Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sibling Rivalry
Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 25

Beautiful chapter - beautiful story!  Love this angle you have created & thank you for sharing your tremendous gift - will anxiously await your next update and thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 25

Nice couple of chapters



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 25

poor bella, i hope that the guilt doesn't stop her from being with edward!



Author's Response:

Lol probably not...

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 25

Finally the great reveal! Im glad Edward is stepping up and consoling Bella because Im not sure if Tanya's quite done with those two yet.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 25

Wow, what a shock, I was trully expecting Tanya to go all crazy now I'm really curious about what was going on on her mind (would you consider writting her POV?). I liked that Kate and Irina weren't angry with Bella, it was already difficult enough for her to confront Tanya and deal with her reaction.

I'm happy that now B/E are going to be able to have some alone time in Atlin, think it was really thoughtfull of Edward to think about it. I'm looking forward to you next update, hope it's soon. In the mean time I wish RL is treating you well.

Kisses. R.



Author's Response:

Tanya's POV we'll get next chapter but it won't start until after she's walked out of the house. Next chapter should be up soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 25

yes, finally! I think Tanya may have to meet up with her own "mate" to realize how hard it's been on Bella. Then a happy reunion. I do like the story. I had been yelling at Bella's earlier actions of denial. Whew, glad that's over.
Deborahlicious

Author's Response:

Lol thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AnnaVamp (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 25


Reviewer: jinlor2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 25

At long last, Tanya found out, her reaction was understandable - hurt, anger but she try to be strong.

Edward confessions was to the point like pulling out the Band-Aid quickly (hurt like hell), but it need to be done.

Good thing Edward decided to go to Atlin since they both need space to know each other without other interference.



Author's Response:

All true. We'll get to hear a little bit more from Tanya in the next chapter too. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 25

Awwwww... that's such a sweet ending. Please post soon as this story has really captured my attention.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 25

Fantastic storytelling.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 25

I like that Edward just told her outright but I was also shocked by Tanya's reaction. I expected yelling. Good job.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Yeah, I lot of people were expecting yelling and I never planned for that. Lol. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 25

was great... finally out in the open.. somehow I don't think Tanya is going to take it sitting down



Author's Response:

We'll see...thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rebeca (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 25

I love the fact that kate and irina arent mad at bella. such a gud chapter it brought tears to my eyes and i felt as if i was right there with them when they told tanya about mating - i stopped breathing. Another chapter soon plz thanks for updating so quickly! xXx



Author's Response:

Aw I'm so glad you really enjoyed the chapter and you could envision it vividly! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 25

Wow.  Tanya's reaction was a definite shock.  It hurt worse than the shouting that Bella had anticipated.  This was an excellent chapter.  I love that Bella takes solace in Edward'a arms.  I am thrilled that they are going to be able to spend some time alone together.  They haven't really had the chance to focus on eachother yet, or to really comprehend what this means for their future together, what they mean to one another. Edward has no idea that Bella has never had sex.  Edward will be thrilled, I am certain!   I am looking forward to it!



Author's Response:

Lol I'm glad people were surprised with Tanya's reaction. Yea the next chapter will be mainly only Bella and Edward with just a little piece from Tanya. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Purple Akua (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 25

Just caught up on the last few chapters, and HOLY HELL this story took quite a delightfully unexpected turn!! I loved how you described Bella's anger at everyone when she was with Dominic; it had such shock value to find out that she had killed him!! And the way you wrote the aftermath of it all was so perfect, especially how she got the opportunity to finally gave in to her true feelings. I'm so anxious to know what happens next, so please don't keep us waiting for long!!



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks so much! These last few chapters were some of favorite to write because I had been thinking about them since the very beginning! Next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 25

Aw, poor Tanya.  I feel sorry for her.  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 25

I wanted to punch edward in the face when he blurted that out! I know it needed to get out but it would be heard best from Bella. And she's too love sick to get angry grrr

but I do have a feeling there will be some lovely lemons next chapter so I'll put a smile on my face :)



Author's Response:

Lol Edward thought he was helping Bella when he told Tanya because he saw how hard it was for to get it out. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: La_Tua_Cantante_83 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 25

I'm glad that Edward told Tanya right away, even though it was Bella's secret to tell. I worried that B would chicken out again.



Author's Response:

Yea, Edward knew that Bella wanted to tell Tanya but it was just hard to actually so he did it for her. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ROSEjen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 25

im glad they finally told tanya. she um took it well but we will see. i have to say i really hate tanya in  fanfiction, but  your tanya is so lovable and nice.. as for edward and bella they are going to have some time alone.. can't wait



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm so happy I could change people's minds about Tanya.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 25

Well, at least Tanya knows the truth now. The fact that she went all cold and distant scares me a lot more than if she would have yelled and/or cried. I have faith in you though that there will be a happy ending?!

Love that Bella and Edward now is getting some alone time! I'm assuming (and hoping) that a lot of lemony goodness is coming up!?



Author's Response:

Yea I didn't want to Tanya to go beserk like I think a lot of people were hoping for. About the happy ending and lemony goodnes...we'll have to see...Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 25

I knew it would be bad. Now I have to wait for updates! PLease update soon!



Author's Response:

Lol next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 23

Wow

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 25

alone time is good...sounds like we're in for a lemon soon??



Author's Response:

Maybe...

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 22

Amazing!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 21

Breathless...I held my breath for the entire length of that chapter. Loving you...adore your story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.