Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 9

ONG! LOL what a way to end the chapter :D im geeked for the next one :D

Reviewer: Nilla (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 9

OMG I've been waiting forever for this story to update and then you end the chapter like that. Evil! :P Aww, poor Edward, bet he'll be so embarrassed. I absolutely loved this chapter, and I seriously can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: desertmama2 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 9

I absolutely love the Edward you have created!! I love him! And Bella is so kick ass!! I love what she told Crowley!!! Great story!!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wow, just discovered it, and I love this story! A definite add to my 'favorites'.

Reviewer: laylak (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 9

Great update... So happy to hear you are on a roll because I want more =)

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 9

They are so sweet!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

yay! an update. ur stry gets better with each chapter( not that its ad or anything) lol i know fainting is a serious matter but the image of edward falling out at the sight of blood is quite comical. i commend bella for putting peter in his place. i work in a pharmacy store myself and we get the same type of whackadoodles. cant wait to see the surprise....kudos

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 9

Aww! Poor Edward :( I love this dorky Edward :)

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 9

You go girl! I danced around MY living room when I saw the update. I can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: radar33x (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 9

Cant wait for the next part.  This is my fave story!

Reviewer: Avery Grace (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love this story.   It's one of my favorites and I feel I have pretty amazing taste!

Reviewer: cemyers3 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 9

LOVED IT!!!!  Poor Edward......I so want him to get over his awkwardness, but at the same time, it's what I love so much about him!!  Great chapter!!  Can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 9

loved it...loved how edward fainted from the blood and not bella

Reviewer: bookonabeach (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 9

On a roll indeed, great chapter. I like how you are moving the relationship forward. Also loving the insecurities and Bella taking charge. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: jbeaucage (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm sorry, I can't leave a review this time--I'm too busy licking my monitor.  Mmmmmm, shy Edward.  Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: ericasmom4ever (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 9

It is so wonderful to see you posting again! I love the premise of your story and the flow is wonderful. And I must confess that I giggle with excitement when I receive an update alert with your name attached!

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

Beautiful chapter...hopefully Edward will get a little bit more confident now that he has Bellaby his side. 

These two are so hot together...dont know if it is Edward's shyness or what!!  nerds rule!!

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: loyalluv (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm in love with your Edward!!!! Seriously, I wanted to hurt Mr. Crowley for being such a jerk. Your Edward is definitely my favorite Edward!

I'm so excited for your next chapter :)

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 9

OMG

i cannot begin to tell you how much i squealed when i saw that that this story had been updated.

my heart floods into my chest when i imagine this edward. why why why cant ther be real men this sweet and sensitive in the world

this is the sweetest FF that i have ever read, i love that he is a mess that gets brave every once in a while but for the most part is a wreck.

i cant wait for Emmett to see how he is with Bella

i love that his family is having a hanna barbara moment to see him with a girl

i am even gushing at this

i cant wait for the next chapter- im giddy and after a horrible monday it is greatly appreciated

thanks

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

glad Bella could control the Mama Bear and the way she told off Mr. Crowley was inspired!  The make out session between the dumpsters was impressive. 

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 8

Loved the chapter, I hope that Edward will be OK :( The nerve of some people poo on Mr Crowley :P I cant wait for the next chapter :D

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 7

WOOHOO  That was F**K HOT in the dressing room:D

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 6

YAY!!! Loved it :D

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

SWEET sshe metioned Xena: Warrior Princess!

Love this fic :D

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 4

Loved it :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.