Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Here We Go Again
Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 02:53 AM · On: And There's Another One

How is the progress of HWGA coming along? From the beginning I didn't think these two would ever get together. So glad it finally happened. I don't blame Bella in the least for being so upset with Alice. She manipulated them terribly. Some people should learn to stay out of other peoples lives. This story proves it. WTH is Edward waiting for? It seems not telling Bella he's in Love with her, from the beginning, didn't bode so well.
Looking forward to the completion of HWGA.

Reviewer: PattinStew (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:03 AM · On: And There's Another One

I lurve this story! And no...I do NOT think they should talk to Alice yet...though I know they will. I think they should continue with the cold shoulder. I love Alice but it annoys me how forceful she's been. Even though Edward and Bella needed the push it annoyed me how she went against what Bella wanted initially. Plus she's the reason they're just NOW getting together. She means well but sometimes...she's a bit of a pain in the ass...
Update soon!

Reviewer: PattinStew (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:03 AM · On: And There's Another One

I lurve this story! And no...I do NOT think they should talk to Alice yet...though I know they will. I think they should continue with the cold shoulder. I love Alice but it annoys me how forceful she's been. Even though Edward and Bella needed the push it annoyed me how she went against what Bella wanted initially. Plus she's the reason they're just NOW getting together. She means well but sometimes...she's a bit of a pain in the ass...
Update soon!

Reviewer: Rootz (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:12 AM · On: And There's Another One

Is it just me or does everyone seem to have this sense of entitlement? Like they must know all the details of each others lives? I love my friends & all but if I don't want to tell them something, I won't. And they usually have the decency to respect that & give me space.

Who is Jasper to demand they contact Alice? He has a right to ask what's going on since he's directly involved, but to blackmail them? He's lucky Bella let it go. He's been Alice's b/f for all of 2 minutes & he thinks he cares more than her brother & best friend? Get a grip.

Alice needs to get over herself. I really hate her character. And seeing how things were left the last time she saw Bella & Edward, she must be in denial if she hasn't figured out why they are ignoring her. I really hope they hold her accountable for her actions.

As for Emmett, why send Edward pictures if he's just going to continue to keep him out of Bella's life? It just seems rather cruel.

Reviewer: AngelStardust (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 02:10 AM · On: And There's Another One

Lmao oh man I couldn't stop laughing at the first half of this chapter, it was that splendid!!

And then we get to Edwards bathroom... I think I need a few minutes to myself, you write good lemons!!!

As always, fantastic job!!!

Reviewer: Secret Rose (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 02:07 AM · On: And There's Another One

Oh noooo youre leaving us without and Alice confrontation? :-(  I hope she gets hers. but i will wait patiently for your return :-)

Reviewer: AngelStardust (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:57 AM · On: And There's Another One

Lmao oh man I couldn't stop laughing at the first half of this chapter, it was that splendid!!

And then we get to Edwards bathroom... I think I need a few minutes to myself, you write good lemons!!!

As always, fantastic job!!!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 10:21 PM · On: And There's Another One

i love you :D you are brilliant ill wait however long it takes doll :D loved that bella and edward went back to his place and it seems everyone else showed up too haha wonder if they heard anything hehe i love this story seriously cant wait for more :D

Reviewer: Linden (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:12 PM · On: And There's Another One


Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 03:26 PM · On: And There's Another One

Great chapter :) can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:08 AM · On: And There's Another One

Well the secret on Jasper was priceless now him not telling Alice well that is a different story we all know how persausive the little pixie can be. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 06:21 AM · On: And There's Another One

Holy. mother. of. gawwwwwd. HOT!!!!! How did i just get through 21 chapters of this goodness today and still get my work done? Oh, yeah that's right...I'm now an insomniac and I don't think my husband or daughter know what I look like any more. *LOL*

Feel very lucky to have not had the cliffies everyone else has had to deal with because I could just click the 'next' button right up to here. *L* Sorry, I feel pretty piss poor for not leaving 21 individual reviews but each chapter here on out...I promise :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 01:32 AM · On: And There's Another One

I would imagine everyone in the apartment heard that tête-à-tête. Woops!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:42 AM · On: And There's Another One

You really opened the floodgates with the Bella and Edward sexing. Well, I can see that with all the repressed sexual energy between the two of them they have a lot to make up for lol

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 11:11 PM · On: And There's Another One

More! :) I read this all today! I was pissed at you when you let himjust leave after he kissed her in an earlier chapter, but i totally forgave you when he kidnapped her and they fucked in the vinyard! I wanna kill Alice and slap Em, but he is a dumb ass overprotective guy, so you cannot blame him much for not understanding plus he didnt know she loved him, guys are quite dense, but Alice.. she fucking knew pretty much everything, she knew about how Edward felt and how Bella felt, so fuck her..

Cannot wait for more! :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 08:19 PM · On: And There's Another One

Oh!  You're a cocktease!  Breaking out the hot sexin and then holding out for weeks!  They can't keep the world away for too long.  But they do deserve to live in their bubble for a little while.  After all, they have been pining away for each other for far too long! 

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 05:23 PM · On: And There's Another One

I can understand why Edward and Bella are so upset with Emmett and Alice.  So many hurt feelings and epic misunderstandings.  If they had been honest, this situation might have been prevented.

Looking forward to more when you finish. :)

Reviewer: sarahstokley (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 04:14 PM · On: And There's Another One

I just found this story today and am all caught up!!  I LOVE it...this chapter was awesome, by the way!  I can really see why Alice did what she did...she just loves them!!  I'm anxious to read her POV/or when they all confront each other. 

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 03:10 PM · On: And There's Another One

Hi hun!  Ah...Bathroom sex...hmmmm-yesss!  Wonderful chapter as always! Love that he's trying to figure out the best way, the best place to tell her that he loves her!  So, looking forward to the next chapter.

Cheers, Leslie

Reviewer: blackNcullenJUNKIE (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 02:57 PM · On: This Woman's Work

oh boy...

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:51 PM · On: And There's Another One

So...serious sexin' going on in this chapter...NICE! I totally understand that they're mad at certain people but, I also think they need to talk it out. Alice and Emmett have their reasons, weather they're wrong or right, they all need to work this out. Of course I'd be reluctant to do anything other than the sexy man in my bed too! Great chapter, don't worry about your writing schedule. As long as you don't drop this, we're good. Can't wait to get the next update! ;)

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 11:17 AM · On: And There's Another One

Sneaky bit of hotness in the bathroom there ;)

I know that eventually they need to make up with Emmet and Alice but I really think that rather than giving in Bella should have a right old shouting fest at Alice as she appears to bloody deserve it - interferring pain in the arse!!  When Bella had her breakdown over her parents, how come Alice wasn't around to help her out and why didn't she stop to think that actually Edward would have been exactly what she needed!!  In actual fact if she was friends with Bella how come she didn't realise Bella liked him too and she could have told her he did as well and then everyone would live happy ever after?  Yes, yes, I know, then there would be no story but you know it's just really very frustrating.

Achilles

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 10:36 AM · On: And There's Another One

I can understand Jasper's concern for his girl, but I also understand and completely agree with making her suffer a little.  Too much manipulation - she probably couldn't help herself and even though things are going good she would butt in again.  How about a big declaration of love from Edward heartily seconded by Bella for the next chapter.  THanks for the story.

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 10:32 AM · On: And There's Another One

hahah..the wiggles are AWESOME!..it could have been something creepy like the Doodlebops!..:O

Reviewer: BellaLovesEdward729 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 09:59 AM · On: And There's Another One

no idiot you thought it! ahahaha best ever babe! i loved this chapter :) i cant wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.