Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hyde
Reviewer: annlike (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 05:41 PM · On: View from the Outside

puissance de la montre mécanique, a toujours été un tabou plus critiqué la place, automatiquement sur la chaîne de montres est également un peu mieux, aussi longtemps que l'usure normale, la puissance est pas un problème, tant que l'attention le week-end 2 jours de temps de repos ne porte pas le cas, le besoin re-porter pour se réadapter, plus de problèmes. Replique Montblanc Montre en raison de l'absence de problèmes d'alimentation, si longtemps montre la puissance est née, alors pourquoi maintenant la majeure partie de la montre de l'énergie cinétique sont encore dans les 48 heures? Pourquoi pas tous se transformer en une longue montre de puissance? Qu'est-ce qu'une longue montre de puissance, replique montre pense personnellement que la chaîne peut être une précision continue à marcher 72 heures de la montre peut être appelée longue montre de puissance, qui est, 3 jours de réserve de marche, bien sûr, il y a des gens pense que le pouvoir doit être plus de 7 jours à compter de la longue montre de puissance, alors pourquoi maintenant beaucoup de montres de marque à faire toute la croissance de la montre de puissance pour améliorer la compétitivité? est-ce parce que le problème des coûts ou quelle raison? Nous savons tous que l'énergie cinétique de la montre dépend entièrement Le dispositif d'enroulement de la montre

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 11:28 PM · On: Looking in the Mirror

thats so cruel and itis heart breaking when you are abandoned by someone you claimed to love but it does get better and its good to read that even in his darkest moments he found someonew that would truly be there for him... Because as they say karma is a bitch !!

Reviewer: wingedcolors (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 02:30 AM · On: View from the Outside

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:50 PM · On: View from the Outside

why did you choose there to end?



Author's Response:

To be honest, I like that part. Now in real life there is rarely a point where all the loose ends are tied up. This way, the reader can pick the door that they like.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:21 PM · On: View from the Outside

very very interesting. i have read stories where jacob is the abusive one but this is my first time reading one with edward in that role. very well written.

Reviewer: R1R1H2 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Shakespearean Influence

This story is absolutely heartbreaking. It almost makes me want to cry. Besides the fact that it is so sad it's brilliantly written. I think it was a great idea to do each chapter from another person's point of view. And the refrences to romeo and juliet were properly used. Too many people think it's just about to dumb teenagers. But there love and there strange obssession with bringing the other one happiness is beautiful. I think you really portrayed the story of romeo and juliet really well.

2 thumbs up!

Reviewer: EdwardsCrow (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

wow that was dark...i mean i was totally expecting it due to the warnings but....wow.....i was blown away. I will say though, well written, well thought out...I loved it dispite the darkness and charrie death.

Reviewer: gg1982 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 03:50 PM · On: View from the Outside

ok its not the real twilight so the commen about it not being edwards character is umm DUMB cuz thats what this site is 4 2write what u want how u want. anyways great story i wish u just would of picked a door...jakes door 2 be honest...see edward got his happy endin already when i don think he should have but whatever..jakes some luv 2 which he dont get nearly enough of!!!

Reviewer: ashleyr132002 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

I think that I might like this story if it were not about Bella and Edward!!!!! But then I am a sucker for happy endings!!!!!!!!!
                          Peace, Ashley

Reviewer: samantha-cullen0302 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Shakespearean Influence

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh what about poor edward???????????/

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:54 AM · On: View from the Outside

Love the 3 door option or rather what it represents. Keep writing.

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

WOW! You did me in.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You did me in. Sad, sad, disturbing, but still great story.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

Dead! your killing me but still a really good writer!

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

You got my attention.

Reviewer: IrishPeanut07 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Shakespearean Influence

yes, dark and twisty, but ok.

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

You hate "Romeo and Juliet," don't you? :)

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

Oh, so sick and sad.  But true to character for Bella, definitely.  Poor Edward. 

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

Oh no!  I love your tension between Charlie as cop and Charlie as dad.  I can't imagine what's next...but I have to know!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

Oh, wow.  You did a good job of building suspense, then to leave it like that...wow!  I'm off to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Shakespearean Influence

Yes, dark and disturbing.  But, how else was it going to be?  Well written.

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Shakespearean Influence

oh crap !

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Shakespearean Influence

wow..what a dark end.  it's good to finally see what jacob was thinking.

Reviewer: edwardsbabe (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Shakespearean Influence

ok that all happend really fast but it was ok

 

amy

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Shakespearean Influence

does bella poison herself only to wake up later after jacob kills himself upon seeing her dead?  hence the title of your story?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Shakespearean Influence

Soooo awful!  Even though I knew you were headed this way, it made my stomach drop!  I know that this is only fiction, but it is such a real circumstance that I can't help but be affected by it!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.