Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: Demetria99 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

Awesome chapter.  I can't wait to hear what comes next!

Reviewer: forever seventeen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2008 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

It Is AWESOME!!! I loved their reunion. It's pure genius!!!! Plesae write more 

Reviewer: Blondi94 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 2

Its awesome write  more.plz

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

this is beautiful!

Reviewer: TeamEdward1234 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

Holy crap. That was amazing. This story completely captured my attention. Its so original and great. Chris is cute beyond compare. And Edward.... oh Edward. So strong but so weak. Only they will ever know how it feels to have that kind of love.


This made me cry by the way. Write more (:

Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

love it!! more please!!! update!!

Reviewer: emm (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is the sweetest story.  I really like your Bella -- she makes a good mom =) I look forward to your next chapter.

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awww! this is a great story. It's a new angle, and you're doing it very creative. Can't wait to see more!!!

Reviewer: muggle1983 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 2

It was your adorable banner that made me stop and read and OMG! That was so awesome. I could feel all the millions of emotions. Great writing!


Reviewer: phantomwriter (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

more please?

Reviewer: phantomwriter (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

more please?

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 2


please??? :o) 

Reviewer: BellaStar50 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like this story and I hope you add more to it soon.

Reviewer: loblolly (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

What an awesome reunion! I loved it! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is incredibly beautiful! I'm not sure if you're going to continue with the story, but this is almost perfection in being just two chapters.

Reviewer: limona (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

These first two chapters were intriguing, but I'm a little afraid to get sucked in because I have seen the older Bella done several times, and no one has really made it work beyond a few years difference-- especially not with a kid, since the real answer for Bella & Edward's love is for her to be a vamp... but her being a vamp to pursue her one true love is not an easy decision when there is a human child who needs a human mom. 


Reviewer: Jenimafer (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

Urgh. Im such a sap. That ending had my eyes watering like crazy...

Love the story and am anxious for more. Oh and chris sounds like such a cutie ^_^ 

Reviewer: roxanne (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

If you do not write more, not only will I be personally offended, I may also resort to find a way to hypnotize you to write more. You will write more. You will write more. You will write more...7 stars out of 7! I love it and I NEED more!

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 2

OMG you have to continue this story. You just HAVE to!

Reviewer: JustHereToReview (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 2

awwwww! i love this story so far!!! the little boy on the banner or whatever its called is so adorable!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

This is great! I wasn't expecting him to let her see him so quickly, but I'm so glad he did. :) can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: lolasays (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

you win at life. what a great story!!!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe86 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 2

Aww!!! I absolutely love this story! I can't wait to read more. Fantastic job!

Reviewer: 0nykz 3yez (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

Uhhh... WOW! Need I say more? (I mean besides UPDATE) Love it!!!!

Reviewer: RedDawn07 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow. This is wonderful.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.