Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 4: My Brand of Heroine

yes yes yes and more more more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and just keep reading. *wink*

Thanks again.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 3: Golden Eyes

How can Bella's touch do that to Edward it's like she makes him human again



Author's Response:

Ah the sun and mystery of the author. You will learn more the deeper into the story you go.

I hope you enjoy it. Thank you for reviewing

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tortured Bliss

I like this story very unique twist



Author's Response:

Thank you, Thank you very much. That was my goal. Glad you enjoyed Chapter 2.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 1: Savage Desire

More Definitely,he doesn't know that she's half holy shit



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying it.

Thank you so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart Calls to Me

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Happy to hear that you enjoyed the Chapter. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tanker86 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 7:Wondering Curiosity

This is a great story. It has an interesting storyline. I am really looking forward to future chapters. Please update soon.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

I hope you continue to enjoy reading the next chapter.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: mdnghtsn (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 7:Wondering Curiosity

I really like this story so far, hope you update soon, I have saved as a favorite, but slow updates tend to lose me..... go, go, go

Oh, yea, Go Edward! not so shy this round!

Author's Response:

LOL, Happy to hear how much you like it. Chapter 8 should be up in a few days or so.

Thanks for reading & reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 7:Wondering Curiosity

Very tastefully done and so interesting to see Edward's body react to Bella that way. Who would ever think to have a vampire's heart beat again, even temporarily? Clever of you to dream up that one!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked it and are enjoying reading it.

Thanks again for reading & reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 7:Wondering Curiosity

I'm a little confused.

1. Edward already saw Alice's vision of Bella changed. Why is he worried about the venom effect? He already knows what it will do.

2. You could have been slightly more specific about what went on. A sentance or two before he laid down next to her would have made the "deflowering" comment less startling.

3. Your time jumps are a little unweildy. He said he's been watching her for months, but other than a mention about prom (which was confusing, I thought you were talking about the girl's choice dance from Twilight), it was impossible to say that more than a few days had passed since the beginning of your story.

Otherwise, I like you story. It's fun & different. You have a pleasant writing voice.

 



Author's Response:

Answer to Q1: Yes, this his true Alice did see Bella changed. However that was before Edward realizes that Bella is half immortal already. So there are still this that Edward is unsure of.

As for your other questions I apologize this is one of the first fanfictions I have written for Twilight. My Beta and I thought we caught all of my loops and mistake. So for that I apologize.

I'm happy to here you have found my story fun and different.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

 

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: February 01, 2011 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Savage Desire

Nice twist.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 3: Golden Eyes

I can't wait to find out!

Author's Response:

LOL! I'm glad to hear it. I hope you enjoy it when you get there.

Thanks for reading & reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 1: Savage Desire

Very nice. So far an intriguing story.

Author's Response:

Thank you, It makes my day to hear you say that. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Kirallie (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 7:Wondering Curiosity

Good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm happy to hear that you liked it.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Kirallie (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 6:Revealed to Me

Great work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm glad you liked the chapter.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Hikari Dark (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 6:Revealed to Me

Please continue!!



Author's Response:

Will do darling. :-) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 6:Revealed to Me

We still don't know what Bella is , besides half human and half immortal. The big question is, what kind of immortal? It's great that they have seen each other in the sunlight, sparkling diamonds and gold, what a combination. Didn't much care for Alice's vision of Bella with a dagger in her belly. I remember the conversation with Renee concerning the Dagger of the Titans, supposedly hidden safely. Guess we'll see about that.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 5:Port Angeles

Original but you seem to have troubles with consistency - or to be more precise, you've deliberately chosen to be inconsistent and vague about some things.
For example Bella's strength, abilities and limits. "I didn't know what my limits were." WTF?! Before you start writing anything, you need to know EXACTLY what those limits are. And not only you but Bella as well. That's the only way to prevent your story from descending into non-readable chaos. First she says that she can crush the van and in the next moment, she fails to slaughter all the four attackers in the first second of the encounter? OMFG WTF??!!!
I know that you are trying to stick to the book but that's a bulls**t. It would be better if you took your copy of the Twilight and burned it.

Note: please don't get offended by my sharp tone, I'm just trying to help.

Author's Response:

Yes, you are right I have chosen to be vague about things. I have a chapter outlined for later on about Bella telling Edward how she grew up.

As to me knowing EXACTLY what her limits are I do they are in my personal outline.

Second, as for Bella not knowing her limits, Renee shielded Bella from the world try to keep their existance a secret. If Bella questions herself about her limits its because she doesn't know them yet. She is one of a kind, the only hyrbid that is living so she has learning to do. She learns more about her world and herself as the story moves on.

Third not all of my chapters will follow the book, it will twist is a different direction, I can promise you.

I thank you for giving me your opinion. A calmer tone would have been more polite. Instead of seemly yelling at me.

Thank you again for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 5:Port Angeles

Close to the original again, just a little different. Renees' news was a bit of a shock for Bella. If creamcheese cherry pie was all it took to get pregnant, it sure would put infertility clinics out of business. Well, have pity on us and send more story our way soon!



Author's Response:

LOL yes, Renee's news was very shocking to Bella. It wasn't the Cherrycheese pie itself. Just the consuming of any food makes it possible for them to concieve.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 4: My Brand of Heroine

This a lot more fun, when they both have secrets to hide. Sure hope it doesn't take too long for them confess to each other. I'm dying to know what it is that Bella can do to Edward, since I already know what he would like to do to her, so to speak.



Author's Response:

LOL glad to hear that you continue to enjoy. If my memory is right secrets will be shown in chapter 6. I sincerely hope you continue to enjoy it all.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 3: Golden Eyes

Bella is more and more mysterious; what is she doing to Edward's skin? Makes a person start chewing on fingernails. Not knowing is harmful to mental health, you know? So come on , get those chapters flying off the keyboard and onto our screens!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to see that your interest is still piqued. Chapters 6 is with my beta and 7-13 are completed just need my beta to look through them so hang in there.

Thanks again for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tortured Bliss

Yes, I found the chapter title in the body of the story, chapter one and two. It's just alittle different than the original Twilight, more intriguing, perhaps. The deal with the warm, soft spot on Edward's arm, presents some interesting possibilities. Wherever Bella touches him? Oh yes, very interesting possibilities!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm happy to hear that you are finding this story intriguing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 1: Savage Desire

What a clever idea! To have Bella be an immortal, of sorts, will surely be different for Edward. I can hardly wait to see where you go with this thread. Quite a change in background for the Swans, though I'm glad to see things remain much as usual with the Cullens.



Author's Response:

Why thank you, I went to bed and had a dream With Bella being an immortal of sorts and that that would be cool. Yep, I had to do some changing to the Dwyer family. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Cergog (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 5:Port Angeles

i am proper excited to see where you go with this story



Author's Response:

Thank you, I hope you can sit back and join the ride.

Thank you so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 5:Port Angeles

I've read up to chapter 13 on FF.Net, but I'm really looking forward to reading more on here!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry, I work on MGMH when I can. My mind get birth to Lunar Eclipse and that is the one that has been taking over.

Ch. 14 is in the making and I hope to have it up on ffn by Thanksgiving. I have also been taking my time with the chapter. Because I have a beta for it at last. As well as trying to get the story to catch up to ffn.

Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

 

Reviewer: hobiaphobia (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tortured Bliss

Not to be a downer or anything but couldn't they just do a text search for those words. :D

Also this is an interesting concept I'd like to see where you take this.



Author's Response:

Yep, I guess they could. Once in awhile I try to think of some thing to keep my readers on their toes. It doesn't really matter how they found the title of the chapter, just that they decided to give it a go.

Thanks so much fro reading and taking the time to leave a review it means a lot.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.