Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sibling Rivalry
Reviewer: allfortwilight (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 28

ok so let me just say i started this fic at 2:00 p.m. today and now its 9:04 and in between school , work and taking care of a five year old i have finished it . I LOVE YOUR FIC!!! its amazing and i enjoy your writing style . JAKE!!  i can tell now this is going to be good. i would love to see Tanya maybe be his imprint ???  KEEP UP THE AMAZING CAPTIVATING WORK =)



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you so much! I'm glad your enjoying the story so much! But keep in mind that this person may or may not be Jake...

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 28

Is it Jake? Is he going to kill her or something else???? *singing* 'Who's afraid of the big bad wolf, big bad wolf, big bad wolf?'

Nice!!



Author's Response:

Lol thanks for the review! We'll find out what happens next chapter!

Reviewer: MKT (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 28

Is that Jake?! I love Jake! This was completely unexpected! I can't want to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Next chapter up soon...



Author's Response:

Next chapter up soon...

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 28

Oh please be happy times for Tanya and Jake?  Maybe?

 

Thanks for the update-Kate



Author's Response:

Maybe...Maybe not...

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 28

WHAT?? Is it Jacob?? I am soo curious!! I hate cliffhangers! LOL Excellent job on the chapter. I am glad Tanya and Bella were able to make things right.



Author's Response:

Sorry about the cliffy! Next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: Jadiona (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 28

Oh god, please don't tell me that Tanya just fell for Jake. This won't be good



Author's Response:

We'll see in the next chapter!

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 28

oh no! its jacob! run! im really not into jacob at the moment, the types of fiction im reading here dont have him much and i kinda got used to it. oh well, im sure you'll make him a real good character. swirly rainbow lollipops for the writer. they last for a long long time.



Author's Response:

Hmmmm. Don't be so sure. This person may or may not be Jake. Yay for lollipops! Thanks!

Reviewer: laurie12 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 28

omg! cliffe! i wonder who it cud be! jake maybe????? hmmmmmmmmmm. i wonder, i wonder . LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE this story! update soon por favor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 28

This is a wonderful twist!  How bold of Jacob to walk right up to Tanya!

What will happen next?  Lemons?

 

Note:  I know that spell check can't catch words that are spelled correctly but here are a few mistakes that makes reading the story a little difficult:

Bella's first "strip" - should be "trip"/scent filled my "noise" - should be "nose"/But "we" she'll be okay after a while.  should be "will".



Author's Response:

The next chapter will be up soon! Sorry about the mistakes. I'll go and fix them.

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 28

oh goodness! either jacob is gonna imprint on tanya (if it is jacob haha!) or he's gonna kill her. personally, imprinting on her would be loverly, don't ya think? ahhh all the suspense is gonna drive me mad!! LOL

love the story, btw. i don't always have time to review, as i usually am reading stories from my phone in between my boring ass classes. (really, why i chose an accouting major, i'll never know!) but i love your work. its really great! keep it up! :)

g



Author's Response:

Lol I appreciate reviews any time you have time to do so! The next chapter will be up soon! Don't go mad!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 28

Oh this doesn't look good for Tanya.



Author's Response:

We'll see...

Reviewer: Yadira_Haddock (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 28

Holy F*%$ I hope who ever it is and i think it may be jacob has imprinted on her and is not planning on killing her or something... Nice pair J/T hahaha



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: HyphenAnn (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 28

Holy cow! I wonder if it's Jake. XD

Author's Response:

Hmmm....

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 28

please dont let Tanya die, please dont let Tanya die, oh my! lol



Author's Response:

Lol. We'll see what happens in the next chap!

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 28

Jake???



Author's Response:

Maybe. Maybe not.

Reviewer: pie2moon2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 11

i think u really need a beta. this story is brilliant and it would be even better with the help of an editor...i'd be happy to do it for you if you would like..



Author's Response:

I know that I'm being really stubborn on the beta front. People have offered to beta for me but I;ve turned them down. I guess I should cave. I'll PM you.

Reviewer: Rebeca (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 28

ooooooo . . . who is tanya with? is it jacob? i sure as hell did not see that one cumin! that was such a great chapter more soon please xXx



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! the next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 28

what do i think? i wonder if jake just imprinted on tanya, LOL.



Author's Response:

Lol we'll see in the next chapter!

Reviewer: KnoKnayme (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 28

haha! sweeeet!



Author's Response:

Lol thanks!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 28

oooh!!!  JAKE??!!!  God, this story gets better and better and better!  Can't wait to check out the new fic.



Author's Response:

It could be Jake. But it could also be someone else. We'll find out soon! Thanks!

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 28

OOOOOO, THIS IS GOING TO BE GOOD!



Author's Response:

Lol thanks!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 28

jacob ?



Author's Response:

Maybe. Maybe not.

Reviewer: distinctly_forbidden (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 28

This is either really good, or really bad. I can't tell which yet. 



Author's Response:

You'll find out soon!

Reviewer: michelly (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 28

OMG!!! That is flippin' funny... is it Jacob or Sam?.... I am so glad you didn't have Tanya being a bitch, every story makes her out to be mean and i'm glad you didn't.



Author's Response:

LOL I'm not telling who is it. We'll see in the next chapter! Thanks so much. I'm glad I could shaw Tanya in a better light!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 28

so did tanya find an imprint to be with?



Author's Response:

We'll see...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.