Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sibling Rivalry
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 17

Oh boy!  Jasper is a gem!  He's figured out what it is between Edward and Bella, but she won't let him tell her!  I can just imagine what's going to happen when Irina goes back to the house and Edward reads her mind and Alice hears about it too!



Author's Response:

Keep reading...

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 16

Ugh!  She is so damn stubborn!  A will of iron!  Could that be anymore inconvenient for Edward right now?  He needs a plan, and she needs to lose her resolve!  Okay, well that would be a pretty crappy thing to do to Tanya-but I think maybe Edward should talk to Tanya.  After 800 years of being a vampire, she would know just how rare it is to find a mate!



Author's Response:

Lol yea, E's got it pretty tough

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 15

Heehee!  No, this is going to be so good!  Let's see just how much control newborn Bella really has!  I'm hoping not too much!  And I like the chapter length!



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 14

I never really thought about how Bella's gift would affect Jasper.  No wonder he keeps seeking her out!  And Edward!  Well, it would be nice if could figure out what is going on-he's apt to piss everyone off at this point!



Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

Well, thank god for Esme and her eavesdropping ways!  Now Edward has it figured out and the problem at hand too.  So, is he going to flop like a wet noodle or take on the challenge?  I mean, he is a vampire!



Author's Response:

Take on the challenge!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

Now Bella is being just plain mean to Edward!  Oh, I feel sorry for Tanya and I'm kind of pissed at Edward's attitude of string Tanya along in case nothing pans out with Bella-but Bella is just plain torturing the guy!



Author's Response:

Crazy situation I have put them in, right?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 11

Well, game on!  Edward knows that she feels something, now he has to put the pieces together as to why she's avoiding him at all costs!  Poor Edward!



Author's Response:

Lol

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 10

You'd think one of the sisters would have caught on by now!  I hope they do soon!



Author's Response:

Nope!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 9

Poor Edward!  Like he said, the only time he has ever felt anything real toward's someone and it's like she hates him!  I love that Bella is able to block out Alice and Jasper too, Edward is truly flying blind!



Author's Response:

Yep, I didn't want to make things easy for him!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

I wonder how long the avoidance tactic is going to work.  And I wonder how long Edward is going to be able to stand Tanya's advances now?



Author's Response:

Oh the avoidance will last quite a while!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

The honeymoon is over!  Or just beginning?  How aggressive will this Edward be?  How spiteful will Tanya be?  And how will Bella react, does she feel it too?



Author's Response:

Keep going...

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 6

Bella is going to be irresistible to a certain Cullen member!  Shielded thoughts, innocence, and control it's like a recipe for the man, and her sire isn't going to like it!



Author's Response:

Lol keep reading...

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 5

So, Bella is really good at this vampire thing!  That must please her immensely!



Author's Response:

Lol it does!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

Well I'm glad that she was accepted and wanted by them all, and that she feels safe and connected to them!  She recognizes a chance at a new beginning, and she is going to take it!



Author's Response:

Yay!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

Well, I could only wish that Bella doesn't retain any human memories after that!  I can't imagine how scarring that is going to be.  I wonder if Irina will feel for Bella what Tanya and Kate do, it's too late now!



Author's Response:

Lol yes very scarring!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was actually quite touching-the fact that Kate was so worried about Bella that she called Tanya to look after her.  They seem like they could be good friends at this point!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just jumping on the bandwagon today-but I couldn't resist!  I'm a little scared for Phil, if Bella is blushing!  I'm glad that Phil gets to be the good guy in this scenario-at least he is right now!



Author's Response:

Lol thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 19

hmmm... still not quite comfortable with the way Edward is crowding Bella... it's like he's forcing the feelings and his expectations upon her. He's barely acknowledging the impact his previous relationship with Tanya is really having on the situation and apparently ignoring Bella's wishes for space, time and some understanding. Pretty obnoxious, really.

Edward may be able to parcel off his behaviour of the past, but Bella's loving and loyal nature will have her supporting Tanya through the mess... Edward's advances just make the whole ordeal more painful :P

Looking forward to some revealing conversations and arguements it would see in the future hehe :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter. Glad Bella admitted to Edward that she feels the same way and they talked. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 23aether (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 19

Yes! That's what I call progress.  I 'm having a little problem with making Edward out to be such a bad guy.  The only thing that Edward and Tanya have had is 50 years of fooling around, and when Edward wasn't around Tanya was doing the nasty with humans at the local bar.  In an earilier chapter Bella even questions Tanya's behavior. 

I love this chapter.  Great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Edward and Tanya are both to blame for the way their relationship worked out. They'll come to that conclusion soon enough.

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 19

Well - that was progress, but we still have a long way to go!  I'm really enjoying the character development in this story - you're doing a good job!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: 23aether (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

So the plot thickens! It's good to back and see two updates.



Author's Response:

Lol thanks!

Reviewer: crystal91390 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 19

I love the fact that Edward has to work for Bella =) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 19

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 18

Love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.