Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nineteen Canvasses
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Oh I'm so glad you were starting another story and not abandoning this one! Well, the good thing about being chased down in the parking lot is that they both will know they are dealing with someone unbalanced. The bad thing is it is probably going to ruin what could have been the start of a very sexy night! And now I'm also worried about this art party. He is going to tell Bella about it. Right?

Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I would never abandon a story. I just have no control over the posting rules. You are correct, they are definitely dealing with an unbalanced person... Hmmm, the art party - yes - that's coming up! Lots more written and on the way! Update should be in a couple of days. XO

Reviewer: acullen-masen (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Hey!!!

Congrats on this chapter!!!...it's nice to see how much Bella and Edward have grown since they first met...he's starting to see how his life has been and how he wants it to be...as for Bella, it's moving to see her leaving her fears behind in order to live whatever is happening between the two of them, even when things like Jane and James get in their way!!!

The ending to this chapter is making me crazy!!

Can't wait for the next one!!

Andrea

Author's Response:

Hi Andrea,

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! You know I love cliffies - I can't resist them!

You are exactly right-this is about two people learning about their lives, their fears and how they can work on them together. I so love it when people get this story!

Lots more written and on the way. Next chapter should be up in a few days.

XO

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

I'm so happy you updated! I was seriously missing your updates in my inbox. That being said... Bella's parents were hysterical. I love how you changed up Phil to be something completely different. I really enjoyed that. I also had no idea you can grow medical marijuana legally. The more you know, right? I'm looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Hi there hun!

Thanks as always for reading and reviewing! Yes... medical marijuana - that's just the way we roll! I'm glad you are enjoying this story. There is much more written and on the way for these two - lots of challenges to get through- hopefully they can face them together.

XO

Les

Reviewer: Twijules (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

So excited about this chapter.  All the possibilities that await and all he drama of course.  LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

OMG - an update at last and then it's a cliffie, I'm teetering on the edge, please help, post again soon, I'm not sure how long I can keep my balance.

I think it's James in the car, he's so jealous of Edward and fancies Bella like mad.

PS.  Bella's mum & Phil - hilarious and Molson the dog, well I think Bella has some competition there LOL.

Reviewer: cemcclelland (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Your Renee and Phil are hilarious!  Hope our dynamic duo make it out of the parking lot okay...

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Another cliffie?  Not fair.  I've been anxiously awaiting this chapter and it was worth the wait but now I want more.  Right now.  I have no patience.

 

Look forward to the next one.

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

ARGH!! You end it there??? :) That was a funny chapter with Bella's mom. Looking forward to the next update!! :)

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

woo hoo medicinal marijuana...We Canadians rock ! :)

Don't keep us waiting for too long, please! Who could it possibly be, speeding towards them?!?! Ahhh!!

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Ahh!  ....  (slight whimper)

Awesome chapter, thank you!  Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

OMG! Cliffhanger. Love it though!

Reviewer: cullenscougar (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Hi Lesley. Wow. That was intense. Jane really does think she still owns Edward. It's definitely her behind the wheel. She really played that trump card well, about the museum. But Edward is definitely in love with Bella. I love his internal musings.

Wow, Renee and Phil were great, loved the dog humping Edward's leg, I totally understand that feeling!! LOL. The sculpture sounds interesting, will have a look. (OMG my sister should move to Canada if you can grow marijuana legally).

Time in the park was hot. Against the car? Naughty Bella. Totally understand the feeling though. Oh no, that cliff hanger was mean. can't wait for more.

Will try to review FF again. I did a long one last night then got logged out as I submitted it, so it got lost. Argh! hugs Clare x

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

You've got to be kidding me. Such an intense and amazing chapter (I loved Renee, but hey, poor Edward took her in stride - although drinking wine from plastic glasses is at least questionable *snickers*), and you leave us with a cliffie???

Usually I don't ask for this, but this time I have to. Please update soon!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Love dinner with the family :)

Reviewer: twiggs66 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

OMG!  Surely Jane wouldn't kill off her meal ticket?  Naw, she wouldn't and I won't call you Shirley...I loved your Renee & Phil, what a kick those two are,and Molson giving Edward some of his own medicine.  I guess no one is running out to buy Phils wine, not quite the same as the ice wine, eh? I read your Mustangward fic today also, loved it!  The "cadence" of your writing has a great flow, so easy to read in both stories...looking forward to updates on both.

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

LOL.  if they don't get run over, i'm sure they've given whoever it is a nice peep show.  =) next time, in the car is much better.

jane is kind of nasty.  most of the stuff that comes out of her mouth, i tend to not believe.  i'm sure she is good at her job since she did get edward established.  but not he can sell himself..so..what is jane to do.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

please dont wait too long to update

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

oh no! I hope they'll be ok.

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Ack!  Another mysterious car cliffie!  Love it!  Excellent chapter.  You can really see how close these two are becoming, as her trust level increases and he opens up more about himself, too.

Medicinal MJ can be grown legally in Oregon, too. ;)  The dinner with her parents completely cracked me up.  The dog!! lol 

Hmmm...Jane.  She's got some serious issues.  Can't wait to see what else is going on in that warped little mind.  And who the heck is driving that car--Jane or James? Hmmm.

Excited for more!
Barb

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

This was a great chapter!

I loved the dinner with Renee and Phil...Interesting, to say the least. =)

I wonder who is in the car. Is it the same person that scared Bella?

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: mellow974 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

WOAW! first, this idea about bella's leg is...disturbing, but the more you read it, the more you understand about it, and you can actually accept it. I can totally nderstand both point of view. and what happen with James seems to be so strange...And Jane is really scary!I can't wait to see where this is going!

And great lemons...very...exciting, makes me want to taste ice wine!

thank you, I hope you'll update soon!



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for reading and reviewing and for your kind words.  I'm glad you are enjoying these two.  Update is later than normal as I await validation on a new story... I can't post anything until that one gets posted.  Should be this week however.

I hope you continue to enjoy...lots more written and on the way.

Cheers

Reviewer: Sadie1787 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

Hey i love this story!!! I appreciate all art but I see why his pieces might be...inappropit (sorry my spelling sucks) lol



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I'm glad you are enjoying.  Update is later than normal as a new story is validating and I can't post until that one is up.  Cheers

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

And hear I thought it was James, excellent chapter I like how they stood up to them.

Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad that you enjoyed. Lots more on the way. Next update will be later than normal as there is a new story validating. XO

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

This was a wonderfully and tastefully written chapter. I'm enjoying the progression of the story so far. Rose's reaction in this chapter reminded me of something my own friends would say to me in that situation, so I really got a kick out of that. I'm looking forward to finding out whats going on with Jane and Bella.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed! Yes Rose-her strong personality comes in handy sometimes, doesn't it?

Lots more on the way. Next update will be later than normal as there is a new story validating. XO

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

Yikes.  I didn't even think of Jane but of course it makes perfect sense.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  I'm sure it will be interesting!



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I'm glad you are enjoying these two.  Lots more on the way.  XO

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.