Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Armywife22079 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 4: My Brand of Heroine

Bella is showing all the signs of being part wood nymph if you want to get technical with the imortality thing. Edword has tobe careful or She could turn into a willow out of sorrow.



Author's Response:

I never really planned on Bella being part wood nymph I was thinking about mother nature and so created my own immortal out of that thought. I can however see your point.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 4: My Brand of Heroine

Yes, I'm reading and enjoying this story very much. I look forward to the next chapter. I like the changes you made to the main characters.



Author's Response:

Thank you, hearing that you have been enjoying this story makes my day. It let's me know that I'm doing something right as a writer. Gods and goddess or any immortal have always been alluring to me; (It's one of the reason I fell in love with vampires).

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 4: My Brand of Heroine

interesting, I look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it and thank you so much for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: jaguarsolaris (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 4: My Brand of Heroine

augh!! you can't leave us hanging like that!! love it. so if she crys flowers sprout? cool power. kissing scene next please



Author's Response:

As soon as I get chapter 5 back from my beta I will edit and then post it. Yep, tw othings can happen when Bella cys depending on her emotions at the time, Bella's tears when they hit the ground can make flowers grow where her tears fell or her tears can turn into tear drop crystals.

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 4: My Brand of Heroine

I found this story today & I'm totally hooked!!!!!!!! :D



Author's Response:

Yay! A new reviewer, thanks for picking My Goddess, My Heart as your reading choice. I'm very happy to hear that you are enjoying this story so far.

Thanks so much for taknig the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 3: Golden Eyes

I just found your story today, and I always enjoy stories in which Bella is something other. The possibilities just open up for all sorts of mayhem and changes to canon. I really like how you've changed things around where Bella's touch is somehow making Edward human? Well, we will see. I gotta admit, the mind boggles at what Bella would have to do to turn him completely human. *grin*. The idea doesn't bother me one bit, I'll tell you that much.

Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear that you are enjoy the story so far. This story was one of my many what if's. There is a lot that we will learn about Bella as this story continues. To tell you any thing more would be to give it all away. I do hope you continue to read and review, but most importantly I hope you enjoy every minute of it.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 3: Golden Eyes

Keep it coming



Author's Response:

Will do my friend. :-)

Thanls so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 3: Golden Eyes

I loved this!! I can't wait to read the next one.

Rox



Author's Response:

So happy to heard that you're loving it. Chapter 4 was went off to my beta this morning.

I want to thank you for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 2: Tortured Bliss

found it. third EPOV, second paragraph, third sentance! this is a great story, i really like the idea of renee being an immortal.

Author's Response:

*gives cookie of your choice* You got it! I'm really happy to hear that you like it. The idea of Renee was just something that come to me. Especially with Renee being full of so much energy.

Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tortured Bliss

Good writting

Good plot

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

So glad that you're enjoying it. I hope you continue to enjoy what is to come.

Thanks for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: GoLdEnAnGeL80 (Anonymous) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Savage Desire

I really like it so far.  Please update soon.  :)



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. As soon as I get chapter three back from my beta I will do my best to post it.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: markeriv (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: Savage Desire

hmm Interesting.

 

I am curious to see where you will take Bella.  Being a non human from the get go may change Venom's affect on her.  How will Edward deal with this unknown?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I truly hope you enjoy the journey that Bella and Edward take in this story. There are lots of different twist to come. As for the venom we will just have to wait and see.

Enjoy Chapter 2!

And thanks for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 1: Savage Desire

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Hey there, hc4metal

It's good to see a familiar name. I'm glad to see that you decided to give this story a go as well. I will do my best to keep this story thrilling as well.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: MaranndaElizabeth (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: Savage Desire

I like it. A lot. You should update it soon!



Author's Response:

So happy to hear that you are enjoying it. Chapter 2 should be up in a week or two depending how validation goes.

Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.