Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sibling Rivalry
Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 28

Hmm...is it Jake? His languaging makes me think of Sam.

Author's Response:

We'll see soon...

Reviewer: emmetsotherlover (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 28

Ahhhhhh Jake



Author's Response:

We'll see...

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 28

oh please don't hurt her



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. We'll see what happens in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 28

ahh such a relief to see Jasper and Bella sort things out a bit... need to get Alice on-side though :P

Oh, and Tanya's been imprinted upon? hehe :)



Author's Response:

We'll see about Tanya in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing. Bella and Alice will talk soon too.

Reviewer: RO-RO (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 28

AWWWW!  Yay.  Jacob and Tanya imprinted didnt they?  :)



Author's Response:

We'll see in the next chapter...

Reviewer: Tamae (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 28

Hmm, did she just get imprinted on? Or was he luring her away? Maybe if Tanya imprints with him (Jacob?) then she can stay in Forks with the Cullens, which would make Bella and Edward's decision much easier!

Update soon, please! ;)



Author's Response:

We'll find out in the next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fotogirl (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 28

He's either playing her to let himself and the werewolves kill her or he's mated? hmmmmm



Author's Response:

We'll see...

Reviewer: Emrae Penne Degrah (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 28

Whoa...what? but but but....ok waiting for more patiently.



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 28

wow.....evil cliffy



Author's Response:

Lol sorry!

Reviewer: Livie (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 28

Oh wow. I didn't see that coming at all, lol! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 28

Did Tanya just get dazzled by a werewolf? I don't know if I should laugh and hope that she will find happiness or if I should be terrified that she's in serious danger. You never seize to amaze me, just when I start to feel a bit sad thinking that the story is winding down and coming to an end you throw in another twist! I can't even tell you how much I love this story!!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 28

Grasshopper, he, he!  Who was that and how did he know they were vampires?  Has Tanya found her mate?  Is he a shape shifter?



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait and see...Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 28

I don't think Edward and Bella should choose just yet.  They've been through a lot and some of their relationships have been awkward.  If they go off by themselves for a little while, they can choose who they will stay with and who says it has to be permanent? 

Whoa, what just happened with Tanya and that yummy smelling beautiful stranger? 

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 28

Love you! More please! hehehe :)

Author's Response:

Lol Love you too!

Reviewer: MinaR (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 27

Hello, great chapter, I just want to point out a little mistake you did at the beginning of BPOV. You wrote: After Edward left with Bella, I think it should have said: After Edward left with Alice, no?

I think Tanya is taking B&E's relationship like a champ but I don't think Bella should go to Russia, as the matter of fact, I think this couple need some time alone before choosing families.

Ok, that's all! Can't wait for the next update!

XOXO

Mina



Author's Response:

Oh thanks for pointing that out! I changed it. A lot people have been telling me what they think B and E should decide but no one has come up with this solution yet. Very nice. Thanks for reviewing. The next chapter was submitted last night so it should be up soon!

Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 27

WOW! i've just found this sight and has been addicted to ur story from the beginning!! i LOVE it!! please continue! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 27

cool chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: musically_inclined (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

I am loving the alternated spin to the story. Your details are amazing. Keep it going!

also wanted to say that there are not polar bears in Juneau. Juneau is too far south.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I didn't look up the bear thing or anything. Thanks for telling me.

Reviewer: lmjohn (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 27

I think it would be an interesting twist and a different story for them to go with Tanya, Kate, and Irina rather than stay with the Cullens. I'll be patiently waiting to see how you decide to proceed. Great job so far!



Author's Response:

You'll know the verdict soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 27

I love the way you have portrayed Alice in this story.  Bella and Alice's friendship wasn't buddy buddy from the get go.  This a very different spin to the normal and I am loving it.  Because they still show that they have a heart and want to make admends.

angel 057



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 27

Interesting... didn't see the end of that coming.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 27

i wonder who will go and who will stay? im glad tanya is ok and getting better! maybe she can find someone too?



Author's Response:

We'll see...Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: hippieluvsjosh (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 27

great chapter... i really love how this story has progressed... you truely have a talent for bringing out other characters feelings and thought... amazing...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 27

Well, now that she all out admitted that things would be tough to have Edward around I don't think Bella is going to have too much of a choice.  She can be the cause of constant bitter pain for Tanya and constant bitter thoughts for Edward, or she can stay with the Cullens who are all ecstatic that Edward has found a mate.  Hmmm?



Author's Response:

Valid point. That is all I will say...

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 27

Wow... drama is always around when Tanya is about. I like here though. At least she's willing to try even though it will be hard. Great job. XXX Whit



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.