Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sibling Rivalry
Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, Edward it just too cute!

Shey



Author's Response:

Lol

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 6

I'm all giddy about the Cullens coming to Denali!!  That will prolly bring some drama!

 

Shey



Author's Response:

Lol yes it will!

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 5

Is Bella fast like Edward!?!  I'm getting way ahead of myself cause I totally thought:  "Instant love connection!"

 

I love where my brain goes at 12:20 AM.  lol

Great chapter!  I love this story!

Shey



Author's Response:

Bella is faster than Edward! Lol Thanks!

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh my god!  Poor Phil!



Author's Response:

I know...I had to do it though :(

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, I was so excited when I read the summary that I had to read this.  It's such a refreshing idea and this first chapter made me eager for more! :D

Shey



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 30

LOVE IT! I would like to see how he transitions in comparison to Bella - I know she is unique but there really is not anything to compare her too so it is difficult to understand how unique she really is. The next few chapters should be very interesting. I am also looking forward to see how you handle Bella's conversation with Alice. Looking forward to your next post



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! John's change will be in the next chapter as well as Bella's conversation with Alice. I haven't started writing it yet but it should be up by the weekend!

Reviewer: Purple Akua (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 30

Aww, yay, how sweet!! I'm glad Edward and Bella worked things out. And that lemon, oh my! And thanks so much for clarifying about John, I was confused! But I'm wondering if him being changed will upset the Quileutes though... Super excited for Russia!!



Author's Response:

Lol thanks! Yea I realized that I'd left a lot of things out about John, sorry for the confusion. The next chapter will be up soon! thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 30

ooh. i like the fact that we are learning more about john. so he is joshua uley's brother, right? i wonder how bella and the rest of the denali's will take to john. i hope the next chapter is up soon. sweet hearts for the author! i cooked them today, pastry and cream and strawberries. yum!



Author's Response:

Yea, he is. The Everyone won't meet John for another two chapters, I think. I'm working on the next chapter to BR right now but as soon as I'm done I'll be working on this. Sweet Hearts!!! Yum indeed! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 30

Good stuff... Can't wait to read lots more :)

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 30

awwww <3 love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 30

thanks for clearing up some questions, nice chapter, glad to see what the decision was about leaving...Russia, hmmm lets see how this works out.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! Next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 8

I like fantasia in d minor

Reviewer: La_Tua_Cantante_83 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 30

Thanks for clarifying.

I'm happy that t's found her match, but will her venom do anything to him, since he's part of the tribe?

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Here is my rationale: John is 32 which means he's way past the age that the wolf gene usually awakens. I don't remember if SM mentioned this or not but it seemed to me that Billy was just a regular human and could be changed. Because if all the people in La Push smelled like dogs and couldn't be changed the wolves really wouldn't need to protect anyone, right? So in my story at least non-wolve members of the tribe can be changed. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 30

More Jasper/ Bella action, please?



Author's Response:

Hmm. I'll see if I can work it in.

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 30

so he's not a wolf... interesting. Love it. Great job.



Author's Response:

Nope! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 29

Hehe... a wolf going crazy for a vamp. Gotta love it.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 30

Sounds like everyone is deleriously happy except for Alice!  Do the Cullens know that Edward is planning on leaving them?  I wonder how Esme will take it?  And what will the family think of John?



Author's Response:

Oh Esme's reaction will be in the next chapter! The Cullens won't be John though for about another two chapters! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 30

I like Tanya with John...he seems to know how to handle her...now all of them is Russia, seems like fun.  However, what about Sam and the wolves finding out about John and Tanya? 

Thanks for the update-Kate

 



Author's Response:

Glad you think so. I tried to give him an uber confident personality that would compliment hers. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jillangel (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 30

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 30

I'm so happy for Tanya!  and the opening moments with Bella & Edward were equally steamy and sweet :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Jadiona (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 30

I do so look forward to seeing her actually change him and what becomes of that. Other than that, I think I need a cold shower. I look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 30

Oh wow! I'm lovin' this T/J thing!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Rebeca (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 30

That was so beautiful with edward and bella and then tanya and john im so happy for them both! Update soon i cant wait for more this chapter was fab xXx :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 30

I dont think changing him in Fork is possible, the Cullens and the Quillete had an agreement about biting and changing someone, Bella happened in Alaska not in Forks



Author's Response:

You are very right...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 30

A+



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.