Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sibling Rivalry
Reviewer: jinlor2 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 18

Finally, Tanya knew Edward's feeling for Bella.

It's going to be good...

Please update tomorrow!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Livie (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 18

Oh snooky snooky now!! I hope that Jasper tells Ali what the deal is before she goes all ninja on Bella! It seems pertty obvious that Jasper has figured everything out. And poor Tanya, she may not realize the extent of the feelings Edward has, but at least she's figured out the reason behind him pulling away. My, my, my, the plot just keeps thickening! Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Lol thanks!

Reviewer: k4str (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 18

uh oh, Edwards in trouble! :) Your story always leaves me hanging for more. [sigh]



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: crystal91390 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 18

oh snap!

 

dun dun dun

 

Edward and Tanya show down! 

 

hahahah xD



Author's Response:

Lol thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 18

Oh, I like Tanya all protective of her sister. I wonder if now Edward will admit to the mating.

I also liked that Edward has realized that he did use Tanya. For decades.

Author's Response:

Thanks the review!

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow,  loved it.

Reviewer: twilightobssessedmom (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 18

oooo ooooo ooooo It's getting so good!!! So Tanya figured it out huh?  Cannot wait for the next chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

Tanya didn't figure it out completely. All she thinks is that Edward likes Bella. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 18

Oh, oh *cringes and ducks for cover* Tanya knows Edward has feelings for Bella! How will she react? Will she realize that it's a "mate-thing" and not juat that Bella is prettier? Can't wait for the next chapter! This story is so amazing! It's funny, sad, suspenseful and sexy all at once.

Loved Bella's reaction to Irina's mate-explanation!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: bella_edward05 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 18

I wonder what Tanya is going to do. I'm looking foward reading what Edward tells Tanya.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 18

Uh oh!  I wonder if Tanya will feel better or worse if/when she finds out the truth! Fantastic update!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: ROSEjen (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 18

ohh so tanya caught on, or does she just think edward is attracted to her cause she is pretty.? thats funny he was right up on her junk. i was wondering how long this story was going to be?



Author's Response:

Yes, Tanya only thinks he likes Bella because she's pretty. As to how the long story will be I can't really say for sure but a very rough guesstimation would be 25 chapters.

Reviewer: eliza6801 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 18

Awesome! Another fantastic chapter. I love this story. I like that Jasper feels loyalty and friendship for Bella and that it doesn't in any way lessen his feelings for ALice. Irina's description of mates was great. I also liked how Tanya connected the dots and realized what was going on. I hope she can love her sister enough to be accepting.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I plan for Bella and Jasper to have a very close relationship here. Lol I'm glad you liked Irina's description of mating! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 18

I don't think frequent enough updates exist for this. I wanna know and I wanna know now! *foot stomp* Seriously, oh what a tangled web and all that. This sucker has too many spiders. Can't wait for the outside conversation.



Author's Response:

Lol thanks for the review! I intended for this chapter to be up a few days ago but it took a long time getting validated for some reason. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: gr8fulmom (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh No!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol thanks for the review!

Reviewer: susiefaye02 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 17

Wow! I love your story! :)  Can't wait to see what happens next! Poor Bella loving someone she can't have! :( (or atleast can't have yet! Right?!? LOL!) 



Author's Response:

I refuse to tell, thanks for reveiwing!

Reviewer: SillySarahAnnn (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 17

In all honesty, I really dont like how this chapter panned out.  However, I DO like how this chapter may lead to Bella FINALLY admitting how she feels.  It's getting frustrating, having her drag it on and on and on.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry to say that you will have to wait a little longer...Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Teekesselchen (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 17

awwwwwwwwww

i wish she would let jasper feel!!

and what a cliffie!!!

edward's gonna climb the walls!!!

can't wait for more :)



Author's Response:

Lol thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Shortcake1996 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 17

Cliffhanger is awesome!  I just don't want to see Alice get hurt with the misunderstanding. 



Author's Response:

Lol Alice won't be hurt at all!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 17

Oh...this is getting so interesting.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

I'm almost feeling sorry for Edward, well maybe not.



Author's Response:

LOL

Reviewer: warpedweaving (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 17

Oh this is so going to turn into a mess! Can't wait to read more.

 I really like your story line. It's hard to write a vampire fic that's got an original enough story line to make it interesting but I am really enjoying this. Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 17

OMG.  Don't leave me hanging!  Keep writing - it's a wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 17

uh oh...Bella doesn't look to good with how Irina must've visioned them. She should just fess up and let things work themselves out.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 17

......and the plot thickens! Love it, love it, LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oooohhh, Edward isn't gonna like reading that in Irina's thoughts when she gets back to the house!

Fantastic as always!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.