Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: November 20, 2008 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 4

I can't even express how much this story has touched me. You have just done such a wonderful job making the characters emotions real. I actually feel every word, and action. I love that he never left, and i love that she is able to look beyond the pain and just feel for him. There's no stubborness, there's just the unyielding love that is Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: quickbunny01 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

Please tell me Edward is going to stay with her! I really hope he doesn't leave again. Great chapter!

~Manda~

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

I like the story, though I find it nearly unbelievable that he could have watch her nine years before interacting...

Eager to see what happens next.

Reviewer: tigerlily3489 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

I have just one word for you - Exquisite!

Reviewer: Sophiegirl (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love it!!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another excellent chapter.  I'm quite shocked (and yet at the same time I'm not) that Edward would venture so close so often.  I believed it would cause him more pain, but at the same time, it caused him pain it also reassured him that he was doing the right thing, letting Bella have her human life.  If only he could have seen inside her head to know how painful it was, and still is for her to be without him. 

I hope they can reconcile and that he willingly sticks around.  I can see him being the perfect father figure to Chris, and Chris loving him so much. 

I wonder, with Edward back in her life, will Bella still want to be changed, even with her son?  Hmmm...that will be interesting to find out!

Have a great Thanksgiving!

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

More, more, more!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

How sweet! He has been watching her all this time? Personally, I would be a little ticked because of the pain I would have been going through. But...Bella is Bella...this is what she would do. Great Chapter!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

So sweet! I hope he doesn;t leave again.

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aaaaaw!!!! 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 4

MERCIFUL. LORD. I think I'm a little dizzy. This is AMAZING. Please oh please, post more ASAP. I can't get enough. You're killing me here!

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 4

awwww

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yay! I loved it. I have to say I have a hard time believing that Edward could have been witness to the first few months that Bella endured after he left... especially that he would have stood by in the woods when Laurent was going to attack Bella. But besides forcing myself to grasp that, this was a great chapter. :o)

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aww I loved that it was fabulous. Update soon

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

So good !!!!! I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: LeeLeeLove (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

OMG. KEEP GOING.

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

More please!!!!

Reviewer: Lindisima (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh wow, this story is amazing! I can't wait to see where it goes!

Reviewer: LeeLeeLove (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

LOVE IT

Reviewer: LeeLeeLove (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW. As soon as he said he "almost" fell off the monkey bars, i KNEW. WOW. keep going, this is great.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 16, 2008 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

OOOHhhhhh - so sweet!  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 16, 2008 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 2

OMG!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!! 

I have read a few others where Bella grew up and had babies, but I never felt that there was any connection between her and her children, and I don't care how broken she was after Edward left, she still would have loved her children and been a good mom.   You nailed it!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2008 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

OH MY GOD!!! I love this story! First, I love chris. He is so darn cute! Thank you so much for the Edward Bella reunion. I usually hate New Moon AU's because everyone likes to have Bella be pissed at Edward when, in my opinion, it would happen the way it happened here. Thank you for that! OMG! I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon???

Reviewer: nightowl82 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 3

very engrossing storyline, i'm hooked!! more please;)

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2008 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

OMG!!!!  i love it!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.