Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is good. Can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well, you've got my attention, that's for sure. On to the next chapter. I noticed that you haven't updated the story since August and I'm just wondering if I want to get involved in a story (recommended by feathers_mm) if you are not intending to finish it.

Reviewer: electricA (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 16

The story had me captivated and fascinated the whole way through! Looking forward to the next bit...

Reviewer: sara1985 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really love this story it is so heart warming and well written, I wandering if you were going to continue it?

Reviewer: tampagirl81 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

I just found this story through the forums and I am already in love with Chris. I have a 20 month old and I can already see him being just like Chris! I can't wait to see how this goes.

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

I am loving this story. It is officially saved in my favorites!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

OGM!  My eyes are watering right now.  That was a super intense reunion.  I'm loving this story more and more by the chapter!!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, this story sounds like it's gonna be a good one going off of the 1st chapter.  I am a HUGE ExB fan.  My only concern is that now Bella is 10years older than him.  That's kinda weird to me.  I know lots of people have age differences in their relationships but for him to still be 17 (looking) it kinda feels like she's robbing the craddle.  Anyway, I'm gonna keep on reading.

Reviewer: PinkFlowerss (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 16

Hello, my name is Nicola.

I know that you have a lot of reviews, which you should, but I hope you can.. answer me as such.

Your story really is good, I have read so much fanfiction, and in my opinion yours is deffinitly up there with the best. I actually love your story!!  :')

I know that you have probably been asked this so many times, but where are the pictures taken from?? Or at least where did you find them, because I would find it amazing if I could find out where it is. So beautiful.

Thank you. For the amazing story. And hopefully for being able to help me.

Reviewer: LadyLawyer (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have read your story completely through 3 times.  Reminds me of how addicted I became to twilight.  What great character development.  But, just like Edward is an imaginarily wonderful man, Chris is an impossibly wonderful little boy.  I keep wondering how you plan to solve the dilemma of this family without breaking all our hearts.  Don't keep us waiting too long.

Reviewer: Itz193 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

wow! great ending, love it!

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

Im loving this! Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 16

Where is the field? I wanna go. It's sooo beautiful.

Reviewer: samiam73 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow..this is a great story.  It was recommended on Twigasm and I immediately looked it up...excuse me while I go get a tissue to wipe my tears!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 16

i can't wait for you to post more.  i haven't read in so long, i had to reread some to catch up.  now i am re-addicted!

 

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 3

You can really sense how Edward has changed in the years apart too. Old Edward would be very strong in believing that he knew what was best and in denying himself and not giving in but now we see an Edward who really is broken by it, uncertain and doubting himself. You get the feeling of a man who is worn down by it all finally. But his love for the child is beautiful. I wasn't too sure how he would react to Chris. Can I just say that fatherward is just ...guh.. (I'm saying this with the knowledge of coming chapters but couldn't wait til then to say it! He gets me all broody!)

Ok, like I said, I stayed up til 2am reading this previously and unfortunately can't have another day spent on only 4 hrs sleep so I'll have to continue this tomorrow! Needless to say I love love love your fic. Have made my sister swear that she'll read it! Its just got some quality about it that is rare in fic, very emotive and effectively written. Really good!

 

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

Can I just say that Chris is just so adorable? Right. Now that's said I can be all serious :-) I'm just jotting down stuff that I think while I read it so it will probably look a bit disjointed but I hope you can follow me!

I love how its obvious how much Bella has matured and really become a woman and a mother. All those questions going through her head, you can feel her distress.

As she stands outside begging and pleading and seeing nothing and all those normal sounds causing her to react wildly at the possibility that it is him and yet there is nothing really lets you feel her desperation and overpowering need after all that time.

Oh god and then she sees him and flings herself at him, what a reunion! It really didn't disappoint! Very satisfying!

On to the next on!

 

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok I have to admit something. When I started your fic and quickly saw how good it was (I heard about it on Twigasm btw) I fully intended to review but then I just got so swept up in it that I read and read and suddenly it was two in the morning and I'd reached chapter 16! But it was just so good that I wanted to go back to each chapter and tell you exactly why I enjoyed each installment so thoroughly!

Now. Normally purely on principle I'm a litle wary of 'Edward never came back' fics but I loved the way you jumped straight into the drama and actio with this one. Obviously I was a little worried when she was married but was quickly relieved when it was made clear that she was divorce!

I was right there with her as Bella started putting together Chris's words, and that line 'Promise me you'll be careful, spider monkey' ugh just got me! and what a great point to leave it!

And I love already the interaction between Edward and Chris, I wasn't sure how that would work but its beautiful. On to the next chapter!

Edwards reaction to

Reviewer: Edward_forever_and_always (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 4

It's really good but the chapters are really short :)

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 16

Beautiful. My heart is always so full after this story.

Reviewer: blahhh (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 16

This story OWNS ME!! Amazing job! Beautifully written!!

Write on!!!

m/(>.<)m/

Cannot wait to see what is next!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 16

Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow.  I've completely fallen in love with your story!  I just read it all the way through.  I can't wait to read the rest, I really hope you update soon and frequently.  I'll be adding this to my faves for sure.  I really love Chris and of course Edward.  Their interactions are so sweet.  I really like the way you've conveyed how Edward has changed.  I like the relationship Bella and Edward have.  You've done everything so wonderfully!  It's going to be tough figuring out how Bella can be changed and still keep up interactions with Josh and her mom, for example.  I have my own theories of how you might deal with some issues but I don't know.  I trust that whatever you end up doing will be great!  Looking forward to the next chapter!  Xoxo

Reviewer: smyers0611 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

Will you be updating soon?  We can't wait!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 16

I have a new favorite story, this is amazing!!! I can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.