Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

Ooo love where this story is going. I Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG! Chris can read minds (or something like that)!!! This was a great chapter! Can't wait to see how Bella and Edward react to that (and to finish discussing things). This was a great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

What?!??    Awesome ending...but I want MORE!  PLEASE????!?!?!??!!?!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for writing!

~Sapphire

 

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

So Chris can read minds? How interesting!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awwm wow. amazing. i need more now!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

Chris is a very special child! Can't wait to see exactly how special.

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow!!! I wasnt expecting that one!!! That is definitely an unexpected twist to this story!!!  Cant wait for the next update!!!!!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 6

I cant wait for the Alice and Bella Reunion...and Emmett too!! Or any of them...i bet rosalie will like Bella more now that she has a kid. Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

I really love this story and I love the reunion of them running into each other's open arms, but i think that Bella would've been more in unbelief that he loves her.  she was so sure that he didnt love her or want her anymore and it seems as though she just forgot about that part.  However, your story is captivating and I cant keep from reading!!! This chapter was great...very well written!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 4

I want more Edward and Bella but I hope that soon Chris wakes up and he gets me to meet Edward for real.  Love this story!!!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 3

Sooo perfect!! Loved, loved, loved this chapter!!!  Fantastic job!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

WOW...I actually cried at their reunion.  It was a nice way to picture it because I havent seen it done that way before.  This was very well written and I love this story!!!!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!! I can tell this is going to be one of my favorites!!! Very well written!!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 7

Awesome. Just when I thought it was going to float calmly and pleasantly along. Nice curve ball there. I love the new depth to it. Very intriguing.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: FalconFeathers (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 7

plot twist!

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

this story is so heartfelt. I love it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: redpanda (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

Cool, unexpected twist.  This is such a sweet story.

Reviewer: twilightfangirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

This is really good i liked this chapter! keep going i really want to find out what happens !!!!!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

WHOA!

Crazy news, and I LOVE IT!

Can't wait for more more more, this is getting to be fabulous!

Reviewer: not_done_baking (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

Dun dun dun duuuun. Cra-zy! I like this. I don't really care for the huge chunks of paragraphs of Bella's inner thought and turmoil, which I know is totally needed for a story like this so I'm counting that off as me being out of school for too long. Probably the best "Edward comes back after so many years and Bella has a kid" fic.

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 7

I am so in love with this story.  I am a cynic at heart and this story brings tears to my eyes.  The pain and vulnerability in Edward is astonishing.  I cannot tell you how talented I think you are.  To alter the Twilight universe so completely and still keep the characters so true to themselves is astonishing.   I cannot wait until the next chapter is up.  This story has me truly breathless.

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oooohhhhh!  This is one of my favorite stories, I was so excited to get an update email on it!  I love this chapter!!!  I'm dying to know what the conversation b/Chris and Edward was!  Can't wait for the next update, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: sherilynn (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

dont be cruel, update soon...

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh. My. God! You didn't just end it there! I am so glad you are updating in a few days. I need to know more. This story just took a wicked turn and I am excited to see where you go with this one!

Off to the threads...

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

W-o-w! That was just... wow. I was NOT expecting that at all. What does it mean? Gah! What an interesting twist this is. Chris seemed so friggin adorable. And his interaction with Edward? How cute was that?! Definitely looking forward to the next chapter. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.