Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Raven Sterling (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 11:40 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

OMFG that was so funny i thought i would have an asthma attack from all the laughing i did. i absolutely cannot wait for your next chapter

Reviewer: ilovedobermans2 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!  This was something I completely understand.  The reference to her period was hysterical!  I wouldn't want ANYONE mentioning they could SMELL me!  Ugh!

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

that was too funny. Hope to see you write more to it.

Reviewer: musichorsez (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

where is the next chapter????!!!!!

Reviewer: MommylovesEdward (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

OMG....really well done, I'm sad this is the end, your writing skills are inticing! 

Reviewer: musichorsez (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

next chapter please

it  was really good

Reviewer: Shanalda (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

I WOULD LOVE to hear her tell them a Dr. Seuss Story..... Especially Emmett

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

very cute!

Reviewer: twigirl19 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

poor Bella

Reviewer: daedal2 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

Haha! This was very cute. And impressively in -character, too (not to mention gramatically correct!) ... I look forward to the rest!

Reviewer: bekanz (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

Oh my god. that was hilarious =L emmett is the man ahahahaha

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

funny i laughed soo hard !!!!!!!!

Reviewer: katie_winkles (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

lol....that made me blush...poor poor Bella. Id love to hear about the Cullens and Dr Suess though :)

Reviewer: TaylorAnn (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

lol I need more!!

Reviewer: KristyRose (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

I laughed so hard!  Loved that you threw in the menstration comment!

Reviewer: Klassisa Vernette (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

LMFAO... this was a good read. :)

Reviewer: ncchris (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

HAHAHAHA! That SUX! Loved the story though ;)

Reviewer: DizziBlnde (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

I am simply doomed having found this site!  I have been a fic-whore before but this is simply too much!

Jasper said "yeast is a beast"?

:::laughs hysterically and now knows that watching Twilight will never be the same again:::

Very, very cute!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

I love it. If it was me personally, I would go to a different doctor knowing that at least the WHOLE house wouldn't find out. But that's what makes this so much fun.

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

ahahahahahahahahah funny!!!

Reviewer: Rachel Black (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

Dear god... my sides hurt so much! I'm actually blushing FOR her... lmao!!!

Reviewer: smeloise (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

i thought there was moreeeeeeee. its too funny!

Reviewer: alecat191 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

hahahahahahaha! bravo! hahaha! i would have died if that EVER happened

2 mi! like a piece of mi would drift away like a butterfly. Poof! gawd i luved

it! it totally made my day!

Reviewer: RockerTwilightJunkie94 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

 i like it i thought it was very funny

Reviewer: RockerTwilightJunkie94 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Yeast The Beast, At Least

 i like it i thought it was very funny

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.