Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: snostandlost (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

just found this story today--totally adorable.  can't wait to hear more.  

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

MERCY. MERCY. MERCY. I cannot wait to read more! This is sooooo wonderful, I can't believe it! Please post more ASAP! It feels like forever since last time! UGH! I love it! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! (And oh, please...tell me this will have a happy B&E ending...I don't think I can handle it otherwise...)

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love the idea of this story.

I can totally picture Edward spending his life watching out for her without her knowing. Very in character.

I can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Jennifer Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

THat was great please write more!

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is a really interesting story and I like it.... The weird thing is that I still want Bella to be a vampire and I just don't know how that can work with a human kid.  I hate the fics where she leaves her kids for Edward they make me so mad. (I have four - so it hits too close to home.) ..... I'm interested to see how you work this out. keep writing. (If you are looking for some reading you could try mine - The New Day). Keep smiling.

Reviewer: Chelsea (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is a sweet story. I'm enjoying it very much. Looking forward to reading more in the near future. I really like this Bella, thanks for bringing her to life.   :)

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love that your Bella is so ready (and eager) to accept Edward back into her life. I like that she's not resentful or angry; she's matured beautifully. I love that you've written her to have grace and appreciation for the good things. Your closing words made my heart jump a little, having read so many broken Bella fanfics, I wonder how your Bella will hear it and what her response will be.

I am eager to see what happens next. I love that Edward now identifies "two things" that will make him complete and that the whole family is in support of his reconnecting with Bella...well done!!

Reviewer: LaurenCullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 6

Love that Alice wants to talk to Bella so bad.  I can't imagine how that conversation will go...glad I won't have to imagine for much longer...hopefully that chapter will be coming soon. 

 

I'm curious to see how Edward will fit into Bella's new life.  How will she hide his not aging?  How will she not want to be turned herself?  How will Josh react to a new man in her life?  Hmmmmmmm

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 6

Do keep going--this is a wonderful story.  I want them to be together.  And I'm looking forward to the reunion with his whole family.  Chris is going to love playing with Emmett!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 6

This is well done... if he had stayed away this long. there would be these kinds of complications and everything wouldn't just fall back into place easily... however she would respond the way she is i think after not seeing him for so long. This is excellent!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

Three days? I'm guessing Bella thinks that it's three days until he has to leave, right?

Author's Response:

She just might. ;) Thanks for the comment. 

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter, update soon!! I really do wonder where Edward fits into Bella's life now... so much has changed, but she still loves him. I can't begin to imagine what's coming. :o)



Author's Response:

I promise to tell you if your Edward in Blue Moon gets to work on earning Bella's trust back..preferably with tons of kisses and sickly sweet moments. ;) I am not above blackmail. Thank you for your reviews. They mean so much to me. 

Reviewer: DeltaSwan90 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 6

I just adore this story. It's really unique and i can't wait to see how Edward gets himself back into Bella's routine.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really happy you're enjoying it. :)

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

Just lovely. You build excitement well. I am so anxious for more.

 

~Mia



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Mia. Have a great day. 

Reviewer: Ambushed (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

I have been ondering how Edward will fit into her new life too. With a son and ex-husband in the mix things are all changed now. I'm sure you have something up your sleeve!!

I liked seeing her doing stuff with her son. It makes you realize how grown up she has become.

I can't wait for the others to visit. They are always good to have around.



Author's Response:

I couldn't agree more. ;) 

Reviewer: Cyartia (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 6

Here's another review to read multiple times! =]

I love NM AU stories and yours is one of the best.

Keep writing amazingly and I'm looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Alexandra. You're so sweet. 

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 6

thanks for such a great chapter.  i am really enjoying your story.  i like how slow you are taking things; it makes it seem more real, ya know?

amy

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: December 29, 2008 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 6

Ah, the Alice/Edward phone call was so good.  Wish Edward would come clean my house!  *pouts*



Author's Response:

lol, no kidding. At least he could get my now dried-out tree out of my living room for me. That's not too much to ask, right? He likes throwing timber around anyways. ;) Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great suspenseful buildup to the visit. This is really great.



Author's Response:

Thank You!!

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 6

I like how he said two things now and the whole convo with his family, but sheesh... I was upset when this chaper ended!  I wanted more of their interaction!  Edward is welcome to clean my house anytime.



Author's Response:

Aahh, thanks so much for the review. Maybe Edward should start a night-time cleaning service. Imagine how many houses he could get done in an average night. 

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

I loved the exchange with Alice and Edward;  I could very clearly hear her speaking.  Very natural and matched with the character. 

How on earth did Bella luck into the most chill son ever?  Man, I've met very few kids so well behaved!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I'm so glad they seem in character so far. I'm trying. I know, when Chris does break a rule, he still comes out looking like an angel. Talented kid ;) 

Reviewer: LaurenCullen (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Edward loving Bella's son...priceless  saving him from an accident....heartwarming.  Please keep updating.  This story is so sweet and I check for new chapters everyday!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 5

I love this story!  I will be anticipating updates!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow--I love the scene of her talking to the night knowing he was there and would hear.

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

I tried to send you a PM, but it didn't work... I was looking for your story on the Twilighted Forum and I couldn't find it, so started a thread on the New Moon FF forum, here at Twilighted... I hope you don't mind.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That's so sweet, and I don't mind at all. I'll be over there for sure. Thanks again. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.