Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bellissima321 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 11:03 AM · On: All of Me

I am so sad to see that you haven't updated this story in four years!!! I need more! It's a great story and it is obvious that you've done your research. Please continue!

Reviewer: debralynn (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2014 12:30 PM · On: All of Me


  1. Love ur story. Wont u finish?

Reviewer: Emilou (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2014 09:46 PM · On: All of Me

Hey, I was wondering if you were ever going to finish this? It;s amazing, but it doesn't seem completed and I'm really intrigued! 

Reviewer: soccermom101113 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2014 04:08 AM · On: All of Me

I hope your going to finish, can't leave us hanging:)

Reviewer: debralynn (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2014 05:56 PM · On: All of Me

Totally enjoying your story. I normally won't start a wip but you completely sucked me in. Won't you please continue.  

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2014 01:24 AM · On: All of Me

Oh no, I thought there was more. LOL. Oh, I really hope you want to finish this great story. I loved Emmet and Rose and thought it was so interesting that you made both Carlisle and Esme dome. Hope you are well!

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2014 01:18 AM · On: All of Me

So glad to see Alice! 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 08:40 PM · On: All of Me

Oh.my.God. I knew it!!! Ack!!! 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 05:52 PM · On: All of Me

Scary! I'm so hooked on this story!

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 04:38 PM · On: All of Me

So glad Bella was unharmed. You are such a great storyteller. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 09:11 AM · On: All of Me

Holy Hell. How stupid can he be?! And wow. Hottest dinner ever!

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 08:46 AM · On: All of Me

Wonder if they will see Tyler tonight. Would love to see Edward's reaction. 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 08:27 AM · On: All of Me

Oh my God. Creepy creepy is back. So curious to know what Jasper does with all this information. 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 08:01 AM · On: All of Me

Wow, that was powerful. It was so good to see their deep love for one another and that Edward took responsibility for the situation. Just one more reason to love him. 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 01:37 AM · On: All of Me

That was delicious! Just hope Lauren didn't snoop on his phone. 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 01:36 AM · On: All of Me

That was delicious! Just hope Lauren didn't snoop on his phone. 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 12:32 AM · On: All of Me

Uh oh. 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2014 11:46 PM · On: All of Me

I know how Bella feels - I had to take a deep breath, too! Wow. 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2014 07:42 PM · On: All of Me

Fascinating and well written. I've never read a story like this but saw it rec'd on TLS so here I am! 

Reviewer: cappcat (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2014 04:04 PM · On: All of Me

Like a previous reviewer expressed, I didn't realize this was incomplete when I started it or I certainly would have passed it by.  It is a fantastic and gripping story and I have loved every word, but the frustration of knowing it will not be completed overshadows the positive!  I am boggled how a writer could pour so much of their soul into a story like this, because obviously, as well written as this is, it required much thought and work, and yet just stop.  Surely the rest was already conceived in essense if not in detail. So I ask, why wasn't it finished?  Yes, RL gets the best of all of us, but there is a lot of begging here and I imagine the act of writing an intense story must take on the feel of birthing and raising a child, so to stop seems odd.  I do not posess the talent to write something so wonderful and don't mean to be rude, but, please, authors, have mercy on your readers and finish what you start!  I add myself to the list of beggars!!  PLEASE!!

Reviewer: halimax3 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 10:24 AM · On: All of Me

This is the best Bdsm fic I've read, and it's not even completed (facepalm) or updated in a long time

Reviewer: ayden2408 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 02:58 AM · On: All of Me

When will another chapter be up I love this story

Reviewer: ayden2408 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 02:58 AM · On: All of Me

When will another chapter be up I love this story

Reviewer: ayden2408 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 02:58 AM · On: All of Me

When will another chapter be up I love this story

Reviewer: ayden2408 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 02:58 AM · On: All of Me

When will another chapter be up I love this story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.