Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 17--Made for Me

Tom is a hoot.  Poor Rob is probably flipping out. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked Tom's take on things! :)  And you're right...Rob is probably flipping out.

Thank you for reading, and for reviewing.  I SO appreciate it!

More on the way soon!
Lattecoug

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 17--Made for Me

oh crap...no no no no no no!!!!!  And I was so happily reading along too!  Gah!

Great chapter nonetheless...

t.



Author's Response:

Sorry about that!  I promise all will be resolved soon!

I'm so glad you're enjoying Rob & Anna's story!  Thank you for reading, and for reviewing.  It means the world to me!

More on the way soon!
Lattecoug



Author's Response:

Sorry about that!  I promise all will be resolved soon!

I'm so glad you're enjoying Rob & Anna's story!  Thank you for reading, and for reviewing.  It means the world to me!

More on the way soon!
Lattecoug

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 17--Made for Me

As always,  wonderful chapter.  I really enjoyed the talk between Rob and Tom.  Looking forward to being you vb.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

xoxo

Pen



Author's Response:

Thanks Pen!  I'm thrilled that you're my new VB.  And I so appreciate your comments and encouragement--you help keep me on track!

Hugs,
Barb

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

another great chapter. thay are both dealing with the seperation really well so far. Not enough Rob in this chapter but oh well, maybe in the next?...

way to go leaving us on a cliff hanger.



Author's Response:

Ah, the cliffie...sorry about that.  All with be resolved in the next chapter...or two.  And I think you'll be happy with the amount of Rob in the next chapter--it's entirely in his POV.  I hope you enjoy!

Thank you so much for reading and for reviewing!  I SO appreciate it! :)

I plan on posting the next chapter tomorrow, but just found out today that my validation beta is leaving Twilighted.  I don't know how long it will take for me to be assigned to a new VB, so it may be several days before it's published.  Thanks for your patience!

~Lattecoug

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

No! No! No! No! No! No! You can't just stop there!

Please update as soon as you can.

Thanks for posting. 



Author's Response:

Ah, the cliffie...sorry about that.  I promise that all will be resolved in the next chapter...or two.  ;)

Thank you for reading, and for reviewing.  It means the world to me!

More on the way soon!
Lattecoug

Reviewer: LiRock (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

I like Robanna!



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for your feedback on the name-meld!  It will be a few chapters until I get to use it, so we'll see what happens when I get that far. :)

Thank you for reading, and for reviewing!  Reviews are like lemony Rob goodness!

Lattecoug

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

I just don't know what it is about his asking her, "what are you wearing" that sets me over the edge always,, ..... so adorably playful and sexy.... lovethat, don't ever stop writing that in.

I feel so bad for them, all they want is some fraction of normalcy, but Noooo the population for whatever bizzare reasons thingswe are entitled to know every detail of his life  - doesn't he give us enough when he entertains us... I'll get off my soap box now, but one more thing , what he is doing on his personal time and who he is "doing it with".... none of our business....I'd love to know how these papps would feel if suddenly their every piss started being snapped !!!

Cliffhanger, sista.... I fear something bad happened to Anna.... please don't make her be hurt to bad, Rob will have a nervous breakdown for sure.  As always loved reading it, and you left me at the end of my chair wanting MoRE.



Author's Response:

Hey there!  Sorry about the cliffie! :)  All should be resolved in a chapter...or two. 

Thank you so much for your kinds words.  Rob and Anna do have a playful side, and I try to bring that out.  It will be important for them to keep that part of their relationship as the pressure from the outside increases...as it will fairly soon.

Thank you again for reading, and for reviewing!  I look forward to your reviews--you always seem to pick up on things that no one else does!  I love it! :)

More on the way soon,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

Oooh!  Just caught up!

Poor Anna...400 emails?!  Yikes!  Rob is just too sweet trying to protect her.

As for a name meld - I say Robanee (as in Rob-Annie, like Bel Ami?!)  That's all I could muster...apologies...I'll go hide now! ;)



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Robanee....hmmm, it might work! Thanks!  heehee  It will be a few chapters until I get to use it, so we'll see what happens when I get that far. :)

Thank you for reading, and for reviewing!  Reviews are like lemony Rob goodness!

Lattecoug

Reviewer: cullenscougar (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

Hey Barb, how are you? Thanks for the rec..... Really appreciate it....

Oooh not fair, that's a cliff hanger and a half..... what happened?? Hope Anna is ok. Poor Anna & Rob. Must be so hard to be constantly under pressure like that. I'd hate it, don't know how he deals with it so calmly and politely most of the time, I think I'd end up decking someone...... Can't wait to find out what happens and what they get up to in their reunion. Lots of hot action please!!

I liked Annabert..... My brain is too slow at the moment to think of any names but will let you know if I think of any good ones.

Hugs Clare x



Author's Response:

Hi Clare!  Sorry about the cliffie! :)  All should be resolved in a chapter...or two. 

I know what you mean about the paparazzi pressure.  We'll see if Rob and Anna handle it as well as real-life Rob does!  And thanks for the Annabert...won't be ready to use it for a few chapters, so we'll see what happens when I get there.

Thanks for much for your kind words!! Your support means so much to me.  Another chapter should be up next week!

Hugs,
Barb

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

Hi hun!  Oh, you know I love a cliffie and this one is simply wonderful!  Gah!  An amazing chapter as she starts to navigate the insane paparrazzi and all that entails-damn them!  It must be so hard for them both to deal with, especially when they are apart.

Why do I have the feeling that one of these hate emails is going to come back to haunt her?  Yikes!

*Whispers*  I so enjoy Horny Rob...sigh! 

Looking forward to the next update, hun.

Thank you so much for the shout out.  Your support means the world.

XO

Les

 



Author's Response:

Hey Les!  The press attention will only become more intense from here on out, and they'll have to deal with it as best they can.  Should be interesting!

Ah...Horny Rob...a sight to behold.  *le sigh*  Thanks for much for your kind words!! Your support means so much to me.  Another chapter should be up next week!

Hugs,
Barb

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

Oh, the not completely unexpected shit-storm that would surround any 'normal' girl who was suspected of dating Robert Pattinson. Anna's dealing with it surprisingly well - the emails, dealing with her managers, handling the paparazzi... it's Rob who's stressing out big-time and worrying that she'd think the cons of dating him outweigh the benefits of being with someone you love like Anna loves him.

The end of the chapter has me worried - the road conditions sound horrible - hope that Anna gets home safe and sound, so she can ring Rob and reassure him. Rob ringing her is a major distraction.



Author's Response:

Hi there!  This was a tricky chapter to write, trying to balance the craziness that would surely come her way, with the fact that no one really knows what their relationship is yet, and the laidback-ness of Portland.  Not exactly a paparazzi mecca.  But that may change! ;)

Ah, the cliffie...it should be resolved sometime next week, I promise!  If I knew Rob was ringing me, I'd be distracted, too!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  I SO appreciate it! :)  Your support means the world to me.

Lattecoug/Barb

 

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

Robana ! Brilliant !



Author's Response:

Thanks, Julie!  For some reason Robana always makes me think of copacabana...oh well!  Ha!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  I SO appreciate it! :)  You know how important reviews are! ;)

Lattecoug/Barb

Reviewer: bellemeer (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

Shit a cliffhanger - please be kind and post next chapter soon.  I am really enjoying your story



Author's Response:

Sorry about that--the cliffhanger should be resolved sometime next week, I promise!  :)

I'm glad you're enjoying my story!  Thank you for reading and reviewing...I SO appreciate it! :)  Your support means the world to me.

Lattecoug

Reviewer: skipabeat (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

I don't understand? Did she get into an accident? Did she scoot over into oncoming traffic? You said her lane so that must not be it. Did she plunge into the river? Explain please...



Author's Response:

Sorry about that--the cliffhanger should be resolved sometime next week, I promise!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  I SO appreciate it! :)  Your support means the world to me.

Lattecoug

Reviewer: claudia paris cullen (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

Something tells me she has just had a bad car accident. Am I right?? Is she ok?

Will she get to meet TomStu? OMG I need more...

Great chappie by the way.. dying for more!



Author's Response:

Ah, the cliffie...   You'll find out more soon, I promise!  And the TomStu meeting may need to wait, for a while at least. 

Thank you for reading, and for reviewing!  I SO appreciate it! :)  Your support means the world to me!

Lattecoug

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

Really enjoying your story. Thought you may like one that I just started .It's called London Rain by duders79. It's on this site and she is really good.

Looking forward to your next update !

merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Hi Kat!  Yes, I'm reading duders' story.  It's great!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  I SO appreciate it! :)  Your support means the world to me.

Lattecoug/Barb

Reviewer: Mrs Boyscout (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

Oh my, you left us with quite the cliffie!  So mean!  

Hard to picture how'd feel letting my bf go out with a friend so they can look like a couple, Anna is too cool to take that in stride.  Love her for that.

I felt for Anna as her life became a bit of a fishbowl.  She certainly got a little taste of what her life will be like in the future -- as long as she survives this windstorm!  

You'd better not keep us on pins and needles like this for long!  



Author's Response:

The cliffie...I know!  It should be resolved sometime next week, I promise!

I think seeing the value of the Robsten dinner to Rob's career helped Anna deal with it, but yeah, I know what you mean!  Not sure what I would have done!  You're right; this was just a taste of what's to come for Anna, in terms of media.  We'll see how she deals with it in the future!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  I SO appreciate it! :)  Your support means the world to me!!

Lattecoug

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 16--And So It Begins

That would be so difficult to deal with all the time.  I have to say she handled it well.



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Well, photographers aren't completely foreign to Anna, because of her work.  But so far the pressure has been pretty light, compared to what Rob goes through every day.  We'll see how she fares in the future!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  I SO appreciate it! :)  Your support means the world to me.

Lattecoug/Barb

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 15--Happy New Year

You still got me!!

I love your Rob = just the right mix of angst, sensitivity and cave-man.  Loved Anna's surprise!

 

Michelle from Melbourne



Author's Response:

Hey there!  I so glad you're still enjoying Anna & Rob's story!

Ah, caveman Rob...I think every man, regardless of how proper they may be on the outside, has a little caveman on the inside!  Hehehe...  And Anna sure knows how to bring Rob's out to play!  ;)

Thanks again for reading, and for reviewing!  It means the world to me.

More on the way,
~Lattecoug

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 8--Meet and Greet

Love it  Love it  Love it!!

 

Carson1 recommendded u - or maybe it was lost luggage - i love both of those authors.

 

U do lemons excellently - and i am very picky!

 

I cant wait to mo ve on to your other story when i get thru Annie and Rob - aren't I greedy!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Thank you so much for your story!

Michelle from Melbourne



Author's Response:

Hi Michelle!  I'm so glad you found my story.  Yes, I love both of those authors, too!  It was sweet of them to rec me. 

Annie and Rob have a bit more of their journey ahead.  I hope you continue to enjoy it!  (No, you're not greedy at all!)

Thank you so much for reading and for reviewing.  It's so great to see what the readers think, and their input helps me with future chapters.  So thank you again!! :)

More on the way,
Barb/Lattecoug

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 15--Happy New Year

Whooooa!  Just caught up!  Been steering away from fics for a bit and concentrating on my own but...tonight I'm catching up and that was, well!  My thoughts right now are...

Nuuhgooodddmmeeaaauuuukkwwaaawwwooowweee!

Indecipherable?  Yep, that's my mind after reading that chapter - in a good way!

Love the lengthy chapters, it totally satisfies my craving for detail!



Author's Response:

Wow! I'm glad that you liked it!  Another chapter is in the queue; just waiting for my VB to get back from vacation.

I'm enjoying your fic, too.  I'm not very far along, but I plan on setting aside some time to read this weekend.

Thank you for reading, and for reviewing!  I'm sure you know how valuable reviews are! ;)

More coming soon,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 12--Maui

Damn! What a getaway!

Now they have four weeks in between seeing each other once again? Thats so hard to do.

Hang in there Rob and Anna



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're still enjoying my story!  If you've never been to Maui, I highly recommend it!  Gorgeous!  Four weeks will be hard for them, but not completely unrealistic, given his schedule.  They'll have to discuss the long-distance thing, eventually, don't you think?  :)

Thanks for reading, and reviewing!  I SO appreciate it! 

More on the way,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 11--Your Inner Maryanne

Rob and those sweet sentimental notes that he leaves for Anna on the bed is so touching.

Anna has trust issues, and she just about barked at Rob for looking through her phone. At least Rob didn't hide that fact from her. Rob has trust issues too, but at least he doesn't bark back. =) Sometimes I think Rob is very respectful, and he'll apologize and put the blame on himself to null the situation. Hmm...always blaming himself (brooding Edward) when his partner gets upset.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!  Yes, those notes...  *sigh* 

They do both have trust issues, and it won't always be smooth sailing for them.  But the foundation they're building should help see them through the rougher times...hopefully!

Thanks again for reading, and for reviewing!!  I REALLY appreciate your insight!

~Lattecoug

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 10--All In

Nice! Learning more and more about each other.

This is such a enjoyable story for me. It's not all sex for them all the time. They are really getting to know each other. Loved when Rob told Anna you're my girlfriend and lover, and he wants to spend money on her. Thats exactly how it should be.

Everything is making sense in your story; the storyline has a nice pace that makes me see they are talking, growing, learning, hearing, and teaching each other. Wonderful!

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 9--Distance Sucks

This was a very good chapter, as we can see how their relationship is growing with trust and open communication. Domestic Rob is a nice turn-on.

And it's not always about sex. So right. Sometimes the cuddling and nuzzling works so much better for the moment.

Such a warming chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Picturing a barefooted Rob in the kitchen works for me, too! ;)  Their relationship is definitely strengthening in this chapter. 

Thanks for sticking with me!  I'm glad you're still enjoying my story.  And thank you for your reviews!!

Cheers,
Lattecoug

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.