Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sibling Rivalry
Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 33

urg! cliffy!! hhahhaa but really good! CONTINUE!! :D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Avaanne (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 33

Wow....this story is really good.  I like that Tanya has found her mate and with a Quileute no less.  I've always wondered about that.  Thanks for writing it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 33

A+++ as always



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 33

Crap!  That is a bad cliffy. But definately a good chapter. I am glad you explained the reason that John's transformation took so long. Keep up the good work.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Sorry! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 33

AAAahhh cockblocked by the wolf pack! Kudos for making the wolves actually seem scary in this...



Author's Response:

Lol! It kinda pissed me off in the saga that SM made everyone under estimate the wolves. In my opinion they should have been more badass than the vamps! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: HyphenAnn (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 33

Damn wolfs are cock blockers! Hahaha

Author's Response:

Lol!

Reviewer: Ambra (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 33

Ohhhhhh a cliffie!!  Great chapter though!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 33

i didnt even think about the treaty i just assumed it didn't exist in this story...loved the cliffy at the end.



Author's Response:

Yep treaty is in full effect here! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 33

UGH a cliffy



Author's Response:

sorry!

Reviewer: vedette1121 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 33

I don't know.. I want to think John has an ulterior motive but two things make me not to! one, the story is ending soon *sobs*, two, John behaves like a retard so the chances of him behind an elaborated scheme to wipe out the Cullens is slim to none... and Edward.. he is too sexy in this chapter... *swoons*

I never thought I would say this but I love Rosalie in this story- specially in this chapter!



Author's Response:

Lol hilarious that you that John acts like a retard! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 33

I hope nothing happens to the Cullens! Hopefully John will be able to convince that no one is at fault.

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Next chpater is in the works!

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 33

So, you try to be the queen of evil cliffies here on Twilighted? Well, then I should bow to you for a quick update, shouldn´t I? :D

Love that chapter. Edward´s worry, Bella´s thoughts about John and Tanya, everything fitted perfectly.



Author's Response:

Lol I'm sorry for all the cliffies! I just always feel like that's the place to end the chapter! I'm writing the next one now!

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 33

Gulp! It's time to be afraid, very afraid!!  This is a nal biting moment, if ever I saw one!!  Nooooooo!!  lol                                                  ~       Jeannie



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks so much for the review! The next chapter is coming up soon!

Reviewer: Jadiona (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 33

I've got two words for you... DANG YOU... you know I hate the cliffies

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_zonRCLqwhqw/SdawJq0AOlI/AAAAAAAAACM/57rBbsbFQuY/s400/PlayingDead.JPG

See... you killed me again.



Author's Response:

*covers face with hands* I'm so sorry!! I'm writing the next chapter now!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 33

time for war? or will the wolves listen to reason? i hope that no one dies!



Author's Response:

We'll see.... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 25

That went better thanI thought it would!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 33

They never get a minute alone anymore  ;o)

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Nope. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 24

WOW! I think we all needed that!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 23

What??? Bella tasted human blood whilst in the moment? Fabulous cliffie!!!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 33

Wow! cliffy much? meanie! hehehe Update soon. :)

Author's Response:

Lol I'm sorry! I've already started writing the next chapter!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 17

Ut oh....this could be trouble!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 16

Excellant plot....I still can't wait for more!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 33

ahhhh.....don't leave us here!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol, sorry....

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 14

Edwards appears to be causing trouble for Jasper & Alice.....he's so fussy!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 33

Dun, Dun, DUN!!!!  Excellent cliffie. I wait anxiously for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.