Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Saph (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2014 12:58 AM · On: Equanimity | One-shot

Awesome!!! You don't get enough reviews for this T.T  It was hard to look for a SethXOC story here. Glad I read yours XD

Reviewer: okiyi (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2014 04:51 AM · On: Never Saw That Coming

Aww that was sweet

 



Author's Response:

Hello, okiyi!

Thank you. I had so much fun with this story! Charlie and Leah make me smile.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

LJ

Reviewer: MuggleGirl101 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 03:27 PM · On: Never Saw That Coming

Do I have to read Surprise M'Ending before I read this?

By the way I really like your series, I love your take on everyone. Embry is adorable!



Author's Response:

Good morning, MuggleGirl101!

You do not have to read Surprise M'Ending before reading this, no. The two stories kind of run parallel to one another, though. :)

And I'm so glad you have enjoyed my Imprinting series! Embry is SWOONY, in my opinion. :)

Thanks so much!

 

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 06:25 PM · On: Equanimity | One-shot

LJ it's been along time.  I loved Seth's story.  It was as sweet as he is!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hello, Dixie!

Long time, no see? lol  Always a pleasure. :)

Glad you liked Seth's story. He's a sweetie.  Thanks for reading, reviewing, and rating!

LJ

Reviewer: tigerlilylogic (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 03:29 PM · On: Wolf Girls 101

Love this! I think that you should add something in about what would happen if the girl didn't like the fact that the imprint was not the guy's choice. What would happen if she didn't feel that he loved her, because imprinting is involuntary.



Author's Response:

Greetings, tigerlilylogic!

Thank you so much for reading!  Glad you enjoyed Emily's Guide. :)  

I finished this almost three years ago, I think, and don't currently plan on updating it, but I do appreciate the concern with the whole "compelled" part of the imprint.  It would indeed be something for a girl to feel bad about, I think.  I've read a lot of stories over the years that have touched on this aspect, that have had the imprint have mixed feelings regarding her wolf due to the involuntary nature of the imprint. It's a great study.

Thank you for reading and taking the time to drop me a line!

Happy 2013!

LJ

Reviewer: Ljay (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 05:54 AM · On: Immersion Moments | Two-Shot

I absolutely love this pairing! Would love to see more stories with these too.
You did a great job, Ive read your stories before. Lookin to see more from you! Thank you again!



Author's Response:

Good morning, Ljay!

Thank you! :) I haven't explored this Embry and Bella beyond the Imprinting series (THP, TI, BW, and some moments in the other stories in the series) and a couple of drabbles that I posted on FFn:

Bella's Lucky Lunch, The Birth of Little Faithful

They were a fun couple to play with. :) I am so glad you enjoyed them. Thank you for the scintillating rating!

I am currently at work on a couple of books (one historical romance, one contemporary) but when I finish the first draft of the historical, I will get back to Twific and finish Lights Up and hopefully get my Sam/Bella story rolling. The tentative first chapter of that is called Alpha and I posted it with my drabbles. lol

Thanks for reading!  

LJ (heh - I like your screen name!)

Reviewer: May (Anonymous) · Date: August 10, 2012 05:54 PM · On: Wolf Girls 101

Emily, I have to ask you something. You said that the imprint doen't feel the pull at first. Do we just one day wake up and be totally in love with our werewolf or does it slowly happen? If it does happen slowly do we first find them cute or then start to blush a lot or what?



Author's Response:

Hi,

Emily did in fact finish this booklet of hers years ago. She's not actually answering questions any more.

However, if you have questions you'd like to ask me, please feel free to PM me rather than adopt a plethora of aliases, hm?  lol I love the imprint as I wrote it but I know it won't answer everyone's questions in every circumstance.

Thanks for reading!

LJ Summers 

Reviewer: Cathrine (Anonymous) · Date: August 10, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Wolf Girls 101

Lets say I'm lost in a old mineing tunnel and my werewolf can't go wolf in there because it's too small, will the imprint power lead him to me? 

Reviewer: Scarlett (Anonymous) · Date: August 10, 2012 05:44 PM · On: Wolf Girls 101

What if a huge gaug of humans are hurting me? If my werewolf go wolf on them to protect me won't the secret be out?

Reviewer: Maeve (Anonymous) · Date: August 10, 2012 05:41 PM · On: Wolf Girls 101

If I get hurt can my werewolf feel it?



Author's Response:

Greetings, Maeve!

No, in this AU, that isn't going to happen.

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: August 10, 2012 05:27 PM · On: Wolf Girls 101

What if a werewolf had to choose between his imprint and the rest of the pack and the village?



Author's Response:

Good question, Cat!

The wolf would choose his imprint. First, last, and always, in this AU.

Thanks for reading!

 

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2012 10:56 PM · On: The Hardest Part

LJ,

I read on one of your stories that you had copywrited work... it made me wonder if you had anything published? I love your writing style, its very entertaining and easy to read and flows smoothly. And i'd love to support you as an author if you do have any published work. Let me know?

Thanks, Sydney



Author's Response:

Hi, Sydney!

Yep, I've been writing for quite a while (which was not something I had ever planned on doing, lol) and I have a page on Amazon. Also, a website. You're very kind to inquire! :)

Thank you!

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2012 10:09 PM · On: The Hardest Part

Hey,

I'm kind of unique in that I only read completed stories. I have memmory and cognative issues that make WIPs just about impossible for me... So if i come upon a story with a summery that I like thats a WIP I bookmark it and then check from time to time if its done. Or (as is the case with this series) I find a recently completed story where I like the authors writing stle and I check to see if they have any more completed works. I believe I found a recently completed one shot you wrote and liked it, and it led me to this series. :)



Author's Response:

Well hello again, morphinekisses25!

Reading only complete stories is becoming much more common in the fandom, these days.  You're not alone. :)

I'm so glad you have been reading my stuff. It's a rush to know that something I wrote years ago is still providing someone with entertainment. :)

 

Thanks so much for letting me know!!

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 02:46 PM · On: Never Saw That Coming

I LOVED this story. Would love to see some lemons or outtakes of it. Very good job.



Author's Response:

Hello! :)

I am so glad you had fun with this one. :)  I didn't have any explicit lemons for this, no, but I do have a couple of T-rated drabbles i included with my collections on FFn (I don't post my drabble collections here due to length requirements for chapters at Twilighted).

Charlie's Happy 

Charlie and the Test Results

And a bit of Charlie and Leah in Bella's Baby Brother

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Wolf Girls 101

Loved it, cant wait to read leah and charlie's story. Jake's too!



Author's Response:

Well, hello again!

This one was a lot of fun to write. I solicited input from three different websites as I was working on it. lol

Hope you enjoy Never Saw that Coming and Surprise M'Ending!

Thank you for reading,

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 12:56 PM · On: The Imperative

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Hi! :)

So cool of you to continue with this series! :)  Glad you're liking it!

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 01:15 AM · On: Becoming Whole: Bella's Moments from The Hardest Part

I liked her take on the story. I also enjoyed the fact that there was new content and not just the same stuff repeated. Good job!



Author's Response:

Hello, morphinekisses25!

Thank you. When I was asked to do this, I wanted to make sure it wasn't a play by play from her POV, but had some new elements. Glad that worked for you.

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 11:31 PM · On: The Hardest Part

I'm on a serious non-cannon kick right now and this definatly hit the spot! Well written, I can't wait to read more of this series!



Author's Response:

Good evening!

Ah, delightful. I am very much into non-canon - clearly - and hope you enjoy this series. If you have any questions along the way, please don't hesitate to ask.  Just curious, how did you find this? It's ANCIENT. lol

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 12:44 AM · On: The Hardest Part

well that was sad but he asked for it. He left her.  If he had not then Embry would not have imprinted, but would have married someone else.



Author's Response:

Hello again!

It was sad, true true true.  As you say, though, Edward precipitated the whole thing by his leaving. He knows it, too.  And that'll be a problem for him for quite some time.  As the series progresses, Edward isn't around much, but he comes to understand that leaving Bella human was a good thing and he enjoys watching her come into her own with her family. :)  

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 12:23 AM · On: The Hardest Part

aww engines are reving.  We just might have ignition Houston!



Author's Response:

Hello!

Wasn't this fun? Building this in Embry's head was an adventure. :)

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 10:40 PM · On: The Hardest Part

I love your writing. You subscribe to the "Never write a chapte when a sentence will do" theory.



Author's Response:

Good morning, MaryMaryMary!

Thank you.  I have had, in the past, the tendency to be verbose (I am when I talk, anyway, lol) but I try to keep things pared down when I write. I find it works well for me.  Glad you enjoy it!

LJ

Reviewer: VampGirlInLoveWithJared (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 03:08 PM · On: Becoming Whole: Bella's Moments from The Hardest Part

ha no happily ever after to Edward, ha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!

Reviewer: VampGirlInLoveWithJared (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 03:08 PM · On: Becoming Whole: Bella's Moments from The Hardest Part

ha no happily ever after to Edward, ha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!



Author's Response:

Hello again!

So kind of you to be reading this series. :)

Yeah... Edward really doesn't deserve Bella, in this AU.  He will always keep an eye on her and her family, however.

Thank you for the stellar rating!

LJ

Reviewer: VampGirlInLoveWithJared (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 06:44 PM · On: The Hardest Part

loved it!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hello!

Why, thank you. :) I had fun writing this story. Thank you for reading it and for the scintillating rating!

LJ

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 12:48 AM · On: Equanimity | One-shot

Seth is my favorite wolf. Thank you for not being cruel to him!



Author's Response:

Hello, milady!

Ah, isn't he a sweetheart? I was very nice to him, I thought, except that he was imprinted for a long time before he got to do anything about it. If you're interested, I have a drabble about Hantaywee's discovery of the imprint on her 15th birthday. It's in my Twilight Rambles collection here.

Thank you for reading!

LJ

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.