Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 3

I don't usually like reading stories where Bella has a kid with anyone else, but I'm glad I gave yours a shot.   It's really tugging at my heart strings.  And even tho' Edward is so sad she's not with him.  He is happy that she has Chris. 

Sounds like he checks up on her now and then to see if she's still happy, etc.  Glad he was there for Chris. 

 

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

Words cannot express how fantastic this chapter was.  The emotion was just... so well conveyed!  I am utterly and completely in love with this story!!

Reviewer: emm (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

Another great chapter. I'm glued to my seat, and can't wait for whats to come :)

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Whoo, the chemistry you've written between them is smoking. I hope Edward is going to stick around and not run away again...and hopefully Bella's anger won't push him away.

Reviewer: lucy456 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Just read all of this. I love how you write Edward and the scenes between Bella and him were so touching. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: maggiemypet (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 3

!!!

 This story is so wonderfu!

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

What a great story.  I love this.  Your imagery is very very powerful.  I loved the line:  "I know what it's like to accept that your heart beats outside of your body. "

Great story.  I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: DeltaSwan90 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 3

Such an adorable story! I'm so glad you're continuing it! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: redpanda (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 3

I'm loving this story.  I can see it all very clearly, as if it were a movie.   Can't wait to hear Edward's explanation.

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

Guh. That made me cry. So good, yet so sad at the same time.

Reviewer: Ambushed (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

I'm glad you said that update should come quicker now. I just started this and it will be interesting to see what you have planned.

I like that he never left, but sad that he didn't make himself known before. I also like how she found him out in the street. Tha twas good!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh my God! You didn't just leave me there! That was an awesome chapter. I am ready for more!

Reviewer: RedDawn07 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

I am so captivated by the raw emotion you seem to so efforlessly capture in this story.

Reviewer: Hollow (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

I think this story is adorable.  I love Chris, he seems like the sweetest little thing!  This last chapter was great and I'm excited to hear what Edward has to say for himself.

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

this has the potential to be one of my favourites on here!! Update soon!! :):)

Reviewer: fortunate (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 3

Ugh, I love this story. I was so excited to see an update! Great chapter, can't wait for the explinations.

Reviewer: lauraluvsedward (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

omg....more please i LOVE this story!!!

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh my gosh!! AHHH keep writing, please!! Update soon!! Loooove this story. :-D

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG!  I LOVE IT!!!!!  This is a fantastic read....update soon..

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh what a cliffe. Devious sneaky author. Well done.

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is good so far, I'm curious to see where you're going to take this. I very much like the fact that he is so taken with Bella's son.  And I'd like to know his thoughts on Bella's husband leaving her and how that must of hurt her.  Hope you will update soon

Reviewer: quickbunny01 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

So sweet. I hope Edward is back to stay! Can't wait for more.

Manda

Reviewer: quickbunny01 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

So sweet. I hope Edward is back to stay! Can't wait for more.

Manda

Reviewer: mollarmody123 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is probably one the cutest stories! I really hope that you keep going with it! Please please update soon!

Reviewer: loblolly (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

I really enjoyed the first 2 chapters of this story. Bella is such a great mom. :)

 Do you have an update soon?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.