Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 4

OME!! I love this. How beautiful that Edward has been there all along, watching over her from a distance. Please keep writing...I am anxious to see how this will play out with Bella having a son and all. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Edwardsbella_09 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 4

i love this story please update soon!

Reviewer: TeamEdward1234 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2008 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

This is amazing. It's better than all of the top ten stories. It should be up there. As you write more chapters you'll be on those lists, I gauruntee it.

Reviewer: TeamEdward1234 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2008 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

wow. that was fantastic and intense. You really TRUELY have a gift for writing, the details you include are not just becuase, they are important and interesting. the twists you take in this writing is truly inspirational and amazing at the least. everything about it pulls you in, kind of like Edward (:

Reviewer: eamc62001 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2008 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love it, i think that you got the characters personalities exactly right. i cant wait to read more

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 4

I seriously, absolutely LOVE this story line...

Reviewer: AliceElizabeth (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

HUGE 'eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee' started building up through this chapter.

squeeness much.

xxx

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awww!

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hmm, interesting.  And right to the point, which I like :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter!!!! This story is so good! I hope you update soon!!! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 3

OME! he never really left her! Seriously this story is incredible!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

The sprider monkey comment in chapter one was perfect! :) I forgot to mention that!

Chapter 2: AMAZING! I loved the ending! Loved how Ewards knees gave out!! Great chapter! Great story! Great writing!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Holy Crap! This story sounds awesome! :) Great first chapter!!! :)

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 21, 2008 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am thoroughly enjoying this story.  Although, I do hope that Bella gives Edward more grief about "leaving" and not actually leaving.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is so sweet it hurts to read *clutches heart* but I can't stop, I won't stop.  I can't wait to see where it goes.  God I hope they work everything out.  Keep up the great writing,

Jace

Reviewer: EmElizaShugh (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love this story!

Reviewer: Aziel (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 4


Reviewer: LeeLeeLove (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

LOVED IT LOVED IT

Reviewer: mrs_cullen26 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Uhhh!!!!!!! Keep going, you're doing great!!! I want to know how this ends!!! 

Reviewer: mrs_cullen26 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

UGH!!!!!!!!!! Keep going!!! I want to know how this ends!!

Reviewer: HisCrookedHeartGoldenSmile (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 4

AHHHHHHHHHH!!! They kissed :D

I love this!!!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am so happy that you posted a new chapter.  It is very full of feeling and the imagery is fantastic!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 4

Glad to see you updated this.  It's so bittersweet seeing the emotions between Bella and Edward, very sad.  Would like to know what Edwards thoughts are of Bella's ex-husband are. Can't believe he wouldn't hate someone for hurting Bella so much.  Of course the bit at the end where they embrace and kiss was wonderul.  Hoping you will update soon. Wondering where all of this is going to lead.

Reviewer: Bluebloods359 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow, I normally avoid the whole Edward waits a billion years to come back and Bella has moved on stories but I gave your's a shot. I don't mind it so bad, I'd like more please!

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

keep it up!! WRITE MORE OF THIS PLEASE!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.