Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 11:05 PM · On: A Change is Gonna Come

I loved the dynamic that you placed in this chapter!  I think you did the absolute right amount of type of interaction between Bella and Edward.  I also appreciate how you let Jacob choose to let B/E have a few moments before the realization of having to move on, as in their location, to a safer place.  I'm eager for your next post.  As always, I encourage you to keep moving forward with it.

-Kristin-



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I'm excited about writing. The last few chapters were quite difficult to write, but I think I'm over the hump.

Reviewer: Fangscape (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 09:50 PM · On: A Change is Gonna Come

Scary!



Author's Response:

lol Yes, it is...

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 09:46 PM · On: The Fight

just starting out...good so far!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

Reviewer: ooza (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Wait...WHAT?!

omg! Wait, what? is right!



Author's Response:

Wait, you'll find out. It's a mystery.

Reviewer: ooza (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 09:27 PM · On: The Fight

I'm glad you have the disclaimer that it is an Edward Bella story or I would have flouncy flounced at the word "dead."

Interesting so far!



Author's Response:

I love "flouncy flounded." What a great description. Yeah, Edward comes back in another few chapters don't worry.

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Aftermath

I sure hope not but if so I hope that Carlisle will find a way to get him back to vamp or at least keep him human with Bella!!!!    Next chapter PLEASE!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. The chapter is just being beta'd, so it should be posted soon.

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 11:16 AM · On: The Fight

WOOHOO!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Aftermath

I can't wait for the next update. 



Author's Response:

It's been submitted, so I'm just waiting for it to be Beta'd. It should be in the next couple of days!

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Instinct

I was finally able to read instinct and I loved it!!! 

Reviewer: ellie82 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Conversations on the Road

Poor Paul and Jake and all of the La Push packs! I'm thinking that might not be the last we hear of Paul and Oscar though. Enjoyable chapter.

Reviewer: ellie82 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Wait...WHAT?!

Ooo what's going on. Is Alice is seeing him in the past? She must be, but then what does this mean? Nicely written again.

Reviewer: ellie82 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Life Before Death

Good work. It's easy to imagine yourself back in that period with the detail and way you have written. I enjoyed Edwards POV.

Reviewer: ellie82 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 12:33 PM · On: And It All Came Crashing Down

Nice cliffie.

Reviewer: ellie82 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 11:46 AM · On: The Fight

As I'm reading this, I thought I would leave you a little review too. This is a really great start and a great way of starting an alternate ending. I already have so many questions... with it being three years on what will have happened to everyone and is Edward actually dead?

Reviewer: careolinagirl (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Aftermath

Wow great chapter!  I'm so intrigued by your story.  I have a Wereward theory...suspecting an Underworld type hybrid thing happening?  Not sure, but can't wait to find out!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! My chapter is in the process of being beta'd so it should be up in really soon. Good theory. I'm not telling you whether it is right, but it's a good theory... ;)

Reviewer: Gogsnkay (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Aftermath

Working on becoming Canadian! In the process of applying to immigrate there from UK. Originally Irish but hubby Scottish and eh is a very scottish thing too! How's the next chapter coming??? ;0) x



Author's Response:

It's coming. I'm hoping to have it done by the middle of next week. There is one part of the chapter that I'm having trouble with, but the rest is finished. So, you're immigrating to Canada, eh? Canada is great. I lived in China for a while and I loved the big city, but when I came back to my small town in Atlantic Canada I knew that I belonged here. I'm a country girl at heart I guess. :)

Well, I better get back to writing ;)

Thanks for being such a loyal reviewer!!!

Reviewer: twifann1975 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Aftermath

I don't know what Edward is going to turn into, but what I do know is this story is getting very interesting!  Kuddos!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Gogsnkay (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Aftermath

Love it!! Not totally sure what to make of what's happened to him. Maybe the wolf DNA counteracts the Vamp DNA to cancel each other out or somesuch? Not sure though why Oscar would go to the bother if he is a true Vamp hating Werewolf?? Mortal enemy, why not just kill him? Therein lies my conundrum! Lol! Great stuff, keep us guessing, but not for long though eh! X



Author's Response:

Are you Canadian? I use "eh?" all the time. :)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Aftermath

edward better not be a werewolf!! no no no, he and bella need to be together!



Author's Response:

Don't panic. That's all I'm going to tell you... ;)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Aftermath

Wow  Edward a werewolf?  Interesting.  Wouldn't Jake smell him?  Recognize his scent? 

Poor Edward.  He has clearly endured a lot of suffering.  My heart aches for him.  I hope he remembers his past.  I want him to remember his life with Bella. 

Their relationship is progressing.  He is admitting his feelings for her.  Hopefully now they will be united in everything.  I love this story.  It is one of my all time favorites.  I am so very captivated.  It is excellent!!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooooo much. I am so happy that people are liking my story.

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Aftermath

Great Chaper!!! I can't wait for the next one... hey, how long will the wait be??? I can't wait to tell my hubby about this... he will enjoy the twists and turns... Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I'm trying to get the next one ready for this weekend. It's my prep week for classes, so I'm hoping I'll have more free time. I'm glad your husband likes it too! :)

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Aftermath

interesting chapter. I look forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm trying to get my chapters ready faster. :)

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Aftermath

Edward turning into a werewolf would just suck.  I still like this story, but it's getting more confusing.



Author's Response:

I'm starting to unravel the mystery starting from this point on, so I'm hoping it will get less confusing. :)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Aftermath

i wonder if they were trying to make a hybrid? could that be possible?



Author's Response:

You'll just have to wait and see. He he... ;)

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Aftermath

Edward a werewolf? That's just wrong!

If Oscar is some sort of scientist could he have used werewolf genes to cancel out the vampire venom and make our Edward human?

Looking forward to finding out.

Sue x



Author's Response:

I can't tell you the answer yet, but it's coming soon. I'm starting to unravel the mystery from here on out.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.