Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Rough Start
Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

I reay love this story!  Dadward, fiesty Bellla, all the gang.  Good job!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Alice might not have thought the joke Bella And Rosalie shared was funny, but I thought it was hilarious.

Reviewer: brid (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Wow.  Didn't see that coming! I love this story.  It never goes where I am expecting.

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Vicki--what a b

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

BEAUTIFUL!!! I love your characters, they have many of the traits of the orginials but the the additional depth and range they have is amazing!!!

I love your Edward he has a vunerability, that is compelling and so hot! And thank god your Bella is not the whiny, insecure witholding teen from Twilight I like he a great deal more than the original BRAVO!!!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

ROSE IS AMAZING!!!! i loved that! vicki totally deserved it!! what a ho! i hope that the ride and back will be uneventful!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Yay, absolutely loved Rosalie for hitting Vicky, she had it coming for some time! It was so worth the trouble now that Emmett's going to bail  her out. I think Alice is right, Rose didn't really want to leave.

I would like a peek into Edward's mind, what ishe thinking after Bella told him what his mother said to her.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Absolutely brilliant! Loved Rosalie stepping in! And Anthony did so well with it all too! Vicki's quite a piece of work... I hope she hets into more trouble with her employer. And now Emmett's off to the rescue, can not wait!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Life During Wartime

Gosh, it's still really rough for them but I do love how it's progressing.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Break Out

Oh that's such a good idea! It'll be so good for the Grandad too! Are Rosalie and Emmett ever going to sort their stuff out? She can't really be leaving - can she?

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Leave Me Alone

Whoa! I'm impressed how Bella handled that! (no pun intended) Edward made alot of progress in one day. It's not easy stuff. But I do love his gruff attitude! And I'd have loved to know what Anthony drew about his Dad and Miss Bella!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Ho down throw down ,yep I'm singing like Hannah Montana !

Great to read an update ! I love your characters !

Bella and Edwards heart to heart over Esme was so so necessary ,I like Esme to be overly motherly ! Yep your Esme is different !

Bitch fight ! Omg ,go Rose !

Hurry and update ..pretty please x x 

Reviewer: orangemonkey (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Just found your story and read straight through.  Such a unique and interesting story - I am really enjoying it.  Thanks so much for sharing.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

invitation for a move in?

Reviewer: girlygirl0706 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Anthony is the cutest thing ever... "Rosalie loosed Vicki's tooth".  Wished that Bella could've "loosed" more of Vicki's teeth gggggggggrrrrrrrrr.  Thanks for the update....just love it when this story is updated:)

Reviewer: WrittenInTheStars (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Great chapter, as always;) I loved the Rosalie - Tanya action, hopefully this will help emmett and rose to get back together ;D

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Aw, yay, he's done acting funny! And go Rosalie! I hope this is good news for her and Emmett! Come on, what guy doesn't want a girl that can throw down like that? And she's not leaving! Woohoo! This was a great chapter, can't wait for more!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

:D 

I just love this story. 

 

Reviewer: cullenmother05 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Go Rosalie, thats my girl. Things are turning around big time. Cant wait for more.

Reviewer: 98765 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

another great chapter! I wish Bella could of hit Vicki, she had it coming! This is definately my favortie story by far and I read a lot of these!

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Loved it! Cannot wait for moree!:)

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Break Out

Aww, they are so cute.

And Edward has such trouble asking things of Bella.

 

Really cute chapter,

Shey

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Rose rocked! :)

I;m glad Bella opted for comforting Anthony, I was a little concerned she'd go for helping Rose.

Edward's got a lot of information to think over, hopefully Oregon becomes a turning point in more ways than one :)

Oh and Alice's panic was kinda cute, on the bright side for her, she's around Anthony a fair bit, and he's at least able to talk to her when he's feeling comfortable enough. Mini-"jalice" won't be able to do that so well when he/she comes along...

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

Go Rosie!!!  WooHoo!!!  I hope she & Emmett patch things up.  Poor Alice - such a wreck.  Thanks for a new chapter!! It was great!!!!!

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Girl Fight Tonight

That was fantastic!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.