Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 7

squee - how cool. So the little man is "gifted" too huh!  Love it, can't wait for more. especially to see Alice, will she arrive with half of toys r us in tow?

 

Reviewer: elizabeth18 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 5

I forgot how anguished Edward was in this story.  Great job, your characterization of him is spot on.

Reviewer: elizabeth18 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aw, this chapter was both sad and sweet.  Great job!

Reviewer: elizabeth18 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, cliffhanger!

Reviewer: elizabeth18 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

Letters of the day.  Haha.  Very cute.

I liked her going outside and calling for Edward, too.  Good chapter!

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

I was wondering how Chris knew Edward's name when nobody had told him!



Author's Response:

I was actually waiting to see if anyone would call me on that. I think you already read the preview for Chapter 8 I posted in the AU forum, so obviously you know it serves a purpose for Bella. :) 

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

Ooooh!  Just OOOH!!!

Reviewer: elizabeth18 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

So, this story is really good and I decided to review each chapter.  I figured you'd appreciate the reviews :-)

This is a great start to the story!  It is very original with Edward catching Chris and all....

Off to go re-read and review chapter 2!

Reviewer: elizabeth18 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, this chapter was amazing!

How can Chris hear Edward's thoughts?  How will Bella react? Ah!  So many questions!  Haha.

Great chapter!  Update soon!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

I can't tell you how much I love this story. I love everything about it. B&E's reaction to eachother, Alice's...well, everything Alice (Lol!), and now Chris' ability! It completely threw me off guard. I can't wait to see where this goes. I love B&E so much that I'm nervous for them. Please post more asap.

Reviewer: SilverSeaGull (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

Huh, so I guess Chris' mind workd differently than Bella's. I knew he didnlt behave like a normal child...

Update soon! I always squeal in delight when i see an update in this story! Really! Out loud, too! (You should see the looks my dad sents me whenever that happens...)

Lovea!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

I'm enjoying this and am extremly curious about his "conversation" with Chris.  Looks like this boy may have a special gift.  It's cute to see Bella be such a good mom.  And I like the fact that she is understanding of Edward and wasn't screaming at him.  Can't wait to read more and see where you're going to take this.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Of course Chris is special, just like his mommy. If Bella's mind is closed, who's to say that her son's would be too, it seems its just the opposite. Great chapter, it really revealed a lot!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG OMG OMG!!!!!   HOW FREAKING COOL!!!!  I can't wait for the next chapter!!! 

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

What??? Holy cow!  What a cliffhanger.  Can't wait to see where this twist is going.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 7

I just found this and read everything you have so far (a great way to start my Sunday!), and have fallen in love with it.  You're writing is great and I love the development of the story...I had been wondering over the last couple chapters if there wasn't something you were trying to hint at with Chris, and the last part of this latest chapter has certainly answered that question!  Love it, love it, cannot wait for more :-)

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh wow...what a cliffy...

I'm an definitely and amazingly beyond intrigued right now :)

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 7

I enjoyed the cute interaction between Chris and Edward. I look forward to your next chapter. I am curious where this story could go.

Reviewer: Itz193 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 7

The ChrisxEdward scene was really cute! Awww! Is Chris talented, too like Edward? Please update soon

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 7

WOW that's an interesting twist! I can't wait to find out more about how they were able to have a conversation like that. Very interesting.

Great job as usual, and I can't wait for the next chapter! :D
~Cat~

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter!  Cant wait to see what happens next!  I love the story I Love LA also!

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

Ugh... I hate it when people say the rest is written and then they hold it hostage from me!  What do I have to do ... believe me you dont want me to sing and dance.  I don't have much money, but...

I just really like this.  I want Edward to be my baby's daddy!  Holy cow, a conversation!  What does that mean!  I wasn't expecting that for sure. 

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

oooooh, this is a really cool idea. And I LOVE the spidermonkey thing, haha. but won't B be like 9 years older than E now? and him being technically underage... hm.. interested to see where this goes!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

That would piss me off if I was  Bella, let's see how she takes it.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awwwww...I'm hooked already. So cute. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.