Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nineteen Canvasses
Reviewer: whit (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

O MAN!EDDIE H E L P!!!

~WHIT~



Author's Response:

LOL-  OH, these two...will they ever learn?  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Cheers, Leslie

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

Oh shit!



Author's Response:

I know!  Oh dear-she's got herself into a bit of a situation huh?  Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Cheers

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

Now theres a bad situation, stupid friends letting her wander off like that. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!  I know!  Just letting her go out there when she's drunk...poor Bella.  Update is on the way.  Cheers!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

Oh Edward.  Can't you even try not to look like a douche?  Now I'm sure that he has a perfectly reasonable explanation why he walked out the door without so much as a by your leave, but it didn't look good to the Swan!  So, he better be riding up on his white horse in the next chapter, because if it's Mike to the rescue-Bella should just join a nunnery!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing...oh yeah-Edward looks as if he's really done it this time!  Mike to the rescue...hmmmm.. Update is on the way.  Cheers!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

dying for an update



Author's Response:

Hi there!  It's on the way!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dayml (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

i dont like this edward...he has no respect for women especially bella...for someone who is supposedly in love with bella he really treats her like crap...and the worst part is bella keeps coming back for more...no wonder people say bella is a bad role model for women...please give her some dignity i liked you characterization of bella at the start because she was strong and confident despite her disability but now shes turning into someone desperate?   



Author's Response:

Hi there,  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.  I've always said from the beginning that these two aren't going to be the traditional Bella and Edward.  This Edward has his issues,  this Bella has her own as well.  They are both deeply wounded, fighting to find their way.  Both stubborn and refusing to believe that they can change. 

I will say, that appearances can be deceiving...it is one of the major themes of this story.  That sometimes you see something and think you know what's going on and form opinions that are based on those assumptions. That is what Bella has been doing to Edward...because that it what most people do to her when they learn she has a disability.  This story is about recognizing that not everything is as it seems, its about struggling to change your life when you've hit the kind of lows that both of these two have.  I hope you continue to read and review.  Update is on the way, where Edward's POV may just surprise you.  Cheers, Leslie.

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

techno seriously sucks balls and i would get drunk in an instant to avoid that nastiness.  hope your not a fan...lol

okay, although i love girlfriends and them trying to help - obviously bella has some anger management issues and some underlying hatred/infatuation (i haven't figured out which one yet..) for edward.  she really wants to get in his pants yet hates his guts.  maybe it's her hatred of him that really attracts her. anyways, some wingman girlpower is completely cool when wanted.  i kind of feel bad for bella that she got put into a situation that she really didn't want to get in the middle of.  now she witnessed edward with some other hot chick..boo



Author's Response:

Hi there.  I'm with you on the techno...not a fan.  Thanks as always for your review and insights!  The thing with Bella is, even she's not sure if she hates him or likes him...its a fine line!  Oh the gang and their scheming!  They just want to see her happy...they know she's stubborn and so they try to push it, even when they know its probably not the best idea.  Hopefully your boo is for Edward's behaviour...yeah, doesn't look like that was one of his better moves does it?  Update is on the way.  Cheers!

Reviewer: mizzezpattinson (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

**Mouth hangs WIDE open**

 

Well ..I didn't see that one coming!

I want to kick Towelwards ass right now. I am so mad at him

You can keep him for the weekend...hmph....I will snuggle with Rob.

 

Great update bb

 

xoxox

M



Author's Response:

Hey hun!  Now, now...be nice to Towelward...well, maybe you can snap the towel at him...he might deserve that much :).  Thanks as always hun for reading and reviewing!  I will snuggle with Rob too..got room? 

XO

Leslie

Reviewer: E_Cullens_gurl_09 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

uh oh Bella!  Who will rescue her?  WTH is going on with Edward????

Can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

Oh dear...Bella really seems to be in trouble...and yes...what is Edward doing with Little Miss White Dress?  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing...update is coming!  Cheers!

Reviewer: Avaanne (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

Oh that's the best cliffhanger I've read in a while.



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Wow-thanks so much!  I'm so glad that you're enjoying it~  Update is on the way.  Cheers!

Reviewer: withherownwings (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

You can't leave us hanging there! NOOOOO! I need more NOW!

-Sara



Author's Response:

LOL-Hi Sara!  I know...I'm evil aren't I?  LOL.  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  The update is on the way.  Cheers!

Reviewer: SonnieShine (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

Rut Ro, not looking good for Drunkella! Hope he drops the fembot in time to save her,Great update can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Poor Drunkella...ahh the fembot...:)  LOL.  Thanks for reading and for reviewing...update is coming!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

Hey awsome chap i loved the ending lol



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  Glad you enjoyed it!  Cheers

Reviewer: meaj123 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

Uh oh. Bellas on trouble? Can't wait to hear from Edward! Thanks! btw I'm itsange_from twitter :)

Author's Response:

Hey there!  Oh, these two!  Constantly getting into something aren't they?  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and tweeting!  Update is on the way.  Cheers! Leslie

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

James?



Author's Response:

hmmmm...interesting theory :)  Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Update is on the way.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

Great chapter!

This is not good...First with that woman and now with drunk Bella alone with a weirdo.

Please update soon? I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Drunkella...not in a good place right now is she?  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.  Glad you're enjoying it!  Update is coming.

Reviewer: Cindy0510 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 13(shabbyapple)

Great Story! I'm sure there's more to this mystery woman Edward was with. I wasn't expecting that ending. Please hurry and update. Hopefully Edward will save the day.



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for reading and reviewing...more to the mystery woman...hmmm maybe *winks*.  Update is coming.  Cheers

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 12(Shabbyapple)

Hey great chap =] i loved the ending



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks so much for reading and revieiwing!  Glad you're enjoying!  Cheers

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 12(Shabbyapple)

Well, I certainly hope that Edward picks up the gauntlet Bella just threw!  I mean, if she's going to send him a box of dead flowers and a nasty note, the least he can do is assure that she doesn't go home with Mike, or anyone else for that matter!  And I'm glad that he found out what Carlisle has been up to and has enough introspection to realize that it's not all Carlisle's fault and that he should have checked up on him too.



Author's Response:

Hey there!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  You are so right!  Baby steps for Edward here :)  And Mike-poor guy-will he ever get a break?  Update is on the way.  Cheers, Leslie

Reviewer: meaj123 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 12(Shabbyapple)

This will be fun! Can'y wait to see what happens. I'm glad that Edward and Carlisle have reconnected, I think that it will make a big difference to his life.
Look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm glad you're enjoy it.  Update is on the way

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 12(Shabbyapple)

Very good, poor Mike, hes about to get used.

Author's Response:

Poor Mike...hmmm...Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Update is coming.

Reviewer: axd3258 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 12(Shabbyapple)

loving this story...especially this chapter! cant wait to see what happenes!! :]



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  Glad you are enjoying it!  Update is on the way. Cheers

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 12(Shabbyapple)

Haha :D Update soon!!



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Update is on the way!  Cheers

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 12(Shabbyapple)

game on lol



Author's Response:

Game on for sure!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! Cheers

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 12(Shabbyapple)

So sad about Carlisle's battle with cancer...at least now I understand why he's been the way he has been with Edward for the past two years. Might take Edward a while longer to properly forgive his father; although it does sound as though he really neds someone to talk to right now.

Hmmm... Game On with Bella. If she's trying to make him jealous, she's obviously succeeding but I wonder whether she realises Edward has ever intention of bringing his best game. *L* Mike might not know what hits him.

P.S - I'm so excited (and somewhat ashamed due to my tardiness) to say I'm finally following you on Twitter. Love Nineteen Canvases and Finding Forever :)



Author's Response:

Hi there!  *waves* Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!  It is so sad when news of this horrible disease impacts your life.  Speaking from experience and completely agreeing with your comments, Edward does need to talk to someone; however the bar is going to prove a difficult place for that to happen. 

Game on indeed!  Poor Mike, they guy needs a break don't you think? 

Thanks as always for your support.  Update is on the way.  Cheers!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.