Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Somebody to Love
Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

this story is amazing! I love Carlisle and this story just calls to me! Please keep up the good work! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

i want more:)



Author's Response:

Chapter seven is up for validation!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

Oooh, this is going to be good!  I can tell already.  I certainly hope Carlisle and Esme get their HEA.



Author's Response:

Happily Ever After is a must!

Reviewer: javamomma0921 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

Wow! I read the summary and wasn't sure if I was going to like this, but I love how you've started this. I like that characters have kept their personalities. And, I think it's an interesting twist to see what Carlisle would have made of a situation like what Edward and Bella went through in Twilight. I'm anxious for more! ~Jen



Author's Response:

Chapter seven is up for validation. I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

I love the idea of this storyline in this AU you've created.  The reflection on the past from Edward's and Carlisle perspective was beautiful.  I hope we get to hear a bit more about that early time and their transformation, yay together forever!!!  Now, we get to see them finally get their "mom" to complete the family, right?! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I have a few chapters that discuss these things! Chapter seven is up for validation.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

This is really sweet. Poor Carlisle, he is the last person who should be lonely.  And I loved Bella and Edward's romance.



Author's Response:

I know! Carlisle deserves to be happy, and well this is his chance!

Reviewer: avahasflaava (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

This is really clever! I would have never thought of Carlisle as the one alone. Keep going! :)



Author's Response:

It's hard to imagine Carlisle without Esme!

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

Me again Every romeo has his Paris may I suggest a certain Chief Swan or aunder used character Casius hmmmm.. just saying!



Author's Response:

I haven't decided about that yet, but I don't think I will have someone else vying for Esme's love. The Jacob situation in Meyer's version was created because Edward left. Carlisle isn't that stupid! They'll have other problems, but I doubt that will be one!

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

Wow! First let me compliment you on the twist  and my favorite vampire Dad

just icing on the cake keep going please!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Chapter seven is up for validation!

Reviewer: alecjanes (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

love it its sweet



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Parent-Teacher Conference

I like it!  Different.  I love a good Carlisle story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.