Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 06:42 PM · On: His Little Red Head

A very good story...I love Seth the most of them all!  I liket the amount of detail you gave, enought to make the story intereting but not boged down with a day by day detail of each hour of their lives.  Thank You - Xanath



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much :) I plan to rewrite it one day, and put in the detail I wanted it to have originally. Stay true to the same story, of course, just...fluff it. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 03:43 PM · On: Something To Live For

So far so good...just keep writing!!!  I hope that you finish it.

Thanks - Xanath



Author's Response:

I am planning to finish this! I need to put that on the first page. I just want to finish everything else first and then come back to this T-T

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 12:07 PM · On: Something To Live For

This sucks! In a completely ironic way, but it still sucks! For Shane, Leah, and company, not for me, obviously...



Author's Response:

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 11:57 AM · On: Something To Live For

You are evil! Evil!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 09:02 AM · On: Something To Live For

I'm depressed...



Author's Response:

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 01:58 PM · On: His Little Red Head

awesome. simply awesome. Do you think Kimmi would give me her Teddy bear backpack? 'Cause I kinda want it...

Author's Response:

Haha thank you so much! But probably not, she really loves her backpack :)

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 07:56 AM · On: His Little Red Head

They should so totally make a column in the paper called "Ask Alice". It would come in handy, I think. ~RPW

Author's Response:

Haha it probably would.

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 07:38 AM · On: His Little Red Head

I'm trying really hard not to picture that scene in my head right now and IT'S NOT WORKING!! I don't know if I wanna cry or puke... maybe both... ~RPW



Author's Response:

Yeah that scene tends to get a lot of reviews like this haha.

Reviewer: Edwards Dream (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:11 AM · On: Something To Live For

Good, but the grammar coukld be better.



Author's Response:

Says the person who just wrote "coukld". Lol just kidding I'm not hatin :p I know my grammar is bad, always has been, I've been trying to work on it but in the meantime I apologize.

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 10:39 AM · On: Something To Live For

I'm glad I checked here, it's great to know you've updated! Now keep updating. You must! Or I shall not share any brownies with you. That's right, none. You have been warned...



Author's Response:

No brownies? *pouts* sad day. I know I've been awful lately, school has just been swamping me...thanks for still reading tho :)

 

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 04:13 PM · On: Something To Live For

  Good to see you back here too, Blood.  If you vanish like that again, here or in the My *** Best Friend duo, I will send Demetri to track you down.        P-)

  'Something clicked in my head then. I was in a god-honest hospital, in a town I didn't even know existed, and I hadn't even thought there was a reason for that?'        Heh!  he was a bit slow here, huh?

  “He doesn't want me here,” she replied. Her voice cracked when she did, and I suddenly got the impression that she wasn't the kind of girl that cried very often.        My heart fell, and for some reason I couldn't explain, I heard myself say, “She can stay.”        Hmm, promising!        :)

  'I looked back at the doctor, in shock, and asked, “Is she...?” Is she what? I didn't know how to ask. My wife, girlfriend? Not a a crazy sex addict...?        “Your live-in-girlfriend, Shane.”        I stared at him, then at her, back and forth for the longest time.        I didn't even know her name.        “I think I'm going to pass out.”'        Oh, well, that wasn't so bad, after all.  Poor Shane.  It must be hard on him, too.  At least he won't think poorly of Leah again.        ^_^

  Maybe, if they called Amy or Eva to talk with him, he would take things more easily.  They could testify the changes in his life.



Author's Response:

As always Costa, great to hear from you. Even if it does come with Demetri threats lol. This story takes much longer to update, so most likely you'll see the other two before this one again. Just sayin. Lol.

Lol well yeah, he woke up to some girl he didn't know that was kissing him. I think I'd deal with that first too!

Yes, very much so :)

Yes very true. Lol he's a very confused little boy haha.

Read my mind Costa, before the next chapter is even out. Lol.

As always, thanks for R-ing and R-ing :)

Reviewer: teeny101 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 08:10 PM · On: Something To Live For

i love this storyy(: please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I will try my best.

Reviewer: Jades (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 05:38 PM · On: Something To Live For

Good update! Leah is really torn up about this. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks :) well wouldn't you be? lol. I'll try too :)

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 09:17 AM · On: Something To Live For

i luved it!!!! u never fail to excite me when it comes to this story!!!!!!! keeps up the good work!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad :)

 

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 11:34 PM · On: Something To Live For

Sure we are still here ! Waiting patiently :-) Poor Leah, and poor Shane!



Author's Response:

Well that's great to hear! I know :(

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 08:08 AM · On: His Little Red Head

  Hey, Blood!  I'm revisiting some of my old favs, and thought I'd say hi.

  By the way, you went totally MIA!  RL being too hard on you, dear?

  Don't be a stranger.        ^_^



Author's Response:

Hey Costa! So great to hear from you :) I know I went all MIA on everyone, and I'm seriously sorry for it. As you guess, RL is getting in my way -.-

I plan to be up and writing again now that it's summer time. Maybe I can dig up some free time...or just write after midnight :p

Thanks for stopping by ^-^

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 02:14 PM · On: His Little Red Head

i loved ity as much as the first time i read it. honestly, it really helped me with some ideas of my own. i'm also writing a story where Seth imprints, but not on a vamp. on an 18 year old girl, who was raped, and got pregnant by her attacker. it's called Lexi's Gift. so, if ur interested, keep an eye out for it.

luvz u always, bri.

~GODBLESS~



Author's Response:

It sounds good :) I'll deffinately keep an eye out for it

Reviewer: LittleMissAbigail (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Something To Live For

Yes. *crosses arms* I can't look at you anymore. *turns around* Grrrrrr....



Author's Response:

*lower lip qivers* I...I'm sorry...

Reviewer: LittleMissAbigail (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 10:02 PM · On: Something To Live For

*glares* Be VERY glad you've already updated so I don't have to track you down and beat you. Now to see how you screwed this up...humph....



Author's Response:

...somone sounds a little mad *runs and hides*

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 10:55 PM · On: Something To Live For

lol, its fine. but it honestly WAS short.

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Something To Live For

Yes. Dont do this ? Please ? With sugar on ? Or Cupcakes ?

I loved Leah happy, and Shane was so perfect for her.



Author's Response:

Don't worry! It'll get better!...maybe...

Thanks so much for reading :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 05:35 AM · On: Something To Live For

  Amnesia?  Oh, my!  Well, at least it's something it's possible to recover from.  It would be worse if he was somehow impaired.  Cognitive damage, paralysis, or the like.

  Leah must be thinking the Universe hates her, pure and simply.  Or should I say a certain writer?    o_O

  If I hate you?  Hmm...I could...But I know better!  ;)

  Happy New Year, Blood!



Author's Response:

Exactly :) I actually considered something that could possibly impaire him, but decided I liked the idea of amnesia better...I'm an awful person *bows head in shame*

I don't hate her! I don't! I adore Leah...I'm just mean...

Lol glad to hear it :)

Thanks for the review, enjoy 2011 :)

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 01:19 AM · On: Something To Live For

the whole story was great until shane doesnt remember leah.. shes gone through so much she deserves to be happy!



Author's Response:

Well thank you :) Don't worry, things'll get better...maybe *suspensful pause*

Thanks for R&R-ing :)

Reviewer: REDHOTANGELS (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Something To Live For

aw this was really sad but good i loved it! can not wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it :) thanks so much for reviewing :)

Reviewer: twigirl19 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 06:52 PM · On: Something To Live For

poor leah

that's got to be even worse than when she and Sam split.

How much does Shane not remember?



Author's Response:

I know it's sad right :(

He lost three to four years, it'll be explained more in the next chapter.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.