Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 9

I love your story. I pretty much love everything about it actually. But I'm about to jump in your story and kick Edward REPEATEDLY!!! 

What the hell is he thinking? He can't leave Bella again. I don't think Bella can take another heartbreak like that. It wouldn't be fair. He came back to her. She loves him. I know they haven't really talked about the whole changing deal, but I bet Bella would want to be changed. I bet that she would take care of Chris and be with Edward. URGH!! 

I just want them to have chance to be together. So MORE MORE MORE please!!! I can't wait to see what Alice has to say about everything. 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter!  I think it's cute that her son has Edward's same "gift" - it's more like he could be their son, not just hers.  They've already broached the 'age' subject, but I'm trying to figure out how this would work long term...she's not getting any younger, but then again she can't possibly leave her son.  Just update soon!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 9

I don't think they should EVER leave the house.  In my loveliest dreams, Edward and Bella admit their love quickly, Rosalie and Esme take Chris on a little trip to Disney or something, and Bella is changed.  Everyone gets their dream come true of raising a small child, and Bella and Edward get their forever.

Please?

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 9

I don't mind being stuck in the house!  I love it.

Reviewer: austenchick (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 8

in one word: brilliants. absolutely brilliant. great idea and i love how its going! cant wait for more!

-Izzy

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wow...that was crazy.  Does Chris' ability have something to due with the fact that his mom has had vampire venom running through her blood?  Maybe.  Edward and Chris is going to be a great relationship...i can tell.  The thing that is kinda sitting in the back of my head is...Bella can't become a vampire now, she has a son.  That is making me anxious.  Either, something bad happens to her, or something bad happens to Chris.  Ugh...i'm not going to jump to conclusions.  I can't wait for more.  Update, hurry.  hahaha.  J/K.  I will wait as patiently as humanly possible.  Really...it will be worth the wait. 

Thanks Glinda!  You are wonderful!

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh man...cliffhanger.  Love it. 

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oooo I can't WAIT for Alice.  That is going to be a great reunion!  I cannot believe he cleaned.  I'm going to have to slap my husband now.  First I get Grace's Rob to love...and now your Edward.  My husband doesn't have a chance lol!  When Edward says Bellas name through the door....oh my heart skipped a beat.  So good....

Reviewer: TeamJacob (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

this is such a cute story and that was a rather strange twist, i might say. keeeping it interesting is always good (:

more bella/edward stuff would be awesomee !

great job btw !

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 5

Agony....I knew it.  This is a beautiful chapter.  Your Bella is so wonderful.  Strong, understanding, loving...gone with the shy, self conscience, sap.  The affection Edward has for Chris already is wonderful.  CAn't wait for more...here i go

 

Reviewer: feathers_mmmm (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 8

OK, i read all these chapters in a row, and was hooked at mother loving spider monkey...jesus this is beautiful.

I need some fluffy angst right now, and this became so much more than I was expecting. This is truly truly beautiful writing, and I am a huge fan.

Color me happy! Cant wait to find out what happens next.

Fantastic work Glinda!

Alice

xoxo

i love you

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

You should change the name of this to Oh My God.  Poor Edward.  Watching Bella.  Getting married, making love to another, having a baby.  Hearing the thoughts of Josh.  UGH!  He had it way worse than Bella.  This is agony!

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

I have to comsume this as fast as I can.  I love that Bella is older.  The fact that she is confident in herself and her ability to love deeply.  This is making me crazy. 

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

OH...MY....GOD.  I can't believe I haven't heard of this fic before now.  Where have you been hiding?!  I love mothering Bella.  She is awesome.  When she goes outside and is speaking to the dark.  i felt so bad for her.  Then she sees him.....and she starts running...then he starts running.  Magical. 

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh man...i have to say, this is so great.  I have a 5 year old son and he is just like this kid.  When he said that a man caught him, my stomach flipped.  Oh, and spider-monkey...I'm dying.  I love the fact that you didn't go the Bella/Jacob route.  This is so gooooood.  Reading more...

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 8

I'm so glad I was able to catch up! Work has been crazy and keeping me from Twilight! So sad!

I seriously can not wait for the convo between Bella and Chris! That should be interesting! :) I still can't get over Chris being able to read minds or at least Edwards!

 

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 7

OH MY GOODNESS! That ending was AWESOME! What a twist!!!I'm so glad that I have another chapter to read!

I totally love Chris!!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: MeggieBeth (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love this story... can't wait for the next chapter. You are very true to the characters and have an amazing imagination! Thank!

Reviewer: mssparkle (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

Aw this is awesome. Cannot wait for more!!

Reviewer: loveroftwilight (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

this is cool

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: January 23, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 8

Ok, enough with the stroking of your ego.... get to the next chapter, because I am rivited and excited and excited (no, wait, I said that already)....

LOVE this turn with Chris, I am rarely surprized by stories, but you got me!!! - MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 8

I'm so glad edward was there to help Bella come to the conclusion she would have anyway, albeit after hours of agonising over it.

And I'm glad they snuggled at the end :)

I LOVE this story and I'm sad that now I need to wait patiently for updates, just like everyone else. <sigh>

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow!  I'm happy that Chris seems to be ok with Edward and I am totally amazed that he has a talent too!!

I can't wait for more, I'm so glad I haven't caught everyone up yet :)

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

I found myself grinning as Edward walked into the house.  I felt right to me.  I have no doubts that Bella will be able to find a way to allow the Cullens back into her life.

Reviewer: cullen_wanna_be (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love this story.   I can't wait to see how it turns out.!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.