Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Rough Start
Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 7 - If You Leave

oh, man....are you about to make me feel sorry for Doucheward???

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Little Fighter

hoorah! there is hope for doucheward :)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 4 - She Works Hard for the Money

i hope that edward trips at the party,and lands with his dingle in the barbie!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Under Pressure

what a DOUCHEBAG!!!  shit, when I was a CHILD, I took better care of my stuffed animals than he takes care of Anthony!!

I hope that Social Services takes him back! gah!

hate. bad. parents.!!!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Maneater

Loved the text!

Great chapter! Love Anthony... HATE Vicki! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 14 - In Your Eyes

That last part was heart breaking... poor Edward! Great story!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Side of the Road

I love this story! I found it the other day and can't stop reading... I would comment more, but the next button is SOOOOOOO tempting! :)

Great chapter! Great Story!!!

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

That's a reaction every guy wants to happen when they say I love you for the first time.  The girl bursting into tears.  It's really kinda funny.  How is Bella ever going to get Edward to talk to his mother about all of this.

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

Great chapter! Actually, it's my fave so far!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

Oh my stars! That was fabulous!! This whole chapter had so much in it, for a second it had my head spining. The talk with Esme revealed so much, who would have thought. I do hope Edward hears this sometime soon.

Wow! I am floored that Edward said it first. I can't wait to see the aftermath...

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

I can't begin to even describe to you how hooked I am on this story!!!

Seriously...words escape me right now...just thank you, for sharing this amazing story.  I'm addicted!

I shall be awaiting my next fix :)

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 22 - I'm On Fire

Shit, friend :)

Best.Lemon.Ever.

 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 22 - I'm On Fire

OH dear lord...I thought those two were going to implode or spontaneously combust if they didn't get together soon. Snicker...It was to funny to see them throughout dinner trying to be normal for the sake of Anthony, don't think that boy knew what hit him. I am sure though, Anthony, would be exstatic to see his dad and Bella get closer.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

Ahhhhhhh

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 21 - It's the End of the World As We Know It

*Gasp! Oh the tears are in full force now* It's no wonder Edward feels so guilty. That man has been thru so much, It most definatly was NOT his fault and I am sad that his parents never gave him a chance. Like Bella I am proud of what he has accomplished.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Stand By Me

Wow Edward really is dealing with alot of things. The deal with his parents sounds like a whopper of a tale...I wonder what happended. I am so happy Edward asked Bella to go with him...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 19 - 18 and Life

Whoa this is heating up...Edward visiting dear old mum...I can't wait to see what happens

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

Darn, whilst Charlie is blissfully minding his own business, Renee can't seem to mind her own - especially when Bella, Edward & Anthony are involved. Back off woman before your daughter rips you a new one!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

ahh poor Bella... it really feels like she's stuck in a "damned if she does and damned if she doesn't" set of choices.

I'd be erring on the side of revealing the conversation, but try to give just the details without colouring it in my own opinion... it's tricky and near-impossible, but Bella's got the the skills... then, assuming Edward's calmed down, he might ask for her thoughts on what he should do. That's where the support and advice and come in.

Anthony's naming of Bella was at the same time cute, and sadly worrying, because we're not really sure why he's decided to start doing it. So far, he's been shown to make these moves quite consciously and with some real thought behind them - so it'll be interesting to see if he gives us a little more info at some point :)

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

Renee and Charlie ..omg 

Awww Anthony called her mommy ! Thatwas so sweet ,Im glad Esme's side of the story has finally been told ,wonder if Edward will believe it though!

Is Bella going to tell Edward of her chat with Esme? Or will she initiate a meeting for the two of them !

Great chapter ...more please !

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 17 - So Emotional

Cripes! How did Esme know her name...fascinating...

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

OMG, these two always make me cry, there so sweet, he is so vulnerable and she is so strong and at the same time so willing to be there for him, and Anthony, she needs him just as much as he needs her, that´s exactly how it is in a relationship, but he has so much to work out first, I know this Bella can totaly handle all of it.

GIRL POWER!!

Love it as always, looking forward to more.

Thanks for your time and effort.

 

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Sowing the Seeds of Love

Anthony is adorable with the carrot sticks. And aww Edward said I love you! How sweet! Bella better say it back if she knows what's good for her.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Things Can Only Get Better

Holy Hale it was his Mother!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Maneater

OMG this story is so worth staying up until god knows when to read, approaching 1am my time honey and I can't stop...Go Bella kick his ass whoooo!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.