Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

Loved it! Love the emotion you can feel while reading it. Edward telling her what Chris was dreaming about was so cute!

Great job! Can't wait for more, this is a great little story. :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: na-is-fba (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aww, I love it. Chris is so cute, and Josh is an ass.

Reviewer: Sparky (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love it!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well...then Merry Christmas to you! Here is my review...I loved it! This was a sweet chapter. They have so much to work out and I think that this more mature Bella answered Edward perfectly when she switched it around and said that no one would be good enough for him either. Loved it...please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's a huge compliment, especially since I'm in awe of all your stuff! I've wanted to smack Bella awake in "These Dreams" when Edward is with her at night. ;) So, thanks again! It's means a lot. 

Reviewer: celebatheart (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

all i have to say is AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

 

ok thats a lie. 

 

my mind is going crazy with what could happen next...

ahh!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love the emotions Edward showed in this chapter, I always thought he tried to hide too much from Bella in the books and there would have been a lot less hurt if his face was as easily read as hers... Can't wait to see how they work this out.

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well I have to say I'm impressed that Edward hasn't killed Josh.  But I'm more impressed at Bella's reaction to his confessions - I would have expected that she throw in a little bit more taking too much time to realize Edward's intentions.

I'm looking forward to reading more about their nightly visits - and their relationship blossoming.  I'm MOST interested to read about how they handle aging, especially with Chris.  Does Edward change Bella right away, and then they give Chris a choice?  I hope this isn't one of those stories where Bella's new family has to die/be hurt in order for Edward and Bella to find happiness.

No matter what though, i'll keep reading and loving (i'm sure of it!)

Reviewer: AppleDarling (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

amazing chapter, as always.

you portray their feelings so well!

happy christmas<3

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

I am thinking it's been too long since you updated, but it was so worth the wait. I am glad that your Bella is kind and caring, not overwhelmed with anger and resentment...it allows Edward the grace to admit fully the pain and suffering he has endured in this...angry, resentful combative Bella wouldn't enable the same intimate level of connection. Beautifully done! Merry Christmas to us all!!

Reviewer: LaurenCullen (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just found this story for the first time after you posted the last chapter.  I have added it to my favorites..please update. 

I love that he checked on her and protects her son....my heart melts.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 5

After such a long, long, LONG wait for this chapter, let me just say that it was spectacular! Everything about it was emotional, tender, intense, and beautiful. I absolutely loved Edward in this (not that I don't everywhere else!). And the tears! THE TEARS! I gasped along with Bella! Please, oh please post more asap! I just love how they are together, Sigh...

Reviewer: mistydawn (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

I was just thinking of this story yesterday and hoping you would post. so...Merry Christmas to me! 

I adore this story and the emotions in it. The obvious love Edward has for little Chris is so sweet.  I hope for happiness for them all.  I'm looking forward to new chapters

Reviewer: DSCH (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

damn i love this story!!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

I am thinking that this is the most heartwarming story of E/B that I have read yet. Wow. Wonderful, just wonderful. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: rzokian (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 5

wonderful.  it made me happy to see an update

Reviewer: lauraluvsedward (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 5

i was wondering the other day when this story would be updated. i love it sooooo much! i liked this chapter try and update again soon lol

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ohh.. I wanted Edward to stay the night. Damn it. Oh, well... that part will come eventually, right?? :o)

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm glad you're back!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 5

YAY!!! You updated =D 

Praise Jesus. 

This chapter was amazing!!! 

 

My favorite line: 

"Not at all. I'd hate her. I'd hate everything about you and her together. It wouldn't matter if she was a saint. She wouldn't be good enough. Not because I'm better, just because no one can love you like I do. No one. And anyone trying to would be infuriating to me."

 

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: December 23, 2008 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 5

First off YAY! You updated! I've missed this story alot!

Anyways on to the important stuff :) I can imagine his pain with carrying that knowledge way before it happened, you wrote it very well and I liked how Bella identified his emotions throughout the conversation.  It was very endearing and it showed that they still have the connection.  I cannot wait to read more! :)

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

This was great! Sorry it took me so long to read and review this chapter. I'm glad that she wasn't really furious with him when she found out.

Great job, keep it coming! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 4

NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! 

You haven't updated in forever and I JUST found this story =[

Please update. 

This is so cute and wonderful and amazing!!!!!!! I can't wait to see what her son really thinks of Edward. 

What if they can't be together because of him? Well, he seems like a sweetie. 

Please update!! 

Reviewer: Itz193 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is so amazing! I love it! Wow! I was emotional while reading this story, thank you!

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

This was so beautiful.  Brutally honest conversation and then giving in to the longing for one another that they've always felt.  I'm so anxious for more.

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 4

Hotness and sweetness all at once.  This chapter was too short!  More!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.