Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nineteen Canvasses
Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

OMG - an update at last and then it's a cliffie, I'm teetering on the edge, please help, post again soon, I'm not sure how long I can keep my balance.

I think it's James in the car, he's so jealous of Edward and fancies Bella like mad.

PS.  Bella's mum & Phil - hilarious and Molson the dog, well I think Bella has some competition there LOL.

Reviewer: cemcclelland (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Your Renee and Phil are hilarious!  Hope our dynamic duo make it out of the parking lot okay...

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Another cliffie?  Not fair.  I've been anxiously awaiting this chapter and it was worth the wait but now I want more.  Right now.  I have no patience.

 

Look forward to the next one.

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

ARGH!! You end it there??? :) That was a funny chapter with Bella's mom. Looking forward to the next update!! :)

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

woo hoo medicinal marijuana...We Canadians rock ! :)

Don't keep us waiting for too long, please! Who could it possibly be, speeding towards them?!?! Ahhh!!

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Ahh!  ....  (slight whimper)

Awesome chapter, thank you!  Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

OMG! Cliffhanger. Love it though!

Reviewer: cullenscougar (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Hi Lesley. Wow. That was intense. Jane really does think she still owns Edward. It's definitely her behind the wheel. She really played that trump card well, about the museum. But Edward is definitely in love with Bella. I love his internal musings.

Wow, Renee and Phil were great, loved the dog humping Edward's leg, I totally understand that feeling!! LOL. The sculpture sounds interesting, will have a look. (OMG my sister should move to Canada if you can grow marijuana legally).

Time in the park was hot. Against the car? Naughty Bella. Totally understand the feeling though. Oh no, that cliff hanger was mean. can't wait for more.

Will try to review FF again. I did a long one last night then got logged out as I submitted it, so it got lost. Argh! hugs Clare x

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

You've got to be kidding me. Such an intense and amazing chapter (I loved Renee, but hey, poor Edward took her in stride - although drinking wine from plastic glasses is at least questionable *snickers*), and you leave us with a cliffie???

Usually I don't ask for this, but this time I have to. Please update soon!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Love dinner with the family :)

Reviewer: twiggs66 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

OMG!  Surely Jane wouldn't kill off her meal ticket?  Naw, she wouldn't and I won't call you Shirley...I loved your Renee & Phil, what a kick those two are,and Molson giving Edward some of his own medicine.  I guess no one is running out to buy Phils wine, not quite the same as the ice wine, eh? I read your Mustangward fic today also, loved it!  The "cadence" of your writing has a great flow, so easy to read in both stories...looking forward to updates on both.

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

LOL.  if they don't get run over, i'm sure they've given whoever it is a nice peep show.  =) next time, in the car is much better.

jane is kind of nasty.  most of the stuff that comes out of her mouth, i tend to not believe.  i'm sure she is good at her job since she did get edward established.  but not he can sell himself..so..what is jane to do.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

please dont wait too long to update

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

oh no! I hope they'll be ok.

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

Ack!  Another mysterious car cliffie!  Love it!  Excellent chapter.  You can really see how close these two are becoming, as her trust level increases and he opens up more about himself, too.

Medicinal MJ can be grown legally in Oregon, too. ;)  The dinner with her parents completely cracked me up.  The dog!! lol 

Hmmm...Jane.  She's got some serious issues.  Can't wait to see what else is going on in that warped little mind.  And who the heck is driving that car--Jane or James? Hmmm.

Excited for more!
Barb

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

This was a great chapter!

I loved the dinner with Renee and Phil...Interesting, to say the least. =)

I wonder who is in the car. Is it the same person that scared Bella?

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: mellow974 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

WOAW! first, this idea about bella's leg is...disturbing, but the more you read it, the more you understand about it, and you can actually accept it. I can totally nderstand both point of view. and what happen with James seems to be so strange...And Jane is really scary!I can't wait to see where this is going!

And great lemons...very...exciting, makes me want to taste ice wine!

thank you, I hope you'll update soon!



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for reading and reviewing and for your kind words.  I'm glad you are enjoying these two.  Update is later than normal as I await validation on a new story... I can't post anything until that one gets posted.  Should be this week however.

I hope you continue to enjoy...lots more written and on the way.

Cheers

Reviewer: Sadie1787 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

Hey i love this story!!! I appreciate all art but I see why his pieces might be...inappropit (sorry my spelling sucks) lol



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I'm glad you are enjoying.  Update is later than normal as a new story is validating and I can't post until that one is up.  Cheers

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

And hear I thought it was James, excellent chapter I like how they stood up to them.

Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad that you enjoyed. Lots more on the way. Next update will be later than normal as there is a new story validating. XO

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

This was a wonderfully and tastefully written chapter. I'm enjoying the progression of the story so far. Rose's reaction in this chapter reminded me of something my own friends would say to me in that situation, so I really got a kick out of that. I'm looking forward to finding out whats going on with Jane and Bella.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed! Yes Rose-her strong personality comes in handy sometimes, doesn't it?

Lots more on the way. Next update will be later than normal as there is a new story validating. XO

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

Yikes.  I didn't even think of Jane but of course it makes perfect sense.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  I'm sure it will be interesting!



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I'm glad you are enjoying these two.  Lots more on the way.  XO

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

Oooooh! Loved it, loved it, loved it! Man you're good! Got goosebumps from her last line... "Might know what kind of car she drives." Fantastic!

So beautiful at the beginning with him taking care of her again and them in the shower - which was damn hot by the way - scorching! lol. He's such a sweetie for being patient with her. 

Wow Rose is feisty isn't she!!! Had me laughing when she took on James then Jane. That painting was really creepy and I love the 'mirrored room' you have him painting in - great inclusion from the books and his history with mirrors. :)

So glad though, that Rose was adamant about not accepting that art. Bella didn't have to do much talking but I'm just as keen as her to find out what Jane meant by his lifestyle. Gotta hear it from Edward first though... :) Awesome chapter, love your work, keep it up!    Nyomi xx



Author's Response:

Hi Nyomi!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and for your kind words. 

Edward is trying...he really is trying.  He wants so desperately to rid himself of who he used to be.  And Rose-see?  Her strong personality does come in handy every once in a while! 

James is certainly unconventional.  Thanks for noticing his studio...its in stark contrast to where and how Edward paints.

Lots more written and on the way.

XO

Leslie

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

Oooh...Jane's a bitch! If she messes with Bella, I'll f*** the bitch up :) Oh please let me? Or at least let Bella bitchslap her or Rose pull out her nappy hair :)



Author's Response:

LOL-Oh how I love your reviews!  Yes, Jane is quite something, isn't she?  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  XO

Reviewer: EdwardxJacob (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

I totally bought some ice wine this past weekend. Thank you for introducing it to me :]



Author's Response:

Oh-Congratulations on the ice wine purchase-what kind?  Thank you for reading and reviewing!  It makes my day.  Lots more on the way.  XO

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

Jane is evil.  She 's the one who followed Bella, right?  And James is sick, very sick.  I'm glad Rose stood up to them.  And woohoo on the lemon in the shower!  Great chapter :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.