Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

I tried to send you a PM, but it didn't work... I was looking for your story on the Twilighted Forum and I couldn't find it, so started a thread on the New Moon FF forum, here at Twilighted... I hope you don't mind.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That's so sweet, and I don't mind at all. I'll be over there for sure. Thanks again. 

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 5

Wow.  I really like this.  Chris is adorable.  I love the concept of Edward not really leaving Bella.  I can't wait to see what you have planned.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 5

A very well thought out tale. I enjoyed the emotional confessions by Edward. I am confused about how she knew instantly with the little details given by Chris that the man was Edward. I look forward to your next chapter.

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow. Amazing chapters. The characters are very compelling and believable. Great job!

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very interesting story! Can't wait to see where you take this......

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 5

This is to die for.  I love this story so much.  I can't wait for the next  chapter.  I have wondered whar would have happened if Edward had never come back, but stayed on the fringe.  This is a perfect story from that perspective.  Keep it going please. 

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 5

This is to die for.  I love this story so much.  I can't wait for the next  chapter.  I have wondered whar would have happened if Edward had never come back, but stayed on the fringe.  This is a perfect story from that perspective.  Keep it going please. 

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh I never would have read this (I just don't like it when Bella gets knocked up by anyone but Edward), but when I saw how many reviews you had for just five chapters I knew it must be good.  It is great.  My mind is reeling... how can she become a vampire when she has a kid.  But if she doesn't want to be a vampire, she will look weird as a grandma married to a 17 year old.  Oh my... what is going to happen?!? 



Author's Response:

lol, I agree. Grandma Bella and sexy Edward just won't do..Thanks for your kind words!

Reviewer: Nimoko (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh, this is simply wonderful!  I love your Bella - how mature and maternal she is.  She can be the one taking care of all the men in her life now - both Edward and her son. 

I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: chris7100 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 5

Good stuff here - interesting premise, nice characterizations.  Update soon, please.

Reviewer: Itz193 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

Thank you for updating! Please update regularly because I love this story. My heart really went out for ExB during the scene were Edward was facing the door & Bella wrapped her arms around him, its such a sweet scene, breathtaking!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 5

thank you for finally updating! This story has so much potential! Keep it going, please!!

 

Merry Christmas!!  Have a great 2009!

Reviewer: mamagrace (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

I think this chapter was just beautiful.  I love this Bella's maturity and hope they don't have to go through too much before they get their happily ever after.

Reviewer: Sumsums (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

MORE!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

Reviews are a beautiful thing!!  How sad for Edward, knowing what Bella was going to be put through, that is horrible.  I am in awe of how gently they are communicating and how much more mature Bella is being about the situation.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

So I hope this means that they are going to try to be together!

Reviewer: BlueBella (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

More? I have to know what happens next.

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love reunions like that! minimal stress and great story; i love the little boy!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

Beautiful and hauntingly sweet. Thank you for this chapter. it truly was a gift. Really exceptional.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

so happy to see an update!  i really like this story!  have a great Christmas!

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

This was great.  Very emotional, but much more realistic than some of the reunion scenes found in the fanfic universe.  I'm interested to see where you go from here.

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: December 24, 2008 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh, I'm so glad you updated this!  I love this story.  It was well worth the wait, Edward struggling with his emotions makes him seem so human.  Love it!

Reviewer: singitloud (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

Uhhh My Gosh.

Soooo Soo Soooo Good!

Update Sooon!!! :]

Reviewer: gaijingirl (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 5

LOVED IT! You write very well and I love the interplay / dialogue between them. I look forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: SpyketheKlown (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 5

I like it so far, alittle weird that she's now 10 years older than him though. I'm curious to see where this story heads. Nice job so far.

Happy Holidays! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.