Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Rough Start
Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 17 - So Emotional

wow... i wonder what happened to esme....

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Things Can Only Get Better

dun dun dun.... this should get interesting...

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Maneater

wow... this is going to be very interesting...

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 14 - In Your Eyes

well crap!!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Should I Stay or Should I Go

awww... she got it bad for the awkward Edward... hehe

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Hungary Eyes

lol... yes what will happen when Edward find out??

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Electric Youth

ROFL... this is hilarious....

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Little Fighter

and they make up... aww...

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

YYESSSSSSS!!!!!! 

soon to be wife. 

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Highway to Hell

ROFL... this should get real interesting...

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Under Pressure

poor kid is seriously sick...

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 2 9 to 5

oh my... here we go...

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Father Figure

well if that isnt' a rough start i don't know what is... hehe

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

they should elope! and get married!! that would be awesome! i hope christmas is awesome for them!!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Father Figure

WOW! At least he offered Esme an olive branch...

Reviewer: tone (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

Well now I'm a blubbering mess.

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

I love this story and the nice turn that it has taken.  They are all growing and learning to trust again.  More importantly, Edward is starting to really feel what it is like to be loved.  Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

Edward's slowly making some progress to mending the relationship w/ Esme which is definitely a good thing for everyone. Maybe now Edward will see how this will help him deal w/ his past.

Is he going to formally propose?

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

I wonder if Carlisle couldn't process that Edward was there again? Fresh back from some kind of treatment, I'm assuming??

At the very least, it was good to see Edward have his various epiphanies about Bella and then Esme through that chapter :)

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

Love it!

Reviewer: jan08 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

awwww.. like alwys u make such great chapters!

im so glad u post a chapter end notes this time so we would know something

about what's goin on with you or watever..

looking forward for an update! pls make it soooooooon

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

Amazing job with this chapter(:

Please update soon!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

that was a huge step for him

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

I'm so happy for Bella and Edward. The Esme and Edward moment broke my heart.

Reviewer: bookonabeach (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Time After Time

wow, finally a talk between Edward and Esme, huge progress. Plus a possible proposal and house. I do ask that you refrain from making Bella pregnant at this point, give them some time to work through everything else. Still enjoying this story and thanks for writing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.