Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hate Me
Reviewer: Twylight_fan_4_life (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Edge

Sooo loving this story...can't wait to see what really happened.  Did someone try to steal the Vanquish?  Poor B, reliving her painful past of rejection, hope things work out for them both.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Edge

great chapter! update soon!!

Reviewer: starryangel1225 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Edge

That was an interesting ending to the chapter.....can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Edge

omg did chuck e cheese try to steal his car? lol

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Edge

Ok, why is punching out Chuck E Cheese? LOL  Ok, I never thought I'd say that in a sentence, LMAO.  Dangerous ground for these two, they have *gasp* feelings!  Great chapter :)

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Edge

Oh, I can't wait for an update to find out why Edward is fighting the Chucky Cheese rat. Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Edge

nice... im really waiting for another update

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Edge

WTF is up with Edward? I hope that Bella breaks his heart and she doesn't get any more attached to him

Reviewer: Vampire1817 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Edge

WTF happened?!?!? Why would Edward do something like that??

Reviewer: DecoyDream (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Edge

Oh no...

This is going to be ugly.

Lovin' the description of her pants!

I LOL'd at the initials in the crotch area.

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Edge

No!  Leave Chuck E alone!!! 

Reviewer: acw1 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Edge

very confusing ending look forward to the explanation in the next chapter.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Edge

Great chapter ... I wonder why Edward left & why he is punching a giant rat? Bella could have been busted so many times by him; things are getting harder to hide! Loving the story!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Yield

lovely

Reviewer: Saphibella (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Ruse

You know Bella have one hell of a double standard she herself have broken countless of boyhearts over the years. Ha ha it's gonna be funny watcing both of them knocked down from their pedestal

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Yield

another wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Yield

Poor Edward...typical guy though. They just don't understand women.

Reviewer: Secret Rose (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Yield

ommmggg bsb. I was a total bsb fan and 98 degrees. I have that same shirt she had. great stuff

Reviewer: Secret Rose (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Coax

lol! no secrets! They're all about secrets. so funny

Reviewer: Secret Rose (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Ambush

omg he busted her! lol. wonder how she'll handle it. and why was she touching the oil man!?!?

Reviewer: Secret Rose (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Blur

ugh! hes a jerk for doing that to emily. i hate him

Reviewer: Secret Rose (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Opaque

Whoa. I wonder if she's actually pissed

Reviewer: Secret Rose (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Ego

Catching up! I love that email she sends with the calculus funny!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Yield

excellent chapter.
flashback for edward?
is jasper there @ bella's and that's why she terrified to see edward?
can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: Jlivest (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Yield

Another great chapter Dani! Thanks for such a fuckhawt story! :) xoxo @NawtyMeenx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.