Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sibling Rivalry
Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 25

awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 19

Awesome.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 25

Great chapter!  I hope these two can complete things between them soon for both their sakes.  They need to strenghten their bond and be one to get through this.  I hope Tanya is going to be good.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! The next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 18

cringing...hoping Tanya understands and still loves Bella.

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 17

Well, now that was an unexpected twist.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 25

hmm I'm wondering how the rest of the Cullens reacted to B&E confessing their feelings for each other. Tanya's looking like she'll need some time alone-ish to get used to the idea, but Kate and Irina appear to be supportive :)

Will Alice be so happy to greet Bella as a sister, given the confusion so far?



Author's Response:

We won't the Cullen reactions for a couple more chapters. Alice and Bella will talk again but I won't say what will happen. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 16

H-O-L-Y C-O-W That was intense. Have I mentioned that I love you, cause I do. LOL



Author's Response:

YAY! Lol I love you too!!!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 15

And so it begins.... I truly adore your story.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 13

Heartbreak on the horizon...LOVED the chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 11

Maybe my favorite chapter yet. I love that she lost!



Author's Response:

Lol thanks!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 10

Momentarily giddy...Again you have Emmett so perfectly. Excellent Job. Still dreading the upcoming disaster...



Author's Response:

Lol thanks!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 9

*dreadful sigh* I love this story. I am not looking forward to the bad part. Loving you and your story.

Author Review: ;) A lot of people write twi fanfic, few are actaully able to "get in the heads" of the characters. You are doing a wonderful job. Your characters are very believable and your writing is very good. :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 8

Still loving the story just dreading the outcome...



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 7

*sigh* I knew it...henceforth shattering their "happily ever after" Now my guess is that the Denalis get so mad she has to leave or she chooses to on her own to be with Edward. The only sure thing in my mind is Tanya will get hurt and be very upset. :(   Great job by the way. Still loving the story.



Author's Response:

Lol nope!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter!! Loved it!! My guess? Edward comes with the Cullens, he and Bella are like magnets. Tanya is not so happy about it. :(



Author's Response:

Nope!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 3

Aww poor Phil. I kinda expected he would have to die for this story to work. I thought maybe Kate would have killed him. Great job.



Author's Response:

Actually my original idea was for Kate to kill him but then I changed my mind because it wouldn't have worked with everything else I had planned.

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

OK Loving the story-hating Renee'. Great job. I love Tanya, didnt think I would. Really, great job. :D

I have to ask this. Are you a teacher?? I taught K3/K4 for 6 years and know all these books by heart. LOL So you have to be either the Mom to a little one or an elementary school teacher. LOL Love you Forever makes me cry every time and Alexander is one of my all time favs!



Author's Response:

Lol Sadly I am neither. Just a girl who baby sits a lot and loves to read children's books. When I was little my mom used to buy me a ton of books but I never read them until I was older and I still read them now. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 25

Tanya scares me. I'm nervous of what she might do. Great Chapter



Author's Response:

Lol thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 25

poor tanya, but yay, everything can begin to be the way is was meant to be now, lol. maybe tanya needs to find a mate and then she will get over it. anyway glad bella and edward will be alone for a few days and i can't wait for bella and the cullens really get to know each other ;-)



Author's Response:

Don't worry I have plans for Tanya. The next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 25

Tanya's silence is of course worse than any angry words or actions.  It's not over by a long shot and Bella didn't really get to explain how hard she resisted for so long.  More B/E time coming now though, so I'm happy! :-)



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you feel that way! Silence really is worse than yelling, well in my opinion anyway and that's why I did it here with Tanya. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 25

this story is amazing.... can't wait for more ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 25

great chapter! update soon!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 25

great chapter! update soon!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 25

what. are they going to leave the denali's? i like them. please no. this chapter was great, even though i still dont like edward 100%. and since you like mangos so much, here is a tub of mango ice cream. whats your favorite fruit, out of interest?



Author's Response:

Only because you give me so many treats will I tell you that everyone will eventually make their way to Forks. Hopefully I can get you to like Edward again before the end of the story. My favorite fruit would be honey dew with cantoloupe being a close rival. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 25

Heartwrenching but thank god it finally is out in the open. I am so very happy that Irina and Kate did not turn their backs on Bella. I love the intimate banter between Bella and Edward. Thanks for the post and looking forward to the next. What about the rest of the Cullens - what do they think of all this?



Author's Response:

Unfortunately we won't get the Cullen's reaction for a couple of chapters when E and B go to Forks. Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.