Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2014 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 17

I wasa bit iffy about this story when I first started reading, but I quickly became engrossed.

Can't wait to read the next installment, Chris is adorable! :) 

 

Reviewer: Estelle (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is soo sooo good... please continue to write this story... Edward is sooo sweet with bella and chris. I can´t wait to know what bella and edward will do to be together :) really a awesome fanfic :)

Reviewer: bellacullen7 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love this story! Just found it! Please, please post more chapters! I promise to give reviews if you continue the story. Love Edward's evolution into a father and can't wait to see what is in store for them - hoping for a HEA, but I have to know what happens!

Reviewer: SecretlySeverus (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 17

So sweet, and deliciously angst-free!  Beautiful story and well-written, thank you!

Reviewer: alexis52 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 17

great chapter, great story over all, but sometimes reading this story makes me want chris to be edwards.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 17

love this story and anxiously await more!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 8

interesting... boy the possibilities here are endless

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 7

holy crow he has abilities!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 6

such a good story

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

so sweet and wonderful but puzzled how we can have a HEA and Edward be an immortal and Bella and Chris be human....  love the story!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

gosh this is so good

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

mercy you do have a way with building and telling a story and at the same time  ake the reaser feel so much emotion!!! Powerful!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

***tears, full on sobs*** when she begged him to snow himslef so she could just see what love looked like again!!!!   such a tear jerking chapter

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh wow!!! this is goimg to be great!!!!

Reviewer: mebluv (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 17

Really luv this story! It is so beautifully written! I luv this bella.  She is mature and loving and relatable.  And Edward is so dreamy! Such a good dad! Awe!  Hope u keep updating the story is truly amazing! Wouldn't mind more out takes either ;)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 17

I can't believe I never noticed this gem of a story before. It is absolutely lovely. I love how you almost completely sidestepped the angst and had Bella forgive Edward right from the start.  That is totally in cannon for her character and it is refreshing to see.  All of the anger and angst and arguing you see in so many AU New Moon fics can get old really fast.

Chris is adorable. As a mommy to my own little boy, I can say you've got a lot of stuff spot on with how Bella feels towards her son. I love Edward and Chris's interactions as well. I can feel Edward's longing to be a part of his and Bella's lives. You know he wishes Chris were his son.

Thank you for sharing this adorable story. I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 17

I love this story! It's so incredibly sweet! I normally don't read stories where Edward didn't come back, but I love this one. One question can Chris sponge Jasper's abilities? Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 17

I've been missing this story so much!

Thank you for updating.  What's next?

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 17

You're back!!!! I cannot get over how reading this story (and I re-read it all today!) brings me back to late night chats almost 3 years ago. :) I'm in this story for the long haul, and I can't wait to read more about Chris' ability! 

 

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 17

I was so excited to see an update of your story!  Thank you so much because I have missed it.  I can't wait to see where things go with Bella & Edward and with little Chris.  Welcome back!

Reviewer: wendycd41056 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 17

great story - i really like how you changed Edward's views on the things that he and Bella struggled with in the past.

look forward to your update.

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 17

Awwww... I LOVE this chapter!!!  Update again soon please!!!  Great story!!!  

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 17

I am SO FREAKING HAPPY that you're still continuing this story!!!  It was absolutely fabulous, and I was really worried it had been abandoned.  I CAN'T WAIT to see how you wrap it up.  I have a theory, but I'm waiting to see where you go with it :)  KEEP IT UP!!  Please don't wait so long to update next time!!!

Reviewer: Indigold (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

Just read the entire story in one sitting! Gaaahhh I love Dadward :) Keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 17

Gosh I miss this fic! Loved the chapter :D Thank you <3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.