Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Gravity Moves
Reviewer: apple (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 37: Flight to Fight

ah this story is amazing

im so glad nahuel was there :)

cant wait to see what happens :)



Author's Response:

crazy little hybrids.

pop out of nowhere, dont they. hehe

ill try not to make you have to wait too long.

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 12: Muscles Loves Vampira

awwww cuuuteee!!

and the bit about emmett was vamptastic i love it all!!

 

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 8: Finally, Something Works Out Right

CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE!!!!!

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 3: Age

oh nooooo!

hope things work out!! <3 this. 

chapter 4 now! yayy!

Reviewer: missycullen2010 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 37: Flight to Fight

that is one twist having nahuel in Italy.. Thats one good twist. I thought it was going to be Jacob at first.



Author's Response:

that would have been too easy :)

but yes, Nahuel in Italy, with some rather interesting news too

ill get a new chapter as soon as i can !

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 37: Flight to Fight

u like to test our patience, don't you? seriously now, i like it more and more, great job



Author's Response:

why thank you :)

and, you know, ive had so many people complain that it was too short, so i made it longer and more suspenseful to take my revenge. haha

glad youre still diggin it after such a long time.

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 37: Flight to Fight

Nice cliffy. I'll be looking out for the next one.



Author's Response:

cause you so know its coming!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 37: Flight to Fight

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME!?!?!  You know, I think I hate you right now Hannah. haha, just kidding.  That was the most EVIL cliffhanger you have ever done, I think the most evil cliffie I've ever read on here.  You are now (in my opinion) queen of the cliffies.  That was an amazing chapter.  I figured leaving was going to kill Ness, so seeing it from her POV was good.  I want the next chapter, and soon!

Manda



Author's Response:

i do it just becaus i know it pisses YOU off :) [much love haha]

i rather like that, Queen of the Cliffies. it has a certain ring to it...

next chapter as soon as i can. i would like one too. show you mine if you show me yours.:)

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 37: Flight to Fight

well that was easy.. lol i hope it all turns out great... please post more soon thanx for writing

chasity



Author's Response:

easy? i dont know what you mean.

explain, please. haha. maybe my hair color is just catching up with me.

ill get more out as soon as i can.

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 2: Her

VERY FUNNY!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 1: Changes

Wow!!! Nice start to the story!!!!!

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 37: Flight to Fight

Oh my...what is Nessie thinking and why is Nahuel in Italy????  And oh, her parents are going to be P-I-S-S-E-D!  :)  Great update!



Author's Response:

oh, you know Edward is livid! haha

and never fear, your questions will be answered in due time

trust and believe my friend.

 

Reviewer: mrsjwright (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 25: Ball Busting

Still loving the story. I'm reading it on my break at work.

Reviewer: sahisdabest (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 36: Calm Before the Storm

IN THIS CHAPTER.. I TOTALLY HATE RENESMEE!

god! she has only seen that Nahuel dude, ONCE in her life! and he didn't save her freaking life! he just came with Alice... I seriously think there is something wrong with her... ;) i have reviewed before and i was wondering if you could make a FanFiction.Net account and put this story up there because it is really hard switching sites because the only story i like on this site is yours!!! anyway update asap!! ;]



Author's Response:

give it some time, you'll see she's seen Nahuel more. and they've kept in touch over the years.

and thank you very much for the flattering compliment. about a ff.net page, i started one, but it just got too hard keeping up with both. plus i really love my beta here on Twilighted. try out some more of the stories, theyre are some pretty stellar ones on here. if you need/want some suggestions, shoot me an email and i can hook you up.

next chapter is awaiting validation. so, patience is a virtue, and you will all just have to wait!

Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 36: Calm Before the Storm

well im finally caught up and now i'll torture you for more updates!    lol



Author's Response:

torture me if you must.

and it usually works. i try my best.

totally glad you're diggin it! thanks!

Reviewer: mrsjwright (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 16: You Go Too Fast

I worked third shift last night so I have to go to bed now. This stinks. This story is awesome and I don't want to stop.

Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 31: Pools of Lust

AHHHHHH How could you end it like that!!!!

Plus i just was thinking about how when the left Bella and Edward didn't tell THEM to BE HAVE just to "be safe" HMMMmmmm

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 36: Calm Before the Storm

O MY GOD!!!! O MY GOD!!!! OMY GOD!!! Whats going to happen next???? this is so good!!! I was in the same position as you, I'm thankful most of my finals are over!!!! lol. please keep writing this amazing story!!!!!

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 36: Calm Before the Storm

oh gosh! you have have have to update soon!



Author's Response:

chapter 37 awaiting validation!

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 35: Hybrid Species

so..that was amazing. i can't believe you came up with all of that on your own!! i'm frustrated b/c as with all things twilight, nothing can ever just be okay and also that the girls always have to try and be heroes. but it's also why i love all things twilight!

bravo!!

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 29: Hawaii

hahah that image of jake is great!

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 26: Why Wait?

ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!! there are tears in my eyes :)

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 24: Re-Routing

i've said it before, i'll say it again...you're doing a wonderful job.

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 19: Cryptic Messages

i love your story!!! but you can probably already tell that...

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 17: Happy Birthday

switzerland! haha- love it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.