Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Love Like This
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 11: Epilogue

cute story!!

we need more Alice/Jasper moments!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 11: Epilogue

I loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 11: Epilogue

i'm sad to see this story go!! and i waited so long for it... but your forgiven, just don't do that again! lol anyways i enjoyed this story very much, i can't wait to start on your other ones!  



Author's Response:

LOL!! Thanks so much! It makes me so happy to know that people enjoyed this story! Take care! :)

Reviewer: fearlessfroggie (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG, I love Jasper.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 10

This chapter made me so happy! I kept smiling through all of it. Especially the part at the start where Angela disappeared, and then they kissed. Aww.. when she slapped his ass, wow.. I nearly died! I posted it on twitter, actually. Hahah.

*smiles* The ring... *goes crazy*

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW. I LOVE HIM! *sighs happily* You have no idea how cute that was, well, maybe you do..

But hang on.. *hands on hips* WTF is this?

I think this is a nice place to end the story.

Don't get me wrong, I can read.. but WHAAAAAAAT?! YOU'RE ENDING IT THERE?!!??!?!!

Aww :(

But hey, the epilogues will be good, I know it :)



Author's Response:

LOL!!!! I'm glad you liked this chapter!!! But don't worry, even though the story is technically finished, the epilogues will be EPIC! lol!

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 10

no!!! why would you end the story so short?!?! i saw potential in this story to be long and amazing!! but overall it was an exquisite story!! can't wait for the epilogues



Author's Response:

It just seemed like a good place to stop. I didn't want to add any angst or drama to the story, so I was kind of stuck. But don't worry, I'll give them an even bigger and better HEA in the epilogues! :D

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 9

omg!! i'm been waiting for an update and i don't see one!!! this is a good story, i've read this about ten million times... don't keep us waiting!! please!! is torture!! lol

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 9

why is it taking so long?! i really like this story and would like to see an update on it!! it's driving me crazy to wait and see wats going to happen next!!



Author's Response:

Patience, my friend! LOL I'm sorry it's taking so long. I experienced some writer's block and then started working on another story. I promise more is coming soon!!!!!! I won't let you down! LOL

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 9

hello!!! did you forget about us!!!? i'm dying to know what is going to happen next!!! please let us have the next chapter!! 



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness no! I didn't forget about you! I've been busy with Comic-Con/vacation & writing a new story, but I hope to have a new chapter up in the next few days! :D

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 9

omg! it's driving me nuts waiting for the next chapter to your amazing story!! i like how you had different points of view keep doing that it's fun to know what everybody else in the story is thinking besides alice's point of view... maybe you should do a pov of edward and bella... just a thought for you haha!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying the story so far!!! I think I may do a POV of Edward or Bella. That would be interesting. Thanks for the suggestion!

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 9

OMG!!!!! i love this story, it makes me squeel and swoon! lol is very well written too, plz don't make me wait too long for the next chapter!!! =)



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! I promise, from now on I won't let so much time go by in between updates! :D Thanks so much for the review and take care!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 9

I loved this chapter, you know that already. Its a shame Alice didn't get to pull his shirt up over his head the whole day. That would have been a very tasty sight.. just sayin.



Author's Response:

You are soooo right!!!!! :D

Reviewer: lady B (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

I think I'm actually in love with your Jasper. *sigh* I am loving your story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Jasper is pretty great! :D

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Rosalie's POV

They are very cute.  But I worry that Rose is too naive.  Emmett better treat her right!  :)



Author's Response:

Don't worry! I'll make sure Emmett stays in check! LOL

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Rosalie's POV

I think those two are so cute :) I honestly love them, and when he was like 'I think we'll worry about coming until later' I was so happy. I love a bit of rude, innuendo Emmett.

You should write more for Rosalie and Emmett.. like their first proper kiss or something :) :) :) Aww. But I can't wait for more Jalice! Bring on the 'studying' night. Hahah. Who are they kidding???



Author's Response:

I will definitely write more about Rosalie! It's been pretty hectic the past month or so, but I will update soon! I know everyone's looking forward the to Jasper & Alice "running lines"!

Take care!

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

Hamlet.  :)

Love your jajo!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

Hamlet, Act 2, Scene 1, Line 99, said by Polonius to Ophelia:

Come, go with me: I will go seek the king.                                           This is the very ecstasy of love, 
Whose violent property fordoes itself
And leads the will to desperate undertakings 
As oft as any passion under heaven
That does afflict our natures. I am sorry.
What, have you given him any hard words of late?

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

look at these two lovey doveys...i'm so happy rose has gotten her confidence boosted...now her and emmett can make some things happen...jasper *sighs* no words can express how i'm feeling right about now...boy don't you know i will jump your bones lol no but seriously....



Author's Response:

*giggle* I'm so happy that you're enjoying the story!!!! :D An update will be coming soon!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 7

that my dear is Hamlet, Act 2 scene 1....I know my shakespear as well :)

Reviewer: stilly001 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

hamlet!

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

well...I would love to say that I just "know" all kinds of stuff, but I would be lying, and anyway, isn't that what Google is for?????

The line is from Hamlet, act 2, scene 1

BTW...loving the story...Jasper has become my favorite character in fanfic.

 

 

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

He then began tickling my sides, causing me to jerk about and giggle. After he was thoroughly satisfied with the amount of torture he had inflicted upon me, he pulled me close and whispered softly, “This is the very ecstasy of love.”

Was that bit in the chapter on fanfiction? I don't know if it was there or not.. I don't remember reading it before, maybe I just over looked it? I love it though xD

I can't wait for the new chapter! It should be so good :D :D :D Let's see if he can keep his hands off her when she goes over to his house!

 



Author's Response:

Yep! It was there! :D Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 6

this is really cute. ud soon :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! :D

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yeah, I am swooning too.  I want a Jasper pillow. 



Author's Response:

lol Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: hart_of_ice (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

*SWOOON* Can I get a guy like Jasper? *drooling* Really loving the story so far. Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Believe me, if I knew where to find a guy like Jasper, I'd gladly let you know! Wouldn't it be nice to have a guy like that! Wow!

Thanks for your review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.