Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2008 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG this was so good! The emotions are so strong, you can "feel" them, it's great. And OMG Edward wanting to see her son, and then his response to seeing him.... *sigh* so sweet! And him telling her that he never really left her... yeah, perfect. I can't wait to see what her reaction is to that.

Great job, keep it coming! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love it I knew Edward Never really left Bella he doesnt have the guts Please keep goin

Reviewer: KatieBelle (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 3

Another beautiful, passionate chapter. You have some serious talent! I just love this story, it feels so honest and believable. That being said, I am DYING for Edward to reveal what the heck he was thinking this whole time!! Can't wait for the update. :)

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh Wow!  He never really left.  I can't wait to see where this is going.  I really don't know how I would feel if I was Bella and I heard those words.  I wonder, have the rest of the Cullens been nearby too?  This is a fantastic story, written in an excellent style.  I am looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Forks1 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

*sobs*

gah! I wasn't prepared for:

 

"I never really left you, Bella."

 

Maybe it is the total exhaustion from flying home after a long vacation but I really started to cry after reading that... Great job- I NEED more!

 

*sniffle* 

Reviewer: ilove2text (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow!!! You're a really talented writer!! Keep up the good work!!!

Reviewer: Blondi94 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow amazing story

Reviewer: rainpuddle13 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love your story.  I hope Bella and Edward can work things out *dreamy sigh*

Reviewer: vos es meus vita (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh my. "I never really left you, Bella." You can't just leave me with that! I want more!

You write Edward and Bella so well. I've read a ton of the stories with an alternate ending to New Moon, and this one is definitely one of the best.

Reviewer: vos es meus vita (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow. I love this so far - and it's only 2 chapters.

I definitely want to read more - it's so awesome!

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2008 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

It's so beautiful! More! More! More!

Reviewer: Kahula (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh i love this story. It's so bittersweet.

Reviewer: ashtong21 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 3

omg please update soon! I'm hooked!

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

And that last sentence will open the flood gates.  I just hope Edward's prepared.  Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

dun-dun-duhhhhn! uh-oh, somehow I don't think bella's gonna take that very well. I mean, she'll probably feel better that he never REALLY left, but still be rather pissed that he stayed away when she needed him so much. hmmm... this is gonna get exciting!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

So sweet!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Tears! You brought me to tears! I loved them seeing each other again!

Reviewer: EdwardsGirl1117 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

i love the story excpecally bc she didnt marry jakob! props on that lol keep going!!!

Reviewer: EmElizaShugh (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love this story!  It's so heart-warming.  MORE!!!  please...  :)

Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love this! I wanted to squee when she ran at him!!

Reviewer: paleblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

um soooooooo good. please keep updating!

Reviewer: IngenueFatale (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2008 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oooo, and the plot thickens.  I can't wait to see the explanation and Bella's reaction.  Great job.

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2008 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

This was so sweet and perfect it broke my heart. This is exactly how I hoped their reunion would be. It was so full of tenderness and desperation. Edward seemed so vulnerable and it made perfect sense. Bella finally realizes now that she is a mother and has to live for someone else, the depth of his emotions and pain. It truly would be like having your heart walk around outside your body. She can now understand how protective he was and how unselfish he was to leave her.  I absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: TwilightFan104 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow! Nicely done. can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow, the storm that's  about to break over captainBroodsalot forhead is gonna be bad. "I never really left" sheesh!

Good luck with this Eddy, she may take after you with matches!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.