Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 5

What a beautiful angst-filled Edward!!! "I just told you I resented your marriage and your happiness. You're supposed to be happy when those you love have found happiness. How can you stand to look at me?" He was livid.

Great story!!! PLEASE CONTINUE TO UPDATE!!! PLEEEEEEEEASE!!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

Whoa!!! This is too awesome! I can't wait to see what Edward means by he never really left Bella! GREAT!! Please update!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow! What passion! Bella calling out to him in the night - too much, an AWESOME!!!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great start!!! I had wondered if the boy's dad would be jacob, but I see that he is not. i hope you continue to update this story -- looks SO good!!

Reviewer: ponzer (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 16

I have enjoyed reading your story very much! It's such a sweet take on another avenue of the original story. It's been awhile since you've updated- can I look forward to another installment soon? Keep up the wonderful work!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 16

A very sweet, heartwarming chapter, yes fluffy, but I love me some fluff. haha.

Reviewer: eglantine (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 16

I'm so crazy about this story. I usually stay away from fics where Edward doesn't come back after New Moon, but I might just have to change my stance on that. This story is amazing. And wow, the scene with the reunion made my cry like a baby. I can hardly wait for an update! 

Reviewer: lovesam66 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

Omg that was the most intense reunion I've ever read!!!! I love love love this chapter!!!!

Reviewer: missrenee (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 16

i am getting ansy when will you update????

 

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 16

Beautiful, just beautiful. Thank you. I like fluff! :)

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

I loved this chapter and especially when they got to the Cullen's home. Tender moments when Chris woke up ill and what followed brought tears to my eyes, it was so well written. I love how Edward has gotten to attached to Chris. At first, when I started this story i wasn't sure how I'd feel with Bella having a child but you have done such spectacular job of endearing him to Edward that I love it now. On to Chapter 16.

Reviewer: crazyfanmom (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 16

Where did you go? The outtake was perfect, but please please continue! It's such a sweet story!

Reviewer: Bethanne394 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

I am loving this story! I just think that the new-found relationship between Edward and Bella is just so incredibaly sweet and loving! And to see the bond between Edward and Chris as well as the rest of the Cullens is also special. I can't wait to see how it further develops. Looking forward to more chapters and seeing how these new family dynamics devlop and grow soon! Please keep writing and posting! :)

Reviewer: LoraB (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 16

Please update soon!  I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next!  :-)

Reviewer: beccabrighteyes (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

Keep going.. i absolutely love this story!!! seriously its one of my faves and im a little upset everytime i dont see a new chapter option to read! good luck!

Reviewer: Drea85 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

will she tell him that she wasn't truly happy, even before he cheated?

Reviewer: Drea85 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

well damn, didn't I just get all teary eyed. that was some reunion. shit. 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 16

Awwww that was a really cute chapter.  I loved watching Chris interact with the Cullens.

And as for the flashback, very nicely done.

But I hate that you stopped there and I hate that I'm all caught up :(  I want more, I NEED more.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 15

I have really missed this story.  I am so glad I've found the time to read for readings sake. 

I loved this chapter.  Everything about it.

Especially loved how vulnerable Rose seemed as she watched over Chris.  Loved how loving and fatherly Edward and how accepting the Cullens were.

I'm glad Bella and Edward had *the* talk.  Now we know where we stand.  I wonder how she will be able to make it all happen.

So glad I'm behind so I can just move on ....

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 13

Another wonderful chapter. I love how Edward continues to bond with Chris and how he trusts Edward. I can't wait to find out how they are going to work out their challenge of a life together since I can't believe that Bella would willingly become a vampire now that she has Chris to raise. On to the next chapter! I'm really loving this.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm loving how Edward is with little Chris and it seems to come naturally to him. Bella seems to be coping well with this new knowledge about her sons special gift and I can't wait to find out more about this new revelation. Another lovely chapter. Thanks! Oh and as a side note, I saw that you recommended "I Love LA"  by feather_Mmm. That happens to be one of my very favorite fan fic as well because it is so well written and very, very LOL funny. I also lover her story "Edward Wallbanger". Hilarious!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, I didn't see this coming yet. I thought to myself that would it at all be possible that Chris could be Edward's child? but no how could that be since it has been nine years since Edward left bella. Can't wait to get to the next chapter. I loved this one!!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

Your story is really good! I'm loving it very much. I can't wait to see where this all goes and how it will work out for them. So much pain in the years lost to them and now they have a second chance at love. Sigh, lovely. You write very well. :)

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

That was brilliant! Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is good. Can't wait to read more. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.